You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Great story. Love the ideas presented. I feel for Sophie. Such a cutie. I can not wait for more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 11:25 am Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

Interesting story, but had me a bit confused. I assume there's more?

Author's Response: Thank you. I am sorry i got you confused at first but if you have anything you are having issues with please let me know. Yes i am trying to write more. I am currently trying to write out the next chapter.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 10:54 am Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Okay, the beginning was a little confusing, but you cleared it up by the end of the first chapter, so all is well.

Author's Response: Ok, great. I am glad you are able to see what I did for this chapter. The idea you came in on the most important part of the chapter and what happened earlier seemed like a fun thing to write out. So thank you and I am glad all is well.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/19 05:42 am Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

Looove it!

Author's Response: Hooray, I am glad you love it ^^

Reviewer: Taltos Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/19 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

Love this story, thank you for it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it and thank you.

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

enjoying it a lot

Author's Response: Yay! I hope you continue to enjoy it

Reviewer: Rollingstones Signed Report
Date: 03/26/19 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Yes :) a new Chapter, so happy you're continuing this, I check daily to see if you post. I'm really liking the story and the direction you're taking it. I am so curious as to what will happen as the young one develops. Not sure if this has been asked before, but how many chapters do you think (if you know yet) this series will be :)?

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. I really appreciate your positive feedback on my artwork and my writting. For the chapters I really dont quite know. If i had to say maybe around 20 something chapters but that's just a throw i can give right now, I dunno how far it will go at the moment. I'm just enjoying what I can do right now for the plan I have right now.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/19 08:22 am Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

OMG the fallen! So that's what that is, oh no poor baby! Yes dear, hug your mother as much as you need. I wish my mommy would treat me that way when I cried. You're a lucky girl Sophia, it's going to be hard but trust me this is all worth it.

Author's Response: Yeah were are just starting to understand what that actually means. Hopefully more will be revealed about what it means to be considered a fallen but at the moment Sophia is falling not fallen. I hope to give more story highlight about Sophia's transition from who she thought she was to who she feels she is. And that in turn will help her grow more into a better character I feel for the story. Hehe yes she loves her mommy despite feeling scared to say so when she feels unsure. Sophia wont admit it bit she absolutely has enjoyed having a mother in her life despite never having one to begin with in her human life. And I'm sorry but yes... sometimes mothers like our own are no ot truly the close mothers we ever have... just have to find a mom who will hehe

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/19 02:32 am Title: Chapter 5 Falling into a new life

This story is awesome and cute and adorable and I love it and I love the new picture on chapter 1 and this is all so cute and I need more TG second childhood fantasy stories omg aaaaaaa
Please do continue writing!! I need to read more!!

Author's Response: Hahaha ok ok I understand, i will indeed make more to be enjoyed. ^_^

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 4 We are all equals here

I am loving this story! I think it's my fave fantasy genre story I've read in the tg spectrum. Please do continue!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you so much <3 I'll make sure I do and it will be quite an adventure to take hehehe

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 03:55 am Title: Chapter 4 We are all equals here

This is such a cute story. I am loving all I'm learning. However, the previous chapter mentioned "The Fallen" and that Sophia and Petra were now a part of it. I shudder for what that means and I hope it doesn't tear Sophia away from her loving mommy. Also awwww Sophia loves her name but is ashamed to say it. All those years of hiding... it's okay little one you can be the little girl you should have been now. Can you give Sophia and Petra a hug for me? I feel like Sophia could really use it... poor thing.

Author's Response: Of course I will and you can too. *hugs Sophia and Petra* they are a interesting little demonic kids but they are still enjoyable to be around and be with. I feel Sophia is just a little shy at the moment and Petra is having to much fun as a kid at the moment hehehe <3 yes Sophia loves her name and will grow much happier in time I hope. She will feel much more energetic in the next chapter <3

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/19 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 4 We are all equals here

lovely chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: Rollingstones Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/19 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

I have to say I just made an account to really thank you for this story, it's such an interesting concept and I love that you're taking your time to flesh out the story and characters. I really am looking forward to seeing how it concludes :)

If you don't mind me asking what was your inspiration for this story?

