Reviews For Kiss Me, Bianca
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LouiseRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 07:44 am Title: Chapter 11

I know this story is a year old. But I really like it and I can't wait to read "Bebe in La La Land".

Author's Response: Iím so glad that you found it and that you enjoyed it! Bebe in LaLa Land is completed and BeBe Goes To Hollywood is close to being completed. I hope that you enjoy them both! Thank you for commenting!

Reviewer: JaimieS Signed Report
Date: 02/11/19 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 11

This is one of my all time favorite stories. I am currently reading ‘Bebe in LaLa Land’ and also love that sequel. I plan on reading all of your stories (if they are on http://www.tgstorytime.com)
JaimieS

Author's Response: Hi, Jaimie. Thank you, so much. I think that all of my stories are posted here. I also post at FictionMania. Thank you so much for reading my little writings. I am so glad that youíre enjoying them.

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 02:37 am Title: Chapter 11

A nice ending to a beautiful story. Thanks Clara! And I'm eager to start reading the sequel... (btw, where are located the other stories you mentioned in the Disney Princess' header - Tongue Tied, A Little Bit of a Change?)

Author's Response: Thank you! The first installment of the sequel should be up within a week or so. I hope you enjoy it, too. I thought that Iíd posted those stories on the site, but, obviously, I have not. You can find them under my name at Fictionmania, though. I should try to transfer copies here, too, at some point.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 01:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Phew! Now I can breathe again. It’s been an exhilarating and latterly an exhausting ride, butvitsxalso been one of the most fully realised stories it’s been my pleasure to read for a very long time. Glad that Bianca has got her reward at last, but equally pleased to note the hesitation and doubts. It’s beautifully set up for the sequel and this is the perfect point to pause and reflect.

Thanks Clara. I’ve loved it.

Rob

Author's Response: Thank you, Robert! I am so pleased that you enjoyed the whole story! The first thing installment of the sequel is underway. I hope you enjoy it, too.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/18 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yay, great story! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! Iím so glad you liked it. The sequel in under way!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/18 06:56 am Title: Chapter 11

Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/18 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is up there as one of my absolute faves.
I feel like a junkie who just got a fix, can't wait for my next fix with the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you, so much! Iím so glad that you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/18 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 11

Can not wait for the new story about Bianca / Bebe..By the way Is loved this story and noe of my fav so far

Author's Response: Thank you, so very much!!!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 10/21/18 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm in Bianca withdrawl.

Author's Response: Thereís another chapter coming soon.

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/18 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

In my opinion, you are as talented in writing as Bebe and Christine are respectively in acting or in country music. Please keep performing so well... ;)

Author's Response: Youíre too kind! Thank you!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 10

A day with a new chapter of Kiss Me, Bianca is always a sunny day. Sometimes, I feel like Bebe is a bit too perfect - and I've got the same feeling for a certain Christine in another story of yours - but reading theirs stories always brightens my life. Love

Author's Response: I think you are probably correct on both counts, but they are who I WISH I could be - beautiful, talented and feminine.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Clara, I don’t know how much more I can take. Poor BeBe - I think we can probably drop the pretence of John going forward. Still, it’s very neat plotting running with two pretty major personal crises in parallel. I just hope that you’ll resolve them before I have to go into therapy! Great writing as always.

Come on folks, how many of us here would like to give BeBe a big hug and tell her it’s all going to turn out all right in the end?

Author's Response: On, youíre so kind! Thank you, so much! I hope you enjoy where the story goes.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 08:21 am Title: Chapter 10

Brava!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 02:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God! I am becoming so invested in Bebe.
I'm getting as nervous as Bebe is about whether or not they'll get the part! I hope you end the wait soon.

Author's Response: Like Carly Simon sang ďWe can never know about the days to come But we think about them anyway And I wonder if I'm really with you now Or just chasin' after some finer day Anticipation, anticipation Is makin' me late Is keepin' me waitin'Ē

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 02:13 am Title: Chapter 10

Yay! She finally got some!

