You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ninaanderson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/20 07:45 am Title: Chapter 15 Gotcha Back!

Very well written, only found one word miss spelled. A story I would love to be part of.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I write my stories to explore my own fantasies, but I'm always pleased when they give pleasure to others. And I always try to proofread at least 3 times. lol

Reviewer: JessicaC Signed Report
Date: 11/03/18 01:09 am Title: Chapter 15 Gotcha Back!

Very enjoyable, all the way through. The initial experience of being dressed as one of the girls. If I were Val, this would would not have been much of a stretch. Wondering if I ever could really have been one of the girls.
Yes, being pressed into this by my friends not asking would have made me angry. But then it would have at each point given an opportunity to go one step further. Passing as a girl, would have been surprising as well as a delight. Meeting Eric and fooling him, would have stroke my girl ego. Then would come the mixed feelings of guilt and delight.
That Eric knew had not come to mind.

Thanks for a great story.
Hugs, Jessica C

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Although I write my stories from and for my own fantasies, it always makes me happy when I can please others.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/18 10:17 am Title: Chapter 15 Gotcha Back!

I very cute story. Thank you for sharing

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/18 08:42 am Title: Chapter 14 Mornng After

Wow !

Author's Response: Knew you'd like it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 09:49 am Title: Chapter 13 Another Universe

Like WOW! Excellent chapter! Ok both guys! I was wrong

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/18 09:02 am Title: Chapter 12 A Proposal

Excellent chapter !

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/18 09:08 am Title: Chapter 11 Wheels within Wheels

Nice cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Just for you, baby.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/18 09:24 am Title: Chapter 10 Taking It to a New Level

Lol! Well done so far.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Vanessa_Teardrop Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/18 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 Turning the Tables

Well written and emotionally accurate relating to my experience. I anxiously await some soldier to the adventure. d84;a039;

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/18 02:24 am Title: Chapter 9 Turning the Tables

More please. Don't make us wait. Now would be good.

Author's Response: Patience! Patience! Every 4 or 5 days I'll put up a new chapter.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 09:03 am Title: Chapter 9 Turning the Tables

Not to ruine ur story line but I’m thinking they are both in drag

Author's Response: We'll see, won't we?

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 07:03 am Title: Chapter 9 Turning the Tables

I think that someone is confused about who is pranking whom.

Author's Response: More confusion to come.

Reviewer: STEVEINTHESUN Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/18 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 8 Gotcha!

Great story as always by this author. Enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it, sweetie.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/18 09:16 am Title: Chapter 8 Gotcha!

I’m thinking Eric is gay or a woman in drag, either way you writing a good story

Author's Response: Thank you, but no spoilers from me.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/18 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 7 Three Girlfriends on Vacation

The girls get another one over on Val. I do hope she manages to get a little bit of revenge with a prank of her own

Author's Response: It's coming. Be patient.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 09/14/18 11:20 am Title: Chapter 7 Three Girlfriends on Vacation

I'm Shocked! Not really😙😉

Author's Response: I'll bet you'll be shocked at some of the stuff to come. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 07:46 am Title: Chapter 7 Three Girlfriends on Vacation

I already had guessed that! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/18 10:11 am Title: Chapter 6 Fitting In

The puppy dog eyes, no man can resist them.

Author's Response: Truth.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/18 08:45 am Title: Chapter 6 Fitting In

Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/18 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 5 Modeling

I'd be stiff as a board!

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/18 10:02 am Title: Chapter 5 Modeling

Awesome! And of course you got a small cliffhanger in. Lol

Author's Response: Of course. lol

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/18 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 4 Girly All the Way

Fun!

Author's Response: And more fun to come.

Reviewer: Dwere Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/18 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 4 Girly All the Way

The chapters are too short.

Author's Response: I know they're short, but just the way it worked out this time.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/18 09:11 am Title: Chapter 4 Girly All the Way

What else is in the suitcase? Lol

Author's Response: Clowns?

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/18 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 3 Makeovers

I like the lighthearted feel of the story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought it was time to write a fun story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/18 08:09 am Title: Chapter 3 Makeovers

Okay no surprise here, I hope the blind date they have at the end of the week likes him

Author's Response: And maybe he likes it, too?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 08:19 am Title: Chapter 2 Vacation

Interesting indeed! Ok I think I see what’s going to happen

Author's Response: Yes, but I hope there are at least a few surprises for you.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 08/26/18 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

You've got my attention, this sounds like it could be great fun!

Author's Response: I hope you have as much fun reading it as I did writing it.

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/18 01:37 am Title: Chapter 1

I am looking forward to how this story goes, especially the reveal of the cousin. I hope val likes him/her ;)

Author's Response: Much more after that happens. Keep reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/18 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well written as always, can’t wait to see where you are going

Author's Response: Thanks. Keep reading.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/18 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Short but good so far. Hope to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll post a new chapter every 3 or 4 days.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.