Author's Response: Awww your very welcome <3 I enjoy creating it so it's so fun to write especially when I go through a stress inducing, or very depressed day. Every character is very fun to bring out, and I enjoy the interactions between Sophia and Petra and what they are going through as their genuine selves. My inspiration is coming from a very difficult place to admit honestly. For one it comes from my own life and how I wished it would have played out a little differently, not the age regression thing but being accepted by my own mother who never did. I remember talking to someone who edited this and they mentioned I like to write mainly about being accepted in families or accept for being yourself and I kinda realized my torment in real life was something I never wanted my stories to try and reflect. I enjoy writing about choice, another side of the coin you didnt see, hope for a better tomorrow and understanding, and ultimately that you couldn't choose who you were at the beginning but got to choose who you were at the end. Also, I like monster girls and I've tried to read a lot about them and how they go about life besides reading about their adult lives. The two monsters I really like that are tied are Succubi and Cat Girls, mainly because they can act a way they want and be happy about it so I wanted to create a story with them in the forefront center that was enjoyable for everyone at any age. And I feel Succubi kinda get a bad wrap for just only adult enjoyment, I feel there is more to it that we cant see beyond the bedroom. Another is just genuinely playing MMORPGs, mainly because I get to develop relationships and connections with people in games and watching how a story unfolds and how i react with players in certain situations that sort of reflect my characters is based on people who I meet through that. But this is mainly where i get my inspiration from so I hope you enjoyed it <3

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/19 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 4 We are all equals here

to be honest this is my favourite story on the whole site

Author's Response: *shocked and happiness builds up in my being* awww thank you thank you thank you <3

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 02/11/19 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 3 Dont eat the Tart

I love this story and can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you love it. There will be more to come soon with more adventure and discovery. <3

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/19 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Great story so far. Really glad to see you finally figured out how you want to write it. After such a long wait between the first and second chapters I was worried it had been an abandoned project. Now that the 3rd chapter is out and you're responding to reviews I'm hopeful for a finished story. From one of the reviews it seems you had some issues and I glad you're doing better and hope you continue to stay well. Please keep up the great work. I'd hate to see another story with such potential end up unfinished like so many others. That said do take care of yourself first. As much as I want to see the story finished I'd hate for it to come at your expense. Though I must admit I find myself impatiently waiting for the next update as I'm enjoying the story so much. Lol.

Author's Response: Thank you <3 I was close to just moving on when I first made the story but I always found myself going back to writing this. Mainly because I wanted it to develop more but the routes I was planning to take it would have been to obvious, expected, and much much more feminine in speach and activities. But as time went on I had to actually challenge myself what I really wanted to see and if things really could that easy. In life, it's never to easy to accept the reality of your choices and I felt that was one of the big keys I was missing. The main character needs to go through the necessary emotions and events that lead them up to a new way of life. Yes I have some issues with family at the moment. I guess you could say I am not thought to highly of by them amd it really took a toll trying to be on my own accepting that they ultimately dont want me and never intended to so I finally had to accept that. But also it was life plans and unexplained natural phenomena that spooked me while trying to write as I went through a lot of mental health problems. Hehe I am taking care of myself as much as possible I promise you, and I am much happier now then before. Hehe well I will try to make the story come out more regularly as I can. I enjoy writing it and making it so you will have more to enjoy, and thank you so much for your wonderful input. <3

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 3 Dont eat the Tart

This story so far had been a bit of a guilty pleasure, but the confirmation that Petra and Sophia weren't forced into feelings by the TF and simply uncovered already present ones definitely knocks it out of that category into something I can enjoy no strings attached :p

Author's Response: I'm so happy you feel it's more then a guilty pleasure <3 nothing wrong with having it as a guilty pleasure either hehe, but I'm very glad you enjoy the story and seeing it develop. Hopefully I'll continue to make you enjoy the story more as the next installments come out ^_^

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Also, I'm glad you're okay, it's been awhile since I saw a chapter for this but I'm glad you're back. I hope you're getting plenty of rest and taking care of yourself.

Author's Response: Thank you <3 Yes I am doing much better. Thank you for your concern it makes me smile your so worried about me. <3 *huggles*

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 3 Dont eat the Tart

OMG YAY! Also Sophia, I wonder what that meant. Also... is she an egg? Was she a girl to begin with in her heart? Is that how they "choose" someone they find a trans girl? OMG what a revelation! That's probably not it, but a girl can dream.