Author's Response: Haha. Hope it was worth the wait.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 07:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Well now, Clara, this is an interesting, if not entirely unexpected, turn of events. Yet while many authors would have let the surface narrative take over, you have once again delved into the psychological impact of the latest development on Bebe. It’s tremendously skilful and adds so much realism. More superb writing. And surely worth being published in novel form on Kindle.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you, Robertlouis! Those are very kind words!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/18 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hadn’t realised just how much I was invested in Johnny/BeBe’s progress until this episode revealed that she hadn’t got the Hollywood role, and I commend you for not doing the easy thing and giving her the opportunity that she so deserved to get on merit. The next few chapters are going to be fascinating as the story arc develops. Superb writing with excellent psychological insights.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so very much for your kind and supportive words! I truly appreciate them! Clara

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/18 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much.
I love the direction you are going in, there are other, more predictable ways to go with this story and you aren't taking the easy way out.

Author's Response: Thank you, so much, Amanda!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/18 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story just gets better. Again, what marks it out is that it remains rooted in an all too plausible reality, and John/Bianca’s confusion mirrors it perfectly.

As to this episode, I agree with other posters - his disappointment is premature, because Rita would simply not have been so peremptory. Anyway, we’ll see.

Great writing, and look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and thank you for sticking with me on this journey! I hope you like where it takes us, next!!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/18 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think Bebe went to sleep disappointed and will wake up a star, but not male.

Author's Response: Iím glad youíre enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/18 04:59 am Title: Chapter 6

Hi Clara - I'm really enjoying Kiss me, Bianca - and I'm finding it really cool. I have a feeling John might get hurt though, and I hope if he does it isn't a disaster. I really have feelings for these characters - Ed, Rose and the others too. This is a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you, Kathryn! Iím so glad that the characters and story resonate with you. That makes it all worthwhile.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/18 04:41 am Title: Chapter 6

Really loving this story, you can bring the characters to life.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda! I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/18 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh Clara.. Thank you for another glorious story. I love the way that you have Bebe slipping more and more into character. You always create very believable heroines and I do spend too many hours wondering about them in my day to day life. Bravo!

Author's Response: Oh, my goodness, you are so sweet! Thank you for such a lovely review. I am so happy that you have found a sisterhood with my characters. You absolutely made my day!

Reviewer: inelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is fantastic. Deserves far more reads than it currently has. Can't wait for the next installments!

Author's Response: Thank you. Thatís a very kind review. I think that the ĎRí rating may keep some readers away.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/18 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a sweet story and very well written. What makes it stand out is the deep exploration of feelings, of doubts, of insights and joys. It’s great.

Author's Response: Thank you, Robert! I appreciate your kind, supportive words

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ml oh this is so much fun! Of course I have this strange feeling that the TV show may suddenly want a girl for one of the two boys parts ;-}

Author's Response: Thanks for another review. Iím awfully glad youíre enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG this is so sexy!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: KeleighW Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 02:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Already my favorite of all your wonderful stories Clara....and being set on the Cape makes it even more special!

Author's Response: Thank you, Keleigh! The Cape is a magical place!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/18 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

I loved this chapter and hope more are coming very soon .Keep up the great work & writing ; )

Author's Response: Thank you! It will be a week or more before I can finish the next section, but it is underway!

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 08/21/18 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing! So well thought out and written!
I wrote a comment when I faved this story, but as far as a review? I would highly recommend this story!! Your portrayal of the main character as he adopts the feminine, submissive role is so gentle and playful. 10/10 will read this story through again!

Author's Response: Kara - thank you, so much! Youíre very kind!!!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/18 08:30 am Title: Chapter 2

Real talent. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed Report
Date: 08/19/18 08:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Supurb!!! Can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/18 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/18 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

So loving this story!! ; )

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.