Reviews For Something New
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/19 04:33 am Title: Something New

Wow, epic and sweet and funny! Then there was Nick hovering around the story waiting to swoop in at the end to put a bow on things! Really well written, too.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/19 09:36 pm Title: Spectrum

The misunderstandings leading to sex are pretty epic!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: AncientOneironaut Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 07:27 pm Title: Tea Surprise

By the end of it more than one people will be calling Abe daddy XD

Author's Response: Ha!

Reviewer: AncientOneironaut Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 07:22 pm Title: My Boots

A nice change of scenery and more characters. Nice.

Reviewer: AncientOneironaut Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 04:24 pm Title: Cold

Off to an interesting start and a great explanation of stuff...

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/19 02:52 pm Title: Something New

That was wonderful, Chloe. Thank you.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 01/28/19 01:51 pm Title: Springtime Picture

Well, that was quite a ride. She was always Coco. It just took her a long time to stop fighting it. I think they will both be happy for a long time. Thank you, Chloe.

Author's Response: A looooooong time!

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 01/27/19 11:41 pm Title: Springtime Picture

Alice Conner my sentiments exactly. One more marshmallow on a steamy cup of Coco!

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/19 02:33 pm Title: I'm Going To

Chloe, l love the way you are filling in the missing three years one piece at a time. Keep writing, keep it detailed I could keep reading about Coco forever. Especially the way she looks climbing the stairs. Coco's best picture so far. Thanks.

Author's Response: Well, eventually... all good things and such, right? That's a favorite of mine, too!

Reviewer: Alice Conner Signed Report
Date: 01/27/19 05:01 am Title: I Do

It made my day to see this chapter posted. When I opened it and saw the picture I was like “oh thank God!” The wait was worth it, I think.

Author's Response: That gave me a big smile. Thanks!

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 10:06 pm Title: Springtime Picture

Was always hoping Coco would make the right decision! Hate to see this great story end. Maybe one more epilogue about their honeymoon? Pretty please?

Author's Response: okay, just for you

Author's Response: okay, just for you

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 02:21 pm Title: I Do

So happy she made the right decision. I knew (underlined) she would.

Author's Response: While I do like keeping you guessing, I could never throw out something that didn't make sense. It should have been obvious where Coco was headed.

Reviewer: Cara Signed Report
Date: 01/26/19 06:51 am Title: Springtime Picture

to much to read in one or two days onsite somethng this long needs tobe on my phone

Author's Response: sorry!

Reviewer: Cara Signed Report
Date: 01/17/19 05:02 pm Title: Springtime Picture

can't download for my phone

Author's Response: You should be able to read it on the site though!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/18 05:34 pm Title: I Will

If you take every 17th letter from this chapter and unscramble them, it spells out what happened to Patrick after the wedding. But I'm not telling.

Author's Response: Ha!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/18 07:37 pm Title: I Will

Well, Chloe, I'm going to weigh in here with my thoughts on what happened to Patrick and Coco and Nick. No charge to roll the dice here, right?
This last chapter is intentionally vague and ambiguous, only referring to the surgery. No pronouns, male or female, bride or groom.
The only clue I can consider is that Natalie visits Patrick or Coco right before the ceremony. So would Nat visit Patrick? Maybe. Would the Best Man visit the groom? Yes, they would be together, and remain together up at the altar. But it's Nat. Would the Maid of Honor visit the Bride? Absolutely, then she would leave to walk up the aisle. But, there are still a lot of assumptions here that can't be resolved with certainty. So I will just leave it at that and wait for the sequel.
And I still think you should have written about the wedding with the same level of detail you put into the rest of the story. I was really looking forward to hearing whispers from the crowd about Coco. The receiving line would have been a hoot. The Dollar Dance, the bouquet/garter tosses, all that reception stuff would have been great fun to read about. Maybe Nick and Coco snuck out for a quickie?
Hopefully our protagonist and their spouse will reflect back on the wedding at some point in the sequel so we can have one more fantasy to cling to.
As for what I believe makes a good story great - you nailed it. Detail, oh yeah, including pictures. Suspense, the story is over and we are all still wondering what happened. Finally, passion. You evoked so many emotions in this reader throughout the story I'm still on that roller coaster. I hope for another front car ride for the sequel.
Thanks for writing this story, Chloe. I can't imagine how many hours you have invested in this project, but it certainly kept me captivated from start to finish(?). And honestly, this wasn't even my kind of story. I prefer magical or sci-fi gender changes just, because. But something in the description, maybe the medical aspect of it all, intrigued me. And once I started reading, I was hooked. It seems wholly inadequate to say, 'great job' and 'thank you' but I hope it will suffice.
You mentioned a few chapters ago that you were updating 'Hazed' so I went there, but it recommended reading 'All in for Charity' first; so now I am halfway through. I've also read and reviewed 'The Platinum Solution', which really hit home with me.
So, great job and thank you again. I look forward to reading more of your stories.
Your fan, Elron.

