Reviews For A Summer Away
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 12:45 am Title: Chapter 4

I am honestly starting to despise your main character. She acts like a couple of my daughter's former friends whom I have had to permanently ban. Since Colin is now in her body, why is he playing along with it? What is his motivation for continuing her insanity?

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 07/28/18 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

The voice is obviously Tori. I wonder if they're going to have a talk.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/18 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow - Colin is really getting into character.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/18 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good character development in this chapter. I like how Colin is getting more and more insight into Tori's personality. I wonder if the voice he's hearing is actually Tori?

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/18 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like the mystery around the swap. I'm a bit confused, is Tori in Colin's body and she's just pretending to be him? Like Colin has been pretending to be Toria? Or did he just take over Tori's body and there are now 2 Colin's? One in Colin's body and one in Troi's? The mystery voice at the end of this chapter is interesting.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/18 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice start!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/18 08:57 am Title: Chapter 5

Good beginning so far. Seems to be getting into some explanations now. Any chance of an update soon?

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/18 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Good start, hoping for next chapter soon :D

Reviewer: ThePro Signed Report
Date: 06/13/18 11:20 am Title: Chapter 5

Interesting. If the voice in his head is Tori, then who's in his body? Of course, it's entirely possible it's just a bit of Tori's psyche. Or our hero here is really just Tori having gone insane. Will be glad to see where it goes.

The dream wasn't something I was expecting but character development is always welcome. Might go some ways to explain why Tori is such an attention whore.

The masturbation was pretty well done though personally I find the transformation more stimulating as it were.

Personally, every 5 days seems like a great schedule for me for work of this length and quality. I wish I had that ethic. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/18 05:50 am Title: Chapter 5

The story has this real nice mystery vibe that I'm really enjoying. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/18 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

Brilliant! Sexy, funny, mysterious and detailed :)

Reviewer: ThePro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/18 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great stuff. A true bimbo TG in the old style, yet the characters feel quite real. You're improving visibly as you write as well. The balance of personality change vs. the struggle to keep the old identity is always extremely difficult to get right but so far you're managing perfectly. I eagerly look forward to more.

Poor Colin, stuck with Tori's vapid subconscious. Somehow I get the feeling he'll have interesting dreams.

Reviewer: cds6 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/18 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Definitely keep going! I like what's happening so far and really want to read more!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/18 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

Huh, so tori is still in there making him into a whore? :D

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/18 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

interesting story so far. got me interested

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/18 09:29 am Title: Chapter 1

your story is improving from chapter to chapter I like that she feels the need to prove she isn't just insane instead of just trusting she is who she thinks she is. Though tori feels really slutty for her age, I wonder if she is abused that could lead to her lashing out like that but thats just my own crazy theory

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/18 07:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Okay, this is getting really good. Im excited to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/18 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I would love to see the other vantage point of who's in Colin's body too. Great story

Reviewer: Jaxster66 Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting beginning. Like to see where you go with this.
Keep on writing....

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/18 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great start. Looking forwards to see where you take this. I have a feeling may slip further into character than intended, and then find it curiously difficult to get out again.

Reviewer: azginesek Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1

awesome please more episode upload

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/18 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome story, I look forward to more!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.