You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petricigy Signed star Report
Date: 12/08/18 02:07 am Title: Chapter 13

13 chapters of torture and abuse towards the main character. And what is the payoff? Nothing. Absolutely horrible story in every single manner. Literally made me punch a hole in the fucking wall of my house. I literally want to punch every character in this story in the fucking nose.

Reviewer: slinet042 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/18 06:41 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Really fun work! I very much enjoyed how powerfully Kara struggled to regain her former life - I feel like many authors have their protagonists give up and accept things a little too quickly. Tanner's control over her was super hot too and I'm glad he eventually got what was coming to him. I'd have loved an epilogue from his perspective as he woke up on the ship too!

Thanks for breathing life into your 'redheaded beauty'!

Reviewer: animalia555 Signed Report
Date: 09/05/18 12:40 am Title: Chapter 4

What pictures?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/18 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

Nicely done!

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/18 04:54 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

A really good and scary horror story. I swear you’re going for some DC comics allusions with the names lol

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

I really like how this ended. I was worried it was going to end up with full identity death and Kara becoming a mindless slave - and I'm glad I stuck with it. I think her world is much better without Carter Hall in it. Did you know Carter Hall is the normal ID of the superhero Hawkman in DC Comics? I liked that touch.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I realized the Hawkman connection after I already named the character, so funny accident I guess.

Reviewer: Antonaqua Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great story! The story was fantastically written, sucking me in from the start (although I would have preferred some more 'interesting encounters' ;) ). Looking forward to more stories from you!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/18 03:49 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

I really liked Tanner, The first few chapters were hot. The tension and manipulation is the best part. I lost interest once Tanner started slipping in control....
No fun in a boring "She gets away and lives happily ever after...." bleh...

Hot, fun start, and while obviously other people liked the ending I lost interest.

Also other people mention pictures and the story tags also say pictures... I see none...?

Reviewer: ImaginaryGuest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/18 12:34 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Really great character arc. I thought it was incredibly hot how well both consensual and non-consensual sex were used in the story. I can't wait for your next story.

Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/18 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 13

Cobalt wrote a wonderful mtf story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Thank you. I am so so happy I read it. One of my faves now.
I don't like slave and torture stories, but this one was totally different.
Do I see a sequal with Emily?

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

I really enjoyed this story although I dislike torture and tended to skim past those parts. Glad for a reasonably happy ending, but don't think Tanner get enough of what was coming to him!

Also curious about a few wrinkles in this fictional world you created. In particular, if Evelyn can use the ring to reshape Tanner, why not another pair of rings to "fix" Kara? Sure there's a trust element, but how did Kara expect to ever fix herself with the control ring in the first place?

And, if they found Carter's body, why wouldn't the ring still be on a finger? Any authorial thoughts on these mysteries?

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

The only thing missing is a steamy sex scene with Kara and Owen. I have loved this story. Parts of it are my own dreams. Thank you so much for this wonderful gift.

Alexia Rose

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow. Poor Kara, she has endured so much. Please move towards a happy ending.

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying the story, hope you read the final chapter and get your answers.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 05:31 am Title: Chapter 13

Great story! Have you thought about doing a story about Emily's new life?

Author's Response: Maybe someday...

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 05:10 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Great story. I could see this continuing on as a day to day story, but this is one of a few stories that I actually find myself happy with not desiring more. With the exception of a few grammar errors here and there I felt this was a very well written story and was ended in a satisfying way.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/18 05:02 am Title: Chapter 13

Wow. This story was excellent. You did everything right in this story, and got all of the right outcomes. Tanner as the way he was, could not be redeemed. But his fate was fitting, and will probably have a better life. Kara is in a better place, not because she is a woman, but because she has friends, a better relationship with her family, and a caring love interest.

I look forward to your next story, especially if it is at the level this one is.

Author's Response: Appreciated!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh my God! Well at least my fear of Carter Hall (Hawkman?) being able to change her is gone. He seems pure evil. I am invested in this tale of forced romance. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

Shit. I hope she gets through this!

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 06:00 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

I really hope Kara is able to destroy this fucked up family she's forced to be a part of and save that poor woman and herself. Oh, and find true love as a woman! That's very important. Lovely story so far :)

Author's Response: Appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/18 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

The cliffhangers are really well done. That’s the worst part about this story, waiting for the next chapter. Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/17/18 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Wow, I almost didn't read this but I'm real glad I did.
Kara is exactly who I would pick to be if I could. I'd trade places with her, even if it meant Tanner.
She missed a golden opertunaty in chapter 4 or 5, she said I want to kill you to Tanner and he replied you can tomorrow. He gave her permission to kill him!
I hope she gets away from Tanner but doesn't change back, her life is so much better.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and the feedback.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 01:32 am Title: Chapter 9

I liked this one greatly. I had a dark thought as they got toward the airport, Tanner dies in a horrible accident, the ring falls from Kara's finger, his is lost. She is free of him & new adventures as trapped Kara begin. *sigh* I really want her to be intimate with another guy.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

This story is fantastic. Looking forward to the time jump. If after this short amount of time, she is starting to feel different things, it should be interesting to see where she is after three months.

I like the fact that Kara wasn’t shy about calling the sexual interactions rape. Because that’s what they are, Tanner is a rapist. The best villains are the ones that believe they are in the right. Which describes Tanner.

Also the love triangle set up with Owen is great.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/18 01:59 am Title: Chapter 7

Forget Tanner, forget Owen. Give me the hunky Quarterback. *sigh*

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great Job!! My favorite chapter!! ;)

Author's Response: Glad your enjoyingt it!

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 04:17 am Title: Chapter 6

Freaking love this story! Never let it end!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/18 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story so far. I hope she really gets glammed up at the spa...Long nails she has a hard time getting used to, hair dyed/highlighted maybe even lip fillers?

Reviewer: burnabyjoe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/18 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Hey great story so far! It reminds me a lot of the first season of Jessica Jones on Netflix minus the TG stuff, you should give it a watch!

Author's Response: Thanks! Iíll definitely give that show a look.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/18 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

If the pregnancy freaked her, just wait until she has her first period. I am in love with this story, Your writing is improving spelling-wise every chapter. I have dreamed of this scenario for a long time. Tanner is a jerk, but I really wish in some ways he gets a lesson that makes him more sensitive to her as a person. I want to see him evolve as I see her accept and begin to enjoy her new life. I hope this is where you are going. It would be a shame if he started to become cruel in increasing doses after you have set a foundation for his growth as well.

Author's Response: Getting feedback like this is always great. I defnitey have a direction in mind for Tannerís character.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/18 04:45 am Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic story so far. I really hope that Kara doesn’t give up fighting for who she is. I like the pictures. Looking forward to the next part.

Author's Response: Great to here! I have a pretty solid arc for Kara in mind that hopefully wonít dissapoint.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/18 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Still enjoying this awesome story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/18 01:30 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Part of me wants to feel bad for her, but deep down I have dreamed of this very fantasy. I want to be controlled after being changed. The slow acceptance & the idea that my mind and body are no longer my own is so hot. This story was really well crafted. Just a few spelling errors, but easily adjusted as read. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the input, its really appreciated. I revised the first chapter a bit out of necessity, so hopefully a lot of those errors got cleaned up.

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/18 02:34 am Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Off to a really great start! Can't wait to see how else Tanner tortures Kara. Love the sprinkling of images, too!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: TGLee Signed Report
Date: 06/03/18 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Revised

Great start keep it up, I'll keep tabs on this one

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.