Author's Response: I love that you're guessing about the wedding so keep guessing! I'll look for your comments on the others. And, thanks!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/18 05:56 am Title: I Will

I know!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: copley17 Signed Report
Date: 12/24/18 05:11 am Title: Springtime Picture

I'm with Lisa below. I'm very confused by this ending. It seems like you're insinuating that Coco became Patrick but you're not really committing to it. Will their be a follow up clarifying, or are you just going to leave us hanging in the wind?

You're my fav author on here btw. So please take this comment as an emotional attachment to your story and not a hate comment.

Author's Response: I left a comment at the end of a chapter about 10 chapters or so ago but you may have missed it. Consider this the "cliffhanger season ending" and not the end of the show. You're supposed to be confused for now! I have another story that's set at Christmas so I need to pause Something New to start it. I'll publish the epilogue to Something New right after that. Until then, I hope you're wondering what became of Patrick! And thanks!

Reviewer: LisaFame69 Signed Report
Date: 12/24/18 01:13 am Title: Springtime Picture

I am a bit confused as to this ending. Hoping the gender confirmation ends up in an anatomically correct Coco & not Patrick

Author's Response: I left a comment at the end of a chapter about 10 chapters or so ago but you may have missed it. Consider this the "cliffhanger season ending" and not the end of the show. You're supposed to be confused for now! I have another story that's set at Christmas so I need to pause Something New to start it. I'll publish the epilogue to Something New right after that. Until then, I hope you're wondering what became of Patrick!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/23/18 11:11 pm Title: Last Last

I'm sorry ChloŽ. I just can't wrap my head around this twisted notion that Patrick seems to be holding on to, that he will be anything close to being male! It's just not possible anymore, and his Doctors should stop lying to him! It's so obvious that "Coco's" the dominant part of his or actually her personality and the physical changes are predominantly female as well. (And I'm so jealous of Coco's looks!). ChloŽ dear, please put an end to the charade! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: If only I could. It's Patrick, you see, he's just doesn't see it that way.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 03:10 pm Title: My Last Dress

Wow, the wedding seems like just a footnote to the real story of Coco and Patrick.
I was hoping for some mass-recognition among the guests. It would have been quite the receiving line.
And the bouquet/garter toss...
You could have had 10-20 chapters just on the wedding and reception.
Can't wait to see how Patrick's conflict is resolved.

Author's Response: Just a few more chapters. Once the romance started, I wanted the story to just focus on that. Hope you don't mind!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 03:03 pm Title: Bliss

Love triumphs, but is it enough?
Great job keeping the suspense alive for so long.

Author's Response: Thanks! We're soooooooo close.

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 05:04 pm Title: Springtime Picture

The has got to be a record number for Chapters, and it isn’t finished yet.

If Coco don’t get a vulva when she goes fur “surgery”, she’s even more foolish than she is horney.

That might be icing on the cake. Not sure how it would work being it would probably interfere with her special space...

Author's Response: Patrick has his plans.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/18 12:24 am Title: Confession II

It was nice to have a recap of Coco's encounters. But you do realize you've set us all up for the Wedding of the Century. Can't wait.

Author's Response: Maybe I'll give you something else to distract you from the wedding.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 07:21 am Title: Confession II

Hell yes I enjoyed the ride! But I was counting on some 250 chapters, like you mentioned in the beginning. Put another token in, I'm not ready to get off this ride.

Author's Response: Oh, we'll get there, we'll get there!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/18 07:36 pm Title: Confession I

You don't open up to someone with that level of detail and honesty unless you are more than friends with each other - or want to be.
Hopefully Nick realizes that Patrick is capable and willing to have a deep relationship with him. And hopefully Patrick realizes it too.
Bring on the love before it's too late.

Author's Response: The love is here! The love is here!

Author's Response: The love is here! The love is here!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/18 07:11 am Title: Rest

Hmmmmm

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:28 pm Title: Mr. Perfect

OMG! I love Nick!

