You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/19 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 5 Tourniquet

I’m glad you are writing again ,she figured what was wrong with Otto,so who is he,trap or stalker, or worst.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/19 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

Aww poor jesse

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

something is up with that kittuh, but it's sooo cute

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/18 02:54 am Title: Chapter 4

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/18 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 3 Just a Player in the Band

Aww :(

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 04:10 am Title: Chapter 3 Just a Player in the Band

Love this!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/18 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 3 Just a Player in the Band

Mmm I'm a lovin' this!

Reviewer: damare8 Signed Report
Date: 10/24/18 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 3 Just a Player in the Band

What an ending to this chapter. Thanks for the chapter. I really love this story!

Reviewer: Cereal Signed Report
Date: 10/24/18 11:26 am Title: Chapter 3 Just a Player in the Band

A wonderful chapter. Please keep them coming.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 09/09/18 11:51 pm Title: Hunger

About the weather....

Well,
I just left North Dakota where it can drop 50 degrees in just a few hours so I can't help but see New Orleans is perpetually mild!

However,
I understand that if your reference is essentially only coastal I can understand why our take on temperatures is so different.

It would still seem more apropos of the climate to to lament the heat!

Still,
it's really just details.

Write On!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 2

This has been a really intriguing story so far. A little magic, a little supernatural, with a good dose of music thrown in the mix. I'm also attracted to stories where the victim is addicted to something - blood, sex, drugs, rock & roll haha. I really like your fresh approach to a story and look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 01:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Love this!!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 09/07/18 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really enjoyed this. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/18 11:56 am Title: Chapter 2

Loved it. Can't wait for more c:

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 09/05/18 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

You're doing a good job but you are way off about
New Orleans.

Being from New Orleans and having traveled the world,
I'd have to say that my hometown has some of the mildest winters I've ever experienced anywhere from that Latitude
Northwards.

Also,
the levees block the wind,
not just the water.

Any "winds" coming off of the Mississippi are weak and would never even matter to most of the City.

New Orleans is nestled in a bowl of levees and is well sheltered from the Mississippi-
there are lots of trees scattered buildings and crooked streets.

Even working ON the Mississippi is more like being on the Bayou than the Great Lakes.

That was sounding more like Chicago...

Anyway,
I only mention that because you have otherwise done an excellent job concerning attention to detail-
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hi Griffin, I'm not from New Orleans but I was born and still live on the Gulf Coast and have spent lots of time there. Apparently I gave the impression in the last chapter that New Orleans winters were always brutal. What I was trying to convey was that yes sometimes the winters are mild but there are times when they are not. Like other areas of the coast it is a damp cold that is difficult to dress for. There have been winters when the temperature has dipped into the teens (rare) and even snowed (super rare). Other times, as you have stated the weather is spring like and you can walk around in a tee shirts and shorts. The only predictable thing about weather on the coast is its unpredictable. Levees are present but not everywhere. I remember some winters when it was really windy and cold. Anyway thanks for pointing out my blunder, meaning to convey one image but coming across as if I was saying something entirely different. All the best, Jenn

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/18 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I didn't read the original but I'm loving this!

Reviewer: naughtyleper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/18 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Keep it up, i like the direction plus the characters so are interesting. I wonder how 'faith' will grow

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 02:32 pm Title: Hunger

Really nice start. Well written and well plotted. I hope you add more soon.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/18 04:36 am Title: Hunger

Very interesting :o

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 06:59 am Title: Hunger

Love it!

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/18 01:33 pm Title: Hunger

Great first chapter.

Reviewer: Blossom89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/18 02:11 am Title: Hunger

A great start! I'm really looking forward to seeing more of this supernatural tale!
Blossom

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.