Reviews For The remote
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/19 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 14

Happy New Year. With all of the new abilities of the remote this could be lots of fun. However there should be drama. Everyone should want something. So what does Brandy want? Does she want to be the male in the relationship? Does John want to be female in addition to wearing women's clothes? If they can be anyone from TV can Brandy become Thor and John become Sif? Do they have the powers of the people from the show or are they normal but look like the characters? Is there a secret agency out there trying to track down and retrieve them? Have people in the past misused them? Stolen other people's lives? (i.e. The rich and famous?) There are as many possibilities as you can imagine. Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 14

:o

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 14

A great story, and very interesting plot! Always enjoy reading through these chapters!
An idea might be swapping costumes? Or even traits with a picture of a fantasy character on google, like in chapter 5?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed star Report
Date: 01/01/19 06:53 am Title: Chapter 14

It's not good to write short chapters with pointless events just to prolong the story. Bad idea.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 03:05 pm Title: Night with the parents.

Short but good set up.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/18 05:02 am Title: Night with the parents.

Hmm

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/04/18 09:11 pm Title: The new house

Yes about the names. Some other authors has used italics or bold when name when swapped.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 04:14 pm Title: You have one too?

Hmmm

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:25 pm Title: The new house

Hmm. What about swapping specific information like names? Also isn't there a duplicate button so one could duplicate the effect between multiple people?

Maybe the father or mother knows more functions of the remote and could show them. After knowing their son is a girl now they might like to change her prespective.

Possibly holding two keys down at once brings up more function.

Well keep writing. I am enjoying the story and looks forward to each episode.

Author's Response: Swapping names is something that I did consider, the only issue with that is it would be very confusing for the audiance. I am also trying to think of more functions that John's parents are going to show them.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 01:47 pm Title: We found her!

I would love this remote. I would be a Transgender Fairy.....finding transphobes to use to swap bodies and such to help people be in a body that fits them.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 02:39 am Title: We found her!

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/18 04:05 am Title: She took it!

I'm jeeellllyyyyy

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/18 12:39 am Title: Payback

Thanks for this wild ride, I'm enjoying it, even though it's so crazy it's a little hard to follow at times.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/18 01:05 pm Title: Payback

Talk about chaos! lol! This has been shaping up to be a fun story. I like how they keep trying new things and that even though they trick each other they really do care about each other.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/18 05:30 pm Title: Payback

Yessssss finally..... Yummy

Reviewer: Guillotine Guerilla Signed Report
Date: 10/23/18 07:07 pm Title: The new house

Truly one of my favorite stories on this site, a lot of which has to do with all the creativity in the swaps. Adding Amanda in could be a ton of fun and make for some interesting trades, especially if the main characters try to get back at her. Brandy with Amanda's orientation, and John with Amanda's body could ruin her plans, and provide a lot of fun.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/18 05:16 pm Title: That was a mistake

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 06:33 am Title: Stuck in women's clothes

Hmmm

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 03:02 pm Title: It can do that?

You are just starting to go into the world of transformation in so many ways. John needs another odd change. He should be Brandy's panties, or better yet a short sleeve body suit that she wears. Then he could affect her, but be so limited in his form. Good Story. Go as kinky as you like.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/18 06:43 am Title: It can do that?

Meow :3
I'd have done ears to

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/18 03:39 pm Title: I'll get you tomorrow

:)

Reviewer: The Syndicate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 04:24 pm Title: All screwed up

My new favourite story in this site

Reviewer: Alanis Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 10:26 am Title: All screwed up

Good story, I find it difficult to know who is in who's body though.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 05:24 am Title: Wait I'm a girl?

:o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 05:19 am Title: Battery search

Lol

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 05:08 am Title: The new house

Hmmmm interesting. Im liking this quiet a bit

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 12:11 am Title: The new house

Looks like a good start, But you need more paragraphs. It’s a hard read.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 03:06 pm Title: Wait I'm a girl?

I like the reality warping. I would have thought the world would see John as Brandy.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/18 12:43 pm Title: Battery search

Great start. I love the mischief. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/18 10:48 am Title: The new house

The story is great, but I'd suggest working on your formatting a little bit. You should start a new paragraph each time a new speaker talks. That'll break up some of the huge blocks of text you have with these back and forth conversations.

Reviewer: thebimboguy Signed Report
Date: 09/06/18 05:43 pm Title: The new house

Great start! Can't wait until next chapter

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.