Author's Response: Me, too!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:28 pm Title: Not At All Betrayed

Nick! I didn't see that coming!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:27 pm Title: Finally!

That phone! Love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:27 pm Title: Betrayed?

Chloe, I love love love the way you built this up - the perfect man. Its just great!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:26 pm Title: Rest

Ha! I love the image of the girls drinking just like Patrick thought he would!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:25 pm Title: Rub-a-Dub-Dub

So much for Patrick's plans. I knew it! They never work! Ha ha ha ha ha

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:24 pm Title: Turn

Just getting started! Yes!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:23 pm Title: Luckiest Guy

I have a feeling this isn't what Patrick expected

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:23 pm Title: Therapy Weekend

What are you doing, Hannah?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:22 pm Title: Moving On

Don't give it up!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:22 pm Title: The Last Miss

OMG! Natalie! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 07:21 pm Title: The Not-Real Date

I think you made a mistake with the chapter title

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 02:23 pm Title: Not At All Betrayed

I know it's a love story because I am in love with Coco. And if Nick or anyone else breaks her heart, I will break something of theirs.
I almost went after Abe for turning into such a jerk, but Coco just wanted to move on so I didn't get involved. This time.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 12:28 am Title: Not At All Betrayed

I knew they were setting her up, I just forgot about Nick is all; since he seems to always to never make it when he was supposed to. Great story

Author's Response: Exactly! Two ships that passed in the night.

Reviewer: RedHeather Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/18 09:44 pm Title: Autumn Changes II

Om My God that sweater.

Author's Response: I knew someone would love it!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/18 05:59 am Title: Finally!

I knew it! I called it on 9/5/18 that Patrick would become Nat's Maid of Honor! Woo-hoo!
OK, so I was wrong about Abe, but who could have seen the person he turned out to be way back then?

So what's left for CoCo - popping naked out of a cake at the Batchelor party? Giving all the guys a happy ending?

I definitely see Coco catching the bouquet and Nick catching the garter at the reception.

Is it too early to think about a sequel?

By the way, the flowery print outfit might be the best picture ever of Coco - so far. She just oozes sensuality and even innocence. Just perfect!

Thank you for totally making my day :)

Author's Response: Winner! Now, remember that I promised a love story, right?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 12/12/18 02:04 am Title: Betrayed?

FINALLY!

Author's Response: I think that should be the title of the next chapter!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 12:11 am Title: Betrayed?

And now enters Nick... ;) 😉🥰

Author's Response: Hmmmm

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 11:57 pm Title: Betrayed?

A turning point for Patrick and Coco?

Author's Response: Maybe?

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 09:23 pm Title: Betrayed?

Was wondering when one of her girlfriends was going to be honest with her! Everyone has been setting her up from the get go!

Question is was Nat in on it, can't help but wonder; can't be totally innocent... lol

Author's Response: Nat's just the other side a series of unfortunate mix-ups. (or fortunate, maybe?)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/18 09:05 pm Title: Rest

We all gotta kick the bucket sometime. I can think of a lot worse ways, but not a lot of better ones.
Nice job, and two more punches on the card.

Author's Response: It was all to help Patrick out. I wonder if it worked...

Author's Response: It was all to help Patrick out. I wonder if it worked...

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/18 04:15 pm Title: Therapy Weekend

Things never seem to go as planned for Patrick (which is what makes this story so captivating), so why should this Vegas trip be any exception. Can't wait to read what happens.

Author's Response: He's easy to feel sorry for (or not). Thanks!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/18 09:38 pm Title: Moving On

Whew, that was a close one. I thought Patrick was really going to cut it all off. Thank God the furs were there to change his mind.

Author's Response: He keeps trying!

Author's Response: He keeps trying!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:31 pm Title: The Not-Real Date

Ha! Another who ignores him when Patrick says hes a guy!

Author's Response: Poor kid...

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:30 pm Title: The Not-Real Date

So much for having you last! Ha!

Author's Response: one for the road?

Author's Response: one for the road?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:29 pm Title: The Real Date

oh nooooo!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:29 pm Title: Time to Start

Quite the weekend!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:28 pm Title: The Long Goodbye

It's a little sad that Coco hasn't found love

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 02:36 pm Title: The Not-Real Date

Despite Coco and Mark having a great time in bed, there was a real veil of sadness over this chapter.

Author's Response: Remember when I told you it's a love story?

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 03:02 am Title: The Not-Real Date

.....

