You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/18 12:39 am Title: My Solution

Chloe, I just finished 'Platinum'. I'm so glad Raleigh and Danica got back together. Reading about their breakup and time apart reminded me of a low time in my life that didn't have a happy ending. Thanks for taking the time to tell their story.

Author's Response: Everyone loves star-crossed lovers and a happy ending!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/18 11:22 am Title: My Solution

Just read this story. Not one of your best but I still really enjoyed it a lot and the sweet 16 mmm hot👍 Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Yep, that's how I feel about it. Still, I liked the romance and the brief stint in bad-girl land.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 11:09 pm Title: Part I

Quick..to the point...steamy...loved it. A great prequel. Your stories are always so much fun =)

Author's Response: It was sort of a filler as I finish my next epic. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 06/19/18 03:00 am Title: My Solution

Wow that wrappes up quick, but Fun, thanks!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 08:35 pm Title: My Solution

Very good

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 12:22 pm Title: Part I

I passed over the story a couple of times and then I saw it was you, Chloe, so i read it. Glad i did!
Is it the hair that brings out the hidden wishes of a person? Danica's sister went slutty when she wore it.

Author's Response: Hmm... the hair... you might be on to something!

Reviewer: andrew alexander Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 10:49 am Title: Singing Preview

I'm so sad there's no picture of that exquisitely described dress :( Love the story though!!

Author's Response: Platinum blonde pics are surprisingly hard to find!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 02:16 am Title: Last Night In

Too easy for both of them but once i
Suspended my disbelief it was also very hot!

Author's Response: Fiction needs that, right?

Author's Response: Fiction needs that, right?

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 10:05 pm Title: Part I

Warm and sexy. It’s goid to have you back again, Chloe. Nice story, very nice.

Author's Response: It was a quick fixer-upper while I'm working on a very long one that I just love.

Author's Response: It was a quick fixer-upper while I'm working on a very long one that I just love.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.