Reviews For Freya's Corruption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/18 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Testing the Limits

Nice could do with more.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/18 05:05 am Title: Chapter 6 - Testing the Limits

Very hot :o

Reviewer: Funtime60 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/18 03:53 am Title: Chapter 5 - A New Friend

I'm not too picky about plot with this kind of story. Just so long as it isn't stupidly ridiculous, which a curse gone awry and no longer being punitive is definitely not stupidly ridiculous. Just so long as it now gets a satisfactory conclusion. The curse wears off, is removed, or revoked leaving those involved with the changes, maybe reversing it all, or something else entirely like another curse. Which could just so happen to set up a sequel, for you or another author. JUST FOR THE LOVE KINKS, FINISH IT BEFORE WE ALL DIE OF OLD AGE, PLEASE!

P.S. maybe retcon in some more in terms of the actual setup if you ever want to take this on a more serious path. I remember it being not weak, but definitely not a strong.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/18 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 5 - A New Friend

Hmm

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/18 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Out and About

Nice and it's a weird concept giving birth to everything she imagines. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/18 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Metamorphosis

Ah very nice and interesting loved the start 😻

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/18 12:04 am Title: Chapter 4 - Out and About

So did Freya's imagination turn the salesgirl into a lesbian? She knew enough to pick up the freshly birthed panties when she walked into the changing room. The Force is strong with this one.
Still want a new car though :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/18 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Out and About

WOW! The witch did him a favor.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/18 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Giving Birth to an Idea

This has been a great idea for a story. I can't wait to read what happens when Freya imagines herself in a new Corvette. Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: SwiffSwaff Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/18 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Oversharing

A very original idea, interested to see if and how you continue this.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 06:49 am Title: Chapter 2 - Metamorphosis

My goodness, this is incredible. I am so sad that awesome stories like this are so rare. I love how you write, you hit all the notes I crave! Merci - A

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/18 04:09 am Title: Chapter 3 - Giving Birth to an Idea

As a trans woman, I can say that 1) this story is somehow hotter than it has *any* right to be, and 2) I'm not really sure how to process that fact :-P

(although, speaking from experience, if a dude's deepest desire is to be a girl, he probably *is* one, he just hasn't realized it yet...)

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/18 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Metamorphosis

Great start! I can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/18 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Metamorphosis

WOW!

Reviewer: Dunnere Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/18 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Oversharing

Good start! I'm curious to see where you go with this

Reviewer: SnoopDogg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/18 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Oversharing

Really good start, keep it up!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/18 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Metamorphosis

THANK YOU!

This is such a great start, and it could remain as that and still be perfect to my eyes. That said, I really hope you have more. X

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.