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/18 06:33 pm Title: The Not-Real Date

"You’re one hell of a gift."
And I'm rewriting my Christmas list. Lookout, Santa!

Author's Response: and get a bigger stocking

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/18 03:19 am Title: The Real Date

Given Patrick's display of willpower, I hope he never meets Nat's German Shepherd, Gunther. Wait - that would make a great chapter. "Patrick walks Nat's dog." Better get out the scorecard haha.

Author's Response: ewwwww!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/18 05:58 pm Title: The Real Date

So just after getting off the couch, Patrick tags out and Coco tags in. Looks like old habits die hard. Thankfully :)

Author's Response: the poor thing!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/18 05:46 pm Title: The Long Goodbye

Chloe, you are without a doubt, the Mistress of Suspense :)

Author's Response: :)

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/18 01:42 pm Title: The Long Goodbye

Without all the intimacy, it seems like Coco is gone and it's just Patrick in women's clothes and makeup. Gonna miss her :(

Author's Response: Would I do that to you?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 03:42 pm Title: My Last Fuck

It's interesting to hear what's going on in Patrick's head. Coco likes men but just hasn't found the right one. Is that why Patrick is coming back?

Author's Response: Yes, Patrick/Coco's getting a better sense of what she wants and an understanding of why he thinks he should go back to being Patrick.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 03:40 pm Title: Wet

It's funny that Patrick's still trying to point out he's technically male and nobody hears him!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 03:07 pm Title: My Last Fuck

Patrick had such a good time with Matt, and so many others. Hard to believe that he wants to give all of that up.
I guess it's not fair to judge someone until you've walked a mile in their 4" pumps.

Author's Response: Fun, sure, but it seems he wants more.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 11/29/18 05:09 pm Title: Wet

Seems like she or he likes being what she is

Author's Response: And yet...

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:48 pm Title: What's a Little Lie Among Lovers?

I love the way Coco's realizing who she is. I really like her!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:47 pm Title: Last Hurrah

Great ending!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:47 pm Title: Formalaties

New Rules. Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:47 pm Title: Still Not Starting

Ha! I love the way Patrick keeps trying to tell people he's a guy. Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:46 pm Title: Did She Say Butchy?

OMG! The weekend continues!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:46 pm Title: (not) In Trouble

Cute picture!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:45 pm Title: One More Turn

This is one memorable night!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:45 pm Title: Making the Right Choice

Insatiable

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:45 pm Title: Then There Were Three

OMG OMG OMG! Chloe, your too much!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:44 pm Title: Why Not?

Coco is a man's dream.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:44 pm Title: Sharing the Neighbor

Soooooooooo hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:44 pm Title: The Real Reason

I love the way Coco thinks about sex and doesn't realize how much sex she's had! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:43 pm Title: Double Date?

Ha! Coco, the expert on anal!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:42 pm Title: Out on My Date

I like the setup!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:42 pm Title: Patrick's Weekend Begins

Hmmmmm, I don't think Patick's plan is going to work.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:42 pm Title: Done With Men

Patrick has a plan!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:41 pm Title: Just a Date

Worst chaperone ever! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 09:40 pm Title: You, Too?

If she can just stay away from Nick...

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/18 10:57 pm Title: (not) In Trouble

I'm seeing signs that Coco may not go down without a fight. Like that picture from Chapter 205.

Author's Response: Makes you wonder what Hannah's up to, though.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 01:53 pm Title: One More Turn

Hmmm, is falling off the couch still considered a Happy Ending?

Author's Response: Depends on how you land?

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 07:04 pm Title: Making the Right Choice

.†hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 12:29 am Title: Then There Were Three

Hmmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/18 11:22 pm Title: Sharing the Neighbor

I like haha

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/18 05:37 pm Title: Then There Were Three

Hannah seems very happy to share. Such a nice girl.

Author's Response: I said you'd like her!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/18 04:35 am Title: The Real Reason

Hmmm

Reviewer: Salgirl21 Signed Report
Date: 11/20/18 07:59 pm Title: This Hair!

Somewhere in the middle

Reviewer: Salgirl21 Signed Report
Date: 11/20/18 06:07 am Title: Proof

Let me guess coco does everyone at the wedding except nat and rodger ?

Author's Response: I don't want to spoil it for you!

Reviewer: Salgirl21 Signed Report
Date: 11/20/18 05:18 am Title: Autumn Changes II

So long as she doesn't do uncle ken as well that will piss abe off

Author's Response: Well.... :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/18 02:12 pm Title: The Real Reason

They say two heads are better than one. Or is it 3? Or 4? Not sure how to score this one. Will Adam and Rob be at the wedding?
One thing's for certain - you've come up with yet another unexpected encounter for CoCo.

