Reviews For The Estrogen Room
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GirlyPie76 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/18 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of the best stories I've read on here.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ls49 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/18 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 17

This was a good story, but it felt a little like you just "gave up" at the end and wrapped it up quickly. It would have been or could have been a lot more interesting if you'd continued the storyline - perhaps even letting her go home again instead with a warning what would happen to her family if she spoke out, etc.

Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story! It was well paced and kept interest throughout. I would love to see it expanded upon, but it also has great stand alone value as well.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/18 09:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Really well written story! I like the way those step by step changes were delivered :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I pretty much just wrote it to have that kind of step by step gradual transformation. Glad to know it was delivered well.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/18 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has been a great read. It has taken a much-used genre and given it fresh insights and tension. Very well written and I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Don't know if I'll be writing other tg fiction any time soon, but thank you for for the support.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 06/21/18 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 17

This is the kind of story that could easily become a series, it's well written and not rushed and has an open ending g of sorts. What I mean is this ending I bet has the readers wondering what's gonna happen next, think about it and good job by the way.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 06/21/18 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 17

This is the kind of story that could easily become a series, it's well written and not rushed and has an open ending g of sorts. What I mean is this ending I bet has the readers wondering what's gonna happen next, think about it and good job by the way.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/18 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 17

Excellent story

Author's Response: Thank you. Iím glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Vanessa_Teardrop Signed Report
Date: 06/20/18 03:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Well written story. I was captivated. Please write more!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

Sorry there's only one more chapter to go. I could see all sorts of possibilities for the Estrogen Room. Now, I have to wait to see if justice is done. Oh, the possibilities!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 08:12 am Title: Chapter 15

WOW

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/18 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

I adore this classic style. Great descriptions, mental aspects, and slow transition. Excellent work! - A

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story uses a familiar trope, the sealed mysterious room and the rapid transformation, but it does so exceedingly well. The claustrophobic and psychological aspects are brilliantly handled as is the protagonist’s utter helplessness. Good writing.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good so far!

Reviewer: AlexisLyons Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/18 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm really loving this story, I hope you keep releasing chapters quickly

Reviewer: AlexisLyons Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/18 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm really loving this story, I hope you keep releasing chapters quickly

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/18 10:33 am Title: Chapter 6

Excellent - thanks for another update!

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 02:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this so far. A ton of potential. I’m looking forward to the next installment and will most likely re read the first four chapters again.

Will the criminals have the ability to modify any physical characteristics?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.. I'm sorry to disappoint, but the criminals won't have much direct input in modifying his body. They're there really just to observe what happens when they put someone in this new thing they made. Most of this is already written already, and I don't really plan on going back to rewrite. The story is really there in order to detail a long and gradual transformation, but at the end we will know more about the criminals and if they have any plans for later. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/18 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting story for what this is. Would've not liked the framing device of this being some criminal mastermind house and just never revealing the why of the transformation. But other then that i've been entertained with this. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. The story isn't finished yet, so there will eventually be a why. I'm keeping that side of the story ambiguous since I want it to stay in the main character's POV for the most part. Don't expect anything mind blowing though, this is pretty much something I wrote on the side. I'm glad it's been somewhat entertaining.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/18 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting concept! Well written.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.