Reviews For Super what?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/18 02:58 pm Title: The fight scene

Ohy God Cults! Those are NEVER a good sign. Just who or what brainwashed them?! This is mega intense!!!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/18 03:40 am Title: The fight scene

Hmmmm :o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 05:38 am Title: A reunion of sorts

Oh

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/24/18 08:14 pm Title: A reunion of sorts

Sounds like Jackie aka Glitch might join with her uncle and i hope its safe for her and her friends at the HQ with this going on.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/18 06:42 am Title: A reunion of sorts

Apocalypse contingency? Oh my that sounds BAD. Is there really a system in place to work together with the villains in case of ultimate doom? That's amazing, this is so much like a comic book I wish I could fast forward a few years when everything's done so I could read it entirely and enjoy it with some hot cocoa

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 06:36 am Title: Just another villain

I'm so glad I tracked this story, I am enjoying it immensely. hope it continues :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 02:28 am Title: Just another villain

YIKES! Trying to take away someone's power... what would she be doing that for. Also this is getting intense!!!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/18 08:15 am Title: Just another villain

Welcome back! Big fan of y'all story. Hope you're doing great.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/18 01:38 am Title: Just another villain

YAY!!! SHE BACK :3

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 08/21/18 10:00 pm Title: Neither seen nor heard

Update at all

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/18 03:43 am Title: A change of scenery

This is pretty interesting story. So it's the mother that causes the riot? Or is it Glitch? I'm so confused on that, you're so good at making this mysterious or I'm probably just a bit ditzy xD

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed Report
Date: 07/19/18 02:39 pm Title: A change of scenery

Really enjoying this so far. cant wait to see where its going :)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/18 12:33 am Title: A change of scenery

XD lmfao I needed this. My day was completely shit. I needed this update. Thank you

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/18 10:44 pm Title: Neither seen nor heard

awaaa!~ I hope Glitch is alright!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/18 04:42 am Title: Genetics

:o

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/18 07:52 pm Title: Genetics

Wait what, did you mean it to just cut off there? Every other what?! WHAT?!

Author's Response: There was an old version of that conversation where all of the workings of Jack's psychic powers was explained but it just sucked, so I thought I'd just imply an explanation and show the workings of her power as well as a brief explanation here and there.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 07:13 am Title: Blast from the past

Awwwwww
Fuck sisters to be honest I fuckin hate mine. Spoilt lil shits. Can't wait for more. Cant wait to see how bad ass she becomes

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/18 05:23 pm Title: A test of faith

I like :)

Hmm grandma knows a lot o.o

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/18 05:07 pm Title: A test of faith

Grandma knows, but she's letting it play out. OMG, this just gets more and more interesting. And again we are teased with the 'event' in Jack's brain that we still haven't seen yet. It's only chapter 6 though so I suspect maybe another ten chapters before the reveal depending on how long this story is. Also the secrets that the super heroes have, there is plenty i'm sure. Also OMG grandma's power is frightening. I cant wait to see more!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/18 06:39 am Title: New faces

Clone time :D
:o i like black hair red eyes!!!!!! YES!!!!!!!!
MORE!!!
Why aren't you talking to meeeeeee????

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/18 08:36 pm Title: First impressions

I'm confused... our character is quite unlikeable but somehow seems the smartest of the bunch. Why are the heroes acting so powerless? something is going on that isn't being said. Also what was the "thing" that happened? I'm curious... Oh don't answer me by the way I'm just musing to myself. Sorry no I don't want to know till you write it xD

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 07:03 pm Title: First impressions

O.o interesting.

But she is right criminals are very smart. Why do you think so many drugs out there and no matter what more just comes.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/15/18 03:40 am Title: A chance encounter

Disco sounds like Octavia from Warframe


Interesting story you got here. I like it.

Reviewer: je123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 08:59 pm Title: A chance encounter

This story can definitely go places. Choosing a character who does not want to be a hero is extremely creative and that will definitely keep things interesting. I also sense a bit of chemistry (but that could just be me ;). ) I like how i does not know everything about the MC's life it makes me want to find out so badly.

The only thing is I'm struggling to relate to the character. Like, I don't know why he should be so anti about being a hero. I don't need to know straight away, I would just like to know where his perspective is coming from maybe a bit of flashbacks.

Otherwise it feels like it could be a good story. I wish you luck

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 04:39 pm Title: A chance encounter

Very interesting. Wonder how her dad will feel about her new development

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 12:34 am Title: A speedy recovery

Pooo I didn't want her to join. And what is her and her dad hiding? O.o

Reviewer: tinesone Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 06:27 pm Title: Neither seen nor heard

Very promesing so far. His superpowers are speed and invisability if i am correct?

Author's Response: And some other stuff....

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 12:56 pm Title: Neither seen nor heard

Hey Beefed - I think this story has potential. I don't dislike the MC so far - he just seems to be a civilian who has powers, not a hero - I mean just because you can fly doesn't mean you have to fight crime - she could deliver pizzas "5 seconds or its free" or work for fed ex same day delivery. "Blitzkrieg Courier" could be her company. I think this is a really interesting story - especially if she gets drawn into heroics even while trying to avoid them.

Author's Response: I didn't think the MC was unlikeable, I just don't like them personally since they consistently make what I would deem to be the wrong decision, but that is, of course, entirely my fault. Always appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 05:56 am Title: Neither seen nor heard

Fucking sweet. I'm liking where this is going. I like that he/she isn't all gun hoe about joining shit. And just wants to. Continue life or something. I'm liking the detail. I'm liking it all so far. And love that she told her sis to shut the fuck up

Author's Response: Glad I could capture your attention!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.