You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/20 05:42 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

I must say, the ending was far different than what I expected to happen. However, that does not mean that I enjoyed it one iota less! Lots of fun swaps and action spiced with the right amount of gut-punching feelings and emotions. This was a wild and crazy ride that leaves one completely out of breath and ready to ride again. Kudos and applause!

XOXO
Limbo's

Reviewer: ThoughtsWiseAndOtherwise Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/20 09:22 am Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

I really don't know how to feel about this one. On one hand the smut and transformation elements are written excellently, with the transformation elements being some of the most well written I've personally seen.

However the actual plot is what bothers me. Due to the occasional shifting of the povs, the unreliableness of narrators under the influence of the device, and very broad range of traits the device can alter the story is very difficult to understand at times. Making the affected unaware of any change can surprisingly cause alot of confusion, especially as the swaps get more and more complex. While it certainly makes the action more tantalizing it gets confusing when mental changes are involved.

Speaking of, although Evan has chosen to live as a woman by the end I can't help but wonder if the device had any effect over that decision. At parts of the story those affected by the swaps come up with explanations for their current state of being/mind, even changing the past of the characters to abide the changes. Even though Evan eventually sees through the swaps, he and Ellen were the most modified of the characters in the story both mentally and physically. Ultimately they're not the same people they were before the device was brought into their lives so Evan revealing himself to always wanting to be a woman doesn't sit well with me as it feels like the device altered him into wanting that. Even with the characters being content with how they are now it I would've preferred a cleaner reset with Ellen having still learned her lesson.

Confusing writing and problematic character development aside, I greatly enjoyed all the transformations in this story! I look forward to whatever you write next!

Reviewer: Jayci Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/19 04:26 pm Title: Part 21 Breast Laid Plans

For the longest time, I haven't really known what to make of this story.

I love transformational stories. I love bimbo stories, and we certainly got there even if it took a bit. The turns of betrayal have been great.

Sometimes it got a bit chaotic, and I couldn't really follow who'd been swapped with what, but looking back now I think that was deliberate. Figuring out who thinks what is normal for a gender or role makes my head hurt more than Slut with a hangover.

So I absolutely loved the way this episode tied things together. I love how both Ellen and Slut were willing to sacrifice for each other's happiness, and for Evan's. I'm just worried because of all the foreshadowing, the passages written like Ellen is looking back after everything turned out terrible.

Don't let it turn out terrible! You still have the power to write a happy ending! Please

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/19 06:59 pm Title: Part 18 - Hair Today, Boobs Tomorrow

Will Elizabeth ever see the light? I dislike her, but keep hoping for redemption. Maybe she can fix Ellen and together they can make Evan the girl he's always wanted to be. Keep up the great work!!

XOXO, LM

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 01:59 am Title: Part 17 - A New Weirdness!

First of all, I love this story. The changes are random and extremely entertaining. That being said, I absolutely hate Elizabeth. Hate. Evan is so nice and Elizabeth is the worst. I almost never make suggestions to a fellow author, but please do not allow Elizabeth to come out of this on top.

Otherwise, GREAT story!

XOXO

LM

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/19 03:01 am Title: Part 13 Party Hard!

This story is so weird, it continues to entertain.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 05/30/19 11:47 pm Title: Part 10 - The Breast of all Worlds

I've read all the way up to chapter 17 on DA. So i was wondering how much worse is everything going to get before everything gets put back into a state that's at least close to what it originally was? Unless it's going to be a "The Bad Guy Wins" scenario which would be newish but boring to say the least.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 04/26/19 12:25 am Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

I can't figure out what she did to swap his perception of male and female.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/18 07:44 am Title: Part 7b - Pole Dance Panic

Oh dear

Reviewer: Azaira Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/18 07:03 pm Title: Part 3 - Swap till you Drop

Like the story, though the idiotic MC kinda makes me cringe despite being funny - the MC seems to be a bit ridiculous in her swaps, taking petty revenge without fixing her own issues(which would still get petty revenge).

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/18 11:36 pm Title: Part 7a - Pole Dance Panic

This was such a tease chapter. I did like the POV shift you did. I so hope Elizabeth gets the device and goes crazy without too much bad happening to our happy couple.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 08/09/18 04:15 pm Title: Part 5 - Booty Language

Very jelly. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/18 12:07 am Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

I love mental changes focus. I love stacked out focus. I love your story. Right up my alley! Bravo! - A

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 06:29 pm Title: Part 3 - Swap till you Drop

Wild and crazy -- but in some ways not crazy enough! Hard to follow at points, naturally, given all the reality-shifting going on. Sometimes I think, "that's all? If it were ME, I'd swap THIS next..." Although with some ethical qualms, because if you can only swap, and not create or copy, is that fair to your victims, even though they're amnesiac? Also, why aren't the main characters worried about eventually swapping back to themselves? You might elaborate on that.

Anyway, please do keep exploring all the gender mix-ups and playful (hopefully harmless) fun what-ifs. And remember to enlighten us if the device getting hot, means anything. Thanks.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 03:35 pm Title: Part 3 - Swap till you Drop

Hmmmm

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/18 08:40 pm Title: Part 3 - Swap till you Drop

This has been so awesome. Guilty pleasure fantasy reading.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/18 02:26 am Title: Part 3 - Swap till you Drop

So! Hot! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/18 02:19 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

Love it

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/18 01:49 pm Title: Part 2 - Hungover like a horse

Hmmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 06:56 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

Hmmm

Reviewer: psudogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 10:43 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

Love the story so far, cant wait for part two!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/18 06:23 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

Awesome! I adore tales like this. Hazy transformations, mental switches, big tits. Plus gorgeously written. Bravo! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Inquazo29 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/18 12:28 pm Title: Part 1 - Reality Blind Boyfriend

Coolio.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.