Author's Response: We're in her last phase now, as Coco gets some help to get ready for the wedding.

Author's Response: We're in her last phase now, as Coco gets some help to get ready for the wedding.

Reviewer: Salgirl21 Signed Report
Date: 11/19/18 05:45 am Title: Back to ... Nope, Not Yet

Poor thing thinks will go back to Patrick after a further 9 months on girl hormones and with her FRED (Freakin Remarkable Electronic Device). Maybe ? Will read on.

Author's Response: Maybe?

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/18 09:09 pm Title: Double Date?

Hot.. I like hannah

Author's Response: I think you might like her even more as the story goes on.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 08:36 pm Title: Just a Date

Meh

Author's Response: Maybe you'll like the date?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 08:33 pm Title: Just a Date

I think Nat has been planning all along to have Coco be her Maid of Honor, and so have I.
All we need is an alien abduction...

Author's Response: I guess we'll have to wait and see. Patrick has more to discover before the big day comes.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 12:33 pm Title: Just a Date

I think Coco deserves a free 'Happy Meal' for all those punches she put in her score card (so far).
And now she is going to the formal dance with Matt. This has the makings of an orgy that would make the ancient Romans blush. Can't wait!

Author's Response: But it's just a date!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 04:38 am Title: Just a Date

Yay! Coco will be around a little longer!
Although I was expecting her to be Nat's Maid of 'Honor', not just a date.
Well, there's still time. Maybe the original MoH will go into Witness Protection, or become a nun...

Author's Response: Maid of honor! That would NOT fit in with Patrick's plan!

Reviewer: evenrude Signed Report
Date: 11/16/18 02:52 pm Title: Just a Date

If there was ever a guy who really needed a sex change, it would be Patrick. But what he really needs is a working vulva, not a penis enhancement.

Author's Response: That guy needs something to be sure!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 01:00 am Title: You, Too?

Wow

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 07:07 pm Title: You, Too?

Thanks for including a scorecard in this chapter. I'm sure there will need to be many updates before we get to the wedding.

Author's Response: You'll get another (much better) near the end. I hope it didn't make the story too obvious but it seemed like a good idea.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 11/14/18 08:01 pm Title: Real Fun

I wonder if she is going to be fully transformed into a girl. Or keep her extra tool

Author's Response: Or go back to being a boy...

Reviewer: Salgirl21 Signed Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:48 pm Title: Last Time

Have a feeling will not be last time, Coco is so sexy and seems to be good in bed

Author's Response: But... that's what Patrick says! He can't be wrong, can he?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:47 pm Title: Real Fun

Ha! So much for giving Coco lessons!

Author's Response: She's a pro

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:47 pm Title: Fruity Fun

Oh no! I think I know what the idea is!

Author's Response: The girls in Nat's family like Coco, don't they?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:47 pm Title: Cheek Kisses

Your too funny!

Author's Response: I'm glad you get the little jokes.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:46 pm Title: Misplaced Coaching

How do you do it? Every sex scene is different and hot!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:46 pm Title: Career Changes

OMG! I love that dress!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:45 pm Title: Wedding Changes

Not again, Nat! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:45 pm Title: Lessons Needed

I love the way Nat and Patrick can't seem to understand eachother.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:44 pm Title: Mo Gangsta

Coco's having just about every sexual experience possible

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:44 pm Title: Gangsta Three

Quite the party!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:43 pm Title: Gangsta Two

This isn't what anyone expected! Me either!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:43 pm Title: My Gangsta

Ha ha ha ha ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:42 pm Title: Using My License

I just love Coco!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:41 pm Title: Licensed Experimentation

I can't even guess where this is going!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:41 pm Title: The "One Time" Fling

We embraced a few times - Ha! Also, you have a little typo in that line.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:40 pm Title: Once You've Failed...

I think Coco got out of there just in time!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:39 pm Title: The Best?

Hot and fun!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:39 pm Title: Extra Credit

OMG! It's like I'm there! So good, Chloe

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:38 pm Title: The Teacher

I knew it! Ha!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:38 pm Title: The "Other" High School Party

Ha! my high school parties were nothing like this!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:37 pm Title: Chaperone

Quite the arrival!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 07:37 pm Title: The Joy of Giving

I love how everyone refers to Coco as a girl. Ha!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.