Reviews For Danielle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 06:01 am Title: Chapter 1

This is still one of my favorite stories on this site! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks and because its holidays I'll have the very last chapter up soon.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/18 06:08 am Title: Chapter 28

Nicole, I realized I never reviewed this story. I'm sorry, I can't imagine how much work goes into crafting stories of the caliber you create. The least I can do is take a few minutes to tell you what I think.
'Danielle' is in my folder of favorite stories. It combines time travel, sci-fi, magic, and many other genres of writing. I absolutely love your work.
I believe there are three key elements that lift a good story to a great one. First is detail. You have it in your historical depictions of life in France 200 years ago. I feel like I am right there with the characters. Second is suspense. Every chapter, heck almost every page, seems like a cliff-hanger. The third is conflict. Too many TG stories are boy turns into girl; then rainbows, unicorns and sex. You, on the other hand, manage to put your characters into life-or-death situations. And we are there wishing we could tell them to turn around, or hit the bad guy with a bat. 'Danielle' manages to combine all these elements into a perfectly paced tale that places the reader right into the story. I wish I could say something more profound than 'thank you' and please, please, keep writing. You have a real gift and a talent as an author.
Thanks again, Elron.

PS - I was completely floored to see my name mentioned in your dedication. I don't feel like I did much to earn mention. But seeing my name there made me realize that you authors go through great pains to give life to your stories. I've since gotten better at giving feedback, and hope I can repay you for all your hard work.
Your fan, Elron

Author's Response: Hi this is very very kind of you and not something I feel I deserve but thank you.

Reviewer: Inanna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a really fun story. Thank you for creating it.... More. Please please please

Reviewer: Karniveron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/18 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

What. An. Emotional. ROLLERCOASTER! You just start reading and the story just sucks you right in. Hope to see an update soon, cause I can’t get enough!

Author's Response: Wow thanks. I'll put the last chapter up soon

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/18 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 27

I am so loving this story ,but the best part is that E town is some place I know well and do not live all that far from there. Only about an hour or so south of there.

Author's Response: That's very sweet. Thank you.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 26

So lovely to see you back. I missed you.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 01:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story first time around and it's even better now finished@

Author's Response: I've decided it's not finished. New chapter soon. I hope that's okay :-)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 11:14 am Title: Chapter 25

Welcome back! I missed your stories! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you. You're very sweet.

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 24

One thrilling ride.

Quite fast paced but it fit the story well.
Loved the time jump concept!

Hoping for a few more chapters, would like to know what happens to Sutton and what about her old family other than Georgia? Sad if she can never have contact with them again.
Same with her old best friend.
Pluss i would really like to see some more interaction between Sam and Danielle after the shift.

Overall loved it:) Was a very exciting read!

Author's Response: Thank you. Really constructive feedback I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 04:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for posting this story again! Your work has brought a lot of happiness to people, myself included. *Hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you. You are very kind. The story is dedicated in part to you.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.