You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HiccupFlux Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/18 07:42 am Title: The Hundred Questions

I'm really enjoying this! But I just want her to remember!!

Author's Response: Thank'ya and I'll keep that in mind. :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/18 01:31 am Title: The Hundred Questions

This is a very quirky and interesting story. So many directions it can take. Who is she? A reincarnation of his creators lost love? What can she do? What does she even want? School? The bullies? Lust, desire,sex (i hope!?!)

Author's Response: Responded to your doppelganger below. XD

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/18 01:30 am Title: The Hundred Questions

This is a vwry quirky and interesting story. So many directions it can take. Who is she? A reincarnation of his creators lost love? What can she do? What does she even want? School? The bullies? Lust, desire,sex (i hope!?!)

Author's Response: Thank'ya for finding interest in the story. It does have many directions to go in and I've only touched off the starting line to race along the lanes. Those points are definitely going to be with me on this story's run. I hope to cross that finishing line -- along with my other works -- at some point. XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/18 02:58 pm Title: The Hundred Questions

OMG!!! This gets more and more intense. Andie... you cant just make the kid drink away till they become your good little girl. Let the kid find themselves, ugh you've never been a teenager have you? Or you've forgotten anyway. So far Vampire daddy is off to a rough start. I cant wait to see more. I love how much Max is rebelling, it's so like a teenager xD

Author's Response: lol, thank you for letting me know you want to see more. I'm working on the next chapter and will have more of it worked out tomorrow. I'm glad you enjoy Max's response to Andie's attempts. We will see how the two work things out. :)

Reviewer: Deepening Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 06:59 am Title: Watching and Waiting

Sehr aussergewöhnlicher Anfang. Bin gespannt wie es weitergeht...

Author's Response: Danke sehr! Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch. So, I'll reply in English to avoid confusion. XD

I'll be uploading a continuation soon. Just need to find a good point to stop writing for me to share it. XD

Thank you very much for reading and letting me know of your interest to see more. :D

Reviewer: Freya Roversdottir Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/18 10:46 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

Great story! I do kind of have to admit I'm disappointed by the completed label.

Author's Response: Thank'ya! :D

Currently working on a continuation to this story since everyone, including myself, does not feel this is a full story. :)

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/18 02:48 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

Wait, it says story complete and thats where it ended? Arrgghh. I really want to know whats going on here now :(

Author's Response: lol, after agreeing with everyone on how this ended, I'm working on a continuation. XD

Thank'ya for reading and letting me know you also want to find out more. I'll have something out soon to resume this story. :)

Reviewer: Wispy Signed Report
Date: 06/27/18 06:38 am Title: Watching and Waiting

I wasn't expecting it to go how it went but now Im eagerly awaiting new chapters to see what is in store for the new draculina.

Author's Response: Happy to surprise'ya. I'm currently working out the continuation. :D

Thank'ya for reading and giving me more motivation to work on this title. :)

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 01:50 am Title: Watching and Waiting

That was a good one despite leading up to a disappointing conclusion (imo)

Author's Response: Thank'ya and I totally agree, along with everyone else, and I'm going to be working on a continuation. :)

Thanks for reading and giving me the heads up to fix this. XD

Reviewer: Inanna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/18 09:46 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

oooh! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hehe, working on it! XD

Thank'ya for reading and letting me know you want more. :)

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/18 09:25 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

When I read the description I wasn't expecting this kind of story. I really enjoyed reading this, I would love to read more of it

Author's Response: I really am happy to see you were both taken by surprise and enjoyed the read. I'll definitely continue. :D

Thank'ya for reading and letting me know your experience. :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/18 07:50 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

I really really hope you make more, I want to see more of Max and Andie, vampire daddy and his precious new child.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are really interested in their relationship. :D

I'll work on this some more. :)

Thank'ya for reading and letting me know what'cha thought! :D

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/18 03:21 pm Title: Watching and Waiting

This sounds like a pretty interesting vampire story - but it does feel a bit unfinished. Like a story starter. I like it, but I can't give it 5 stars. I love the set up though, for a longer story.

Author's Response: Thank'ya! :D

Yeah, it felt unfinished to me as well, but I have other ongoing stories that I wasn't really sure if I should continue on with this or not. Maybe once I have some of my other works completed, I could do to this what I did with Risk. XD

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. I appreciate it! :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.