Author's Response: Your comment made me smile hehe <3 Oh my goodness I want to reveal so much here but it would be spoilers and some readers dont like that >< but it should be clear with what was said at the end of the chapter. If not more will be revealed later on in the future chapters. But keep dreaming girl <3 its a great thing to be curious and imaginative and it builds upon your own foundation hehe <3 thank you

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 2 Waking up

This is so cute! Awwww such a precious child, also I'm curious about petra's story I hope we get to see what happened. I also kinda hope that Petra's not like been brain wiped. More so like our heroine but we'll see. Also you called Liara Lenora near the beginning of the chapter.

Author's Response: We see a little more about Petra's story in the next chapter but nothing too detailed with her. I plan to make a chapter about her in another chapter that I do promise. No she hasn't been brain wiped from her past. Its there as a part of her forever and will never change and she needs to live with it. I don't really plan on any mind wipes for any character in general because the memories we have make us who we are now and its what we do with them that make us who we are in the future. I tend to focus on the saying "You didn't get to choose who you were in the beginning, but you did get to choose who you were in the end." But in my other story "Alice for sale" I did have a mind wipe and that was just for fun, nothing to deep like this story I am currently still building. and I did catch the Lenora in chapter 3 but not 2 but I'll keep my eye out if I do see it and thank you <3

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 09:55 am Title: Chapter 3 Dont eat the Tart

Now I'm left wondering if all previous 'chosen ones' were meant for this fate. I see a very intriguing plot developing and can't wait to read more.
I hope the next update can be soon.

Author's Response: I can't really say too much about what the chosen ones fates were the same. The plot is still in progression so I hope you enjoy what is going to come next. The update I am hoping to be by the end of this month or sooner but please don't hold me to that. >< I'm kinda going through a lot in Real life with some big upcoming events so it may effect this story but I really hope not. But thank you for anticipating the next chapter <3

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/19 06:35 am Title: Chapter 3 Dont eat the Tart

Love this story! It's a wonderful twist on whom we normally view as absolute evil.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the love for this story <3 Yes and I hope to make it an enjoyable story and revealing more then just who we view is absolute evil hehe

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 11:10 am Title: Chapter 2 Waking up

Such a great story already! Can't get enough of it nor wait for the next chapter! d84;

Author's Response: I promise you will see more. I tend to run a long time writing this story and I sometimes have to stop myself and make a new chapter to continue the story otherwise I might now ever get a chapter done @_@ But luckily you will see more chapters coming along the way.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 01:22 am Title: Chapter 2 Waking up

Love it! I always love stories like this where they become attached to each other (at first because of necessity). I really look forward to seeing how this continues!

Author's Response: Right? I love those stories too and the relationship grows based on the connection the characters have. I hope you enjoy what comes next and thank you for telling me you love it <3

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 12:15 am Title: Chapter 2 Waking up

Great start! I really like your writing and the development of the story. I hope you plan to continue and I will eagerly await the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awwww, thank you so much. Thats really sweet of you to say and I am overjoyed you like how my writing and development is going. I plan to continue the story and stop to make chapters often. My head gets ahead of myself and I just have to stop and say "Ok, that's one chapter you need to make and clean it up. We can move forward as soon as you make this presentable." So its more telling myself to just stop and not make the whole story right away that way I don't go insane thinking and feeling I will never get done.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed Report
Date: 07/03/18 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Really enjoyed this first chapter. Great setup for a story with a lot of potential. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: You will <3 I promise to release more. I have lots of fun making this story so its one of the things I look forward to creating.

Reviewer: Denkkar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/18 12:21 am Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Love the description of the TG. Nicely drawn out. Less good is the horrible military sense of attacking the enemy stronghold single-highhandedly, but hero's gotta hero and the genre is rife with this. Would love to see another chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe Truly <3 but the main character does get smarter in the story where they are not as dumb as rocks

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/18 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Nice start, would like to read more

Author's Response: Thank you <3 I promise to make more :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/18 07:40 am Title: Chapter 1 A New start

Hmmmm I'm interested in this story. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'll write more as I go along and it should be a great journey to write this and share what happens to the story <3

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.