Reviews For Trainer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 11:38 am Title: Part 9

Creative and fun story. The ending was disappointing because it was the ending you would expect IRL. No heroics, no surprises, the story was a slice of life that described the world working in its rut. Nobody won.

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like the ending.

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 12:01 pm Title: Part 3

Good story — well written!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 11:35 am Title: Part 2

Good chapter!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 03:06 am Title: Part 9

"Decided to go for a darker ending; but not as dark as some of the options."
For most of the story I just assumed you were going to have the trainee wizards kill their slaves. So it wasn't all that dark I guess.

Author's Response: Wow. Yeah that would definitely be a darker ending. Though the complete mind shattered and identity death of the slaves almost equals that.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 10:14 pm Title: Part 3

“When you showed up with such need and desire; I allowed myself to get duped. I wanted it to be real...” Heh, slavers are such morons. Of course she's pretending to enjoy it, what choice does she have?

Reviewer: Violet Moon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 09:05 am Title: Part 9

An amazingly well written story. My only criticism is the you frequently substituted wonder for wander. That said I wish this could happen to me.

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive review. I definitely need to proof read them more.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/18 10:35 pm Title: Part 1

This story is good! I think you should make a second part :)

Author's Response: Thanks. This was my longest story for TG/Erotic. A second part probably wouldn't be as fun as the main character has kind of lost her will which makes the situation less interesting. It would be good for an over all story arc to have the duo come out on top. But you aren't the first one to request this. I'll have to keep it in mind for the future. For now my writing time is non-existent and I haven't put out a new story in a few months. I have like 20 story premises lined up for when I finally have free time again.

Reviewer: ernella Signed Report
Date: 06/21/18 12:00 am Title: Part 1

Story is nice, i like it, thank you.
there was unclear moment why changes were irreversible after first sex, but anyway whole story was good: from Natalie thoughts to activity description.
And i think dark ending would be better, though. It was first thought after reading "agreement".
I think twist when some "pure" intentions crack something inside the main character and make himher change their "being" without way back (e.g. your "New Experience") - this makes story more interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Yeah I could have done a bit more with Kevin to make him nuanced if I went for the darker ending.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/18 01:20 am Title: Part 1

Your story "Trainer", I liked it. I have decided to read all your stories. I hope they are of the same quality.
---
The "Explicit" classification makes reading difficult in some countries. Change to "adult". It's a suggestion

Author's Response: That