Reviews For The Ladies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Granny Signed Report
Date: 04/02/19 03:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I am pleased to see that this has not ended yet.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/19 03:11 am Title: Chapter 11

Thank you Mrs. Nostalgic for updating this story. I think it is a very unique angle and your writing captures the perspective of the old ladies just right. I feel older just reading this!
I can't wait to see how the old ladies do in Paris.

Reviewer: lm31 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/19 02:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I am so happy to see a new chapter. I had almost given up hope...wonderful work.

Reviewer: JadedGirl Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/18 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please write more. I'm anxious to see how this story ends.

Reviewer: Granny Signed Report
Date: 08/19/18 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

So far, I am enjoying this series. I registered just so I can say I like this and hope that there will be an installment soon.

Also, if you still want someone to help with the editing, I will be happy to help out.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/18 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is an amazing story. You are capturing the details so well I feel like I am in the story. I can imagine the despair felt by the boys having lost so much. Keep up the great storytelling.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as often as I can! /Alex

Reviewer: EpicLeslie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/18 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story so much. I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad you like it, I will continue as soon as I can /Love, Alex

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstar Report
Date: 07/13/18 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

In the first paragraph there are a few errors, check the last sentence especially.
Actually, there's something wrong in pretty much all the paragraphs, you need to fix this.

Author's Response: Thank you for making me noticed of these errors. I Will go through the whole text once again to see that I can fix. Probably also rum ut through an editor

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/18 03:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Mrs Nostalgic, you're off to a great start! I don't know how you managed to get the perspective of an old lady, but I am picturing my grandmothers as I read this.
You're right, there are not many young male to old(er) female stories, everyone likes a busty blonde cheerleader. I suggest reading "The New Mrs. Harris" about a 15 year old boy magically turned into a 48 year old woman.
Please keep your story going, let it develop slowly with plenty of details, and we all will become immersed in the tale.
Thank you for taking the time to turn your idea into a story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! My though was to continue developing the story in a slow pace, following the struggles of the main character.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.