You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/18 09:40 pm Title: New clit, new breasts

Please continue this story. I have to know where everything is going. I love your writing and how the story and the "smut" are intertwined. Many others that I've ready try to relegate it to scenes, but this blends it really well.

Reviewer: Akuhei Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/18 01:25 am Title: Mind what you read

Love this story, really hope that it will update soon.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 05:20 pm Title: New clit, new breasts

Now we are picking up steam! I love the slow growth. Although I want him to be very busty I love how you ease into it. Bravo - A

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 02:50 pm Title: New clit, new breasts

Things are really getting interesting now. Won’t be long before they are screwing. I’d say the bet is already lost

Reviewer: MaddieJones Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 04:46 am Title: Mind what you read

Love it. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/18 09:16 am Title: Tape and measuring tape

day one and they are already going at it. gonna be a looooong month. If i had to guess they wont last. Great update

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 08:27 pm Title: A simple condition

I have loved all of your work over here. It has been a bit of a drought for stories like this, so I have greatly been enjoying some of the stories over on TPB... Was confused when one of my fave authors there went to the same smashwords page. then I put 2 and 2 together! Same great writer, different names. Formidable! J'adore ton travail! Highly recommend anyone enjoying this to check out virtual cosmetic surgery and plastic flower over on the perfect boobs.net. No TG but all the exquisite transformations! Merci, bought all your stories and look forward to more - A

Author's Response: Artemesia... I'm moved! People like you are the reason we writers keep on writing, your support is incredible! I'm so happy you've been following me all these weeks on TPB, and I'm ecstatic at knowing you purchased *all* my stuff! That's... Christmas coming early, seriously. Fans like you are the running fuel of people like me. Please never change. I hope you'll have more and more fun with the incoming chapters of this story, and of course Plastic Flower is going to be finished soon!

Reviewer: MaddieJones Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 06:20 pm Title: Mind what you read

I love this story. Do you have any pictures that you could include to give us an idea of how the characters look before, during, and after the transformation?

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you for leaving five stars on the story! It's great to know you liked it so much! As for pictures, I would do my own, but I'm absolutely terrible with a pencil. If people want to try, they'd be more than welcome... thank you again for your comment and your support, I hope you'll keep on enjoying the story!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 07:07 am Title: A simple condition

Holy cow talking about a fun action packed chapter!’ Your story keeps on getting better. I’ll check out your link later

Author's Response: Thank you, your words are awesome to hear, i hope I'll earn one awesome comment like this from you even from the following chapters! And thank you for checking the link to Smashwords! Your support is exceedingly important, as I said!

Reviewer: Henry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 10:37 pm Title: Mind what you read

Is B-Light a real story? If it is u tell me where I can read it? Hopeful its as good as this story which is a great story by the way. I'm looking forward to new chapters in the future.

Author's Response: B-Light is not a real story... yet. It's the title of the story I'm planning to write after this one, which will deal with Gardenia's adventures in another world. As for your comment, thank you! Fire stars reviews are amazing! I hope you'll have fun with more chapters coming soon!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 12:21 pm Title: Mind what you read

I’m actually looking forward to the changes myself 😁. He’s in for a rude awakening. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you snowangel! The changes will become more and more apparent as time goes by, that's for sure. Thank you again for your review and the five stars!

Reviewer: beastman Signed Report
Date: 05/11/18 11:01 pm Title: Mind what you read

The story succeeds very well in breaking the 4th wall. I just began to read it and one of the first sentences was, that the character exchanged rooms with his sister and read a tg story in this room. This was exactly the same situation as mine in real life, haha. xD

Author's Response: Well that's amazing to know! It's fantastic when something happens to break the fourth wall in a story, isn't it? I'm sure you'll enjoy what happens in future chapters. Thank you for your attention and support, friend! I hope you'll leave more reviews!

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed Report
Date: 05/11/18 02:08 pm Title: Mind what you read

Excited for another ride. Interested to see where this will go.

Author's Response: It's a pleasure to see you again! I hope you'll have fun with the changes and with the story itself. Happy reading!

Reviewer: Docintar Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 09:03 pm Title: Mind what you read

Nice story! Waiting for continue

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Next chapter coming up soon!

Reviewer: Ledm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 07:42 pm Title: Mind what you read

Cannot wait to see more

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm sure you'll enjoy what's coming next!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 07:07 pm Title: Mind what you read

New favourite author. Can't wait to see where this one goes. - A

Author's Response: Thank you a lot for the favourite author! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 10:19 am Title: Mind what you read

So far so good, looking forward to the net chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the five stars! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter even more. It will up in a couple of days. Thank you again for your support!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 07:16 am Title: Mind what you read

Interesting beginning. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I hope you'll have even more fun from now on!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/18 11:02 pm Title: Mind what you read

fun story so far. looking forward to seeing what happens next

Author's Response: Hi and thank you for your review! Five stars are really encouraging, I hope you'll like the following updates even more as that's when the real fun begins! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.