You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/18 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 8 Chrissy tells a boy to call her to plan for a date

cute chapter ;3

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/18 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 8 Chrissy tells a boy to call her to plan for a date

a date should be a learning event for a boy turned girl :) I think it would be fun myself

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/18 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 8 Chrissy tells a boy to call her to plan for a date

I’m really excited to read your story! Excellent work!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/18 05:36 am Title: Chapter 7 Dressing different to look older

Maybe it’s time for a date for our new teenage girl.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/18 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 6 Finally, up one size to a 32 Acup

Love seeing her reactions to the changes happening to her new body. I’m thinking most boys would react this way. Hope to read more soon

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/18 05:24 am Title: Chapter 6 Finally, up one size to a 32 Acup

Poor hubby
Well can't wait for more

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/18 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 6 Finally, up one size to a 32 Acup

good chapter ;)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/18 11:22 am Title: Chapter 5 Shopping for school clothes

While the story didn’t have a lot happen it still fascinating how he’s reacting to all these changes. Makes me think how would I handle such a change.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/18 09:38 am Title: Chapter 5 Shopping for school clothes

Hmmm

Reviewer: frugalberrypie Signed star Report
Date: 07/10/18 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tragedy strikes a birthday party

It's really hard to read and I think it needs more work. Not in it's overall structure, but in just how people behave and react.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/18 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tragedy strikes a birthday party

This is a good story with an fairly believable plot. However, the mom seems so psychotic it's hard to enjoy reading. From yelling at Ray in the hospital to behave like their daughter, to slipping her hormones, 'mom' just doesn't seem natural. Maybe she is in denial over losing her daughter, yet seeing her body still alive?
I also think Ray's parents deserve to know the truth - it would certainty help to ease their pain.
Overall, a good concept and I'm hooked. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/18 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 4 Going to my own funeral

guess its welcome to girl hood now :) Really enjoying this story

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/18 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 4 Going to my own funeral

good chapter, is there a chance you can continue your other story "Dad Discovers His Hidden Femininty" ?? since I love seeing dads transformed into teenage girls ;)

Author's Response: I've thought about it a couple times, but I seem to hit snag because of the age difference from him to the young girl and meeting a young guy to start a serious relationship. for you I'll work on it...

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 02:46 am Title: Chapter 3 Home from the hospital

Aww :( I hate when loved ones are split up like that
Loves his wife but can't do anything :(

Can't wait to see how this goes

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 01:13 am Title: Chapter 3 Home from the hospital

looks like he's in for a rude awaking starting over as a teenage girl. should be fun to see how he fits in

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 12:10 am Title: Chapter 3 Home from the hospital

I'm really liking this story so far, and the way the current chapter (3) ends up allows for a lot of different possibilities going forward - from the new Chrissy learning the mundane tasks to being a teenage girl to discovering her sexuality to getting a boy- or girlfriend of her own (or all of the above and other options). :)

I look forward to future installments. Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/18 12:20 am Title: Chapter 2 I find out I'm my daughter now

great start so far. Looking forward to seeing how he or should i say she handles her new life.

Reviewer: cds6 Signed starstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tragedy strikes a birthday party

I want so badly to like this story, but it really needs work. There's no emotion coming from any of the characters. The writing is simple and plain. There's just no description or setting or anything. It's like you're telling your friend a story about yourself and trying to keep it short.

Go back, take your time with this, add detail, etc. If you need examples of what I'm talking about, go read a best-selling fiction novel. Neil Gaiman, Steven King, Terry Pratchett, JK Rowling. They all do pretty good jobs of describing what's happening.

I think you should keep writing and practicing, but try to improve with that practice!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 2 I find out I'm my daughter now

Hmmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 2 I find out I'm my daughter now

Good start! Looking forward for more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.