You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 07/08/18 04:50 am Title: The Pretty Girl

Again, Chloe, you hit it out of the ballpark.
You are definately one of my favorite writers on here.

Author's Response: Thanks. This was a fun, simple tale. I hope you'll follow along on the detailed adventure, too!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 11:26 pm Title: Unexpected Journey

rofl his sister was not happy. But Haley and Julian seem like a great couple.

Author's Response: I thought that was the best happy ending. I like thinking about the surprise Julian has waiting for him!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 07:15 pm Title: The Pretty Girl

This is a good story, well narrated as always. Good job Chloe!

Author's Response: It was a quick fix while I'm working on a long one. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Kemvaros Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 12:34 pm Title: Holiday Gift

I'm really enjoying the tone of this story, really nice. And since it has a lot of images it's easy to navigate. Looking forward for more of your work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I got carried away with the images here and that became my obsession. Glad you tolerated it!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 05:48 pm Title: Holiday Gift

wow didnt see this coming. But sorta happy for him. Great chapter

Author's Response: Always a happy ending.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/18 09:20 pm Title: It's Official

I love it!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/18 12:21 pm Title: It's Official

yup that choker says it all. he's become a slut :) and i love it!!!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/18 04:33 pm Title: All the Way Around

again those pics say it all :) love all this sex!!!

Author's Response: Oh Kenny...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/18 05:51 pm Title: December All Over

just wondering what is sister is gonna think when she finds out he's the new party girl :) Great chapter

Author's Response: It'll all come together soon!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/18 02:31 pm Title: Priming for the Seventh Step

wow after reading last few chapters it was time for a cold shower, wow HOT :) So good to see Kenny accepting his new role. Keep it coming :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 10:01 am Title: Aroused

I think Haley is just about ready now 👍😁. Now bring on the show!!

Author's Response: You know her!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 04:09 am Title: Aroused

I love a slow sexy sissy seduction, such scintillating sensuality!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Usually, I feel I need to share more of the character's feelings but it's fun watching the boys execute their plan.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/18 10:46 am Title: Don't Make Me Leave!

Looks like she’s almost ready isn’t she😁. Though this chapter was hot I’m guessing it will get a lot hotter in the near future.

Author's Response: The boys have been successful!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 10:00 pm Title: Last Innocent Month

omg his parents are as dumb as a box of rocks :) Sill waiting for Kenny or should I say Haley to get some real action :)

Author's Response: Yep.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 06/27/18 03:54 pm Title: The Start of the Game

Sweetie, the date you have there show's her getting a license at age 13

Author's Response: You're right. I was focused on everything else and had decided that didn't matter. Making those number changes was pretty tricky and I didn't want to do more than I had to!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 01:38 am Title: The Innocent Beginning

and the plot thickens :) love it when a plan is working out. really enjoying this so far.

Author's Response: Don and his friends couldn't have found a better situation.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 06/26/18 04:28 pm Title: The Start of the Game

ChloŽ dear, the date issued on your license should be adjusted a little later, don't you think?

Author's Response: Hard to say what the right date is since stories are on the site for many years. I guess I didn't think it mattered. Lazy Chloe...

Author's Response: Hard to say what the right date is since stories are on the site for many years. I guess I didn't think it mattered. Lazy Chloe...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/18 09:23 am Title: End of the Game

firstly those pictures really fit this story well. And how could these parents be so stupid not to notice any of these changes? wow!! Looks like Don and the boys will have their replacement very soon :)

Author's Response: The clueless parents are a bit much but that was part of my original idea. Glad you like the pics!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/18 11:12 pm Title: All Angles

loving the little trap getting set. like a fly in a spider web :) Poor Kenny well never mind lucky Kenny :)

Author's Response: Ha! Yes, he's a lucky one, alright.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/18 10:34 pm Title: The Pretty Girl

Here we go again, Chloe. Good to have you back and the heat is on already.

Author's Response: I don't think Haley will disappoint!

Author's Response: I don't think Haley will disappoint!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/18 01:15 pm Title: Memories and a Bargain

Karla is smart for wanting to get out of that situation and i really think her brother is a perfect replacement :) Great story so far.

Author's Response: He's more like her than she knows.

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/18 01:05 am Title: The One-time Girl

A very nice start. Eager to read the next chapters.

Author's Response: It's a fun plot. The little brother really should make his own friends...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/18 07:15 pm Title: The One-time Girl

Great start so far. Looking forward to his new adventures 👍. And that picture 🔥🔥🔥

Author's Response: He's going to be a special one.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.