Reviews For Best Foot Forward
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: junyour Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/19 12:56 am Title: The Second Test

I just found this story and am enjoying it. I will look forward to more as your muse strikes.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 03:29 am Title: The Second Test

Still liking it, had to reread it. Keep going as I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 12:33 pm Title: The Second Test

I'm really enjoying this story Blue88. It's like the speculative sci fi of the 1970's - full of discovery and causing us to reevaluate our perceptions of ourselves and actually see ourselves. I bet each and every one of those ten kids are not going to recognize themselves when they're done - but they'll all be happy. I for one can't wait to see more - please keep writing!

Reviewer: shadowmaster Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 10:42 am Title: The Second Test

an interesting story it will be interesting where its going to go

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 11/24/18 07:57 pm Title: A New Generation

Just read it, would like to see more. You haven't got tonthe TG part yet.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 06:22 pm Title: Take Two

What some other reviewers have said; ditto (grin). This story is well-written and intriguing, makes me eager to see what's revealed next.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 07/06/18 04:04 am Title: Take Two

Interesting, I'm curious for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Calamity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/18 03:27 am Title: A New Generation

Developing interestingly. I've enjoyed the world-building, and look forward to the meat of the story.

And the revisions to Erica ... hmm ... where is it all going? Should be a fun buildup.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/18 06:09 pm Title: Take Two

What in the world... they figured out she had some kind of mental block and removed it? That's awesome, jeez it'd be nice if that could be done for me. I still cant wait to see what kind of creations you come up with.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/18 06:54 pm Title: A New Generation

This premise looks very fun, I'm curious to see how it turns out. And just how insane the transformations are. I can fully see some becoming children, or even aliens or different species, it's absolutely the skies the limit!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/18 03:45 pm Title: The First Test

I'm curious to see how the testing plays out... obviously its not an intelligence test - its something else. Like a test to see what happens when their expectations are not met, or a social test to see how they treat each other when the chips are down. Very interesting. I can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/18 12:23 pm Title: Orientation

interesting start. Like the premise of the story and looking forward to see where to go with it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.