You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 08:28 pm Title: Epilogue

Very good story. Parts of it were too intense for me, but that just shows the power of your work. Well done.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/19 09:10 pm Title: Epilogue

Jelly. Love it though
Whished was alil longer of a story. But loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! <3

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/19 03:34 am Title: Revelations

Maybe Lara will stay and get prego lol and give her maleness to alex haha

I'm jelly of Lara I'd trade in a heart beat to be a yummy lady like her anyday

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/19 09:39 am Title: Everything is Different

Hmmmm interesting story
I love the detail

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed Report
Date: 11/09/18 09:42 am Title: Itís Happening!

I tried. Honestly, I did. I WANTED to like this one; the concept is great and the execution really isn't half bad. But Jaysus, the exclamation points! I don't enjoy reading a narrator who sounds like he's screaming every other sentence, and that's exactly what exclamation points in the narrative proclaim. The author may think he's providing emphasis, but all he's doing is making the narrator shrill and annoying.

Honestly, I can't rate this as-is. It is neither good nor bad enough to rate. And there's no way I'm reading any more of it. That'll only annoy me.

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/18 11:27 pm Title: A Leap in the Dark

Hope lots of people read this one. Really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/18 05:15 pm Title: A Leap in the Dark

Great breast focus and awesome transformation description! Well done! - A

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 07/25/18 10:56 am Title: A Leap in the Dark

When I try to download this story I get a "404: Page Not Found - This page does not exist" error. Anyone else have that problem?

Author's Response: Is it just to download it or also to view it? If you like I'll sent you the pdf of the story.

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/18 10:38 am Title: A Leap in the Dark

Great story so far - keep it up!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/18 06:47 am Title: A Leap in the Dark

So much promise here. Really looking forward to it.

Author's Response: I hope you stick around. Any suggestions or thoughts on how it could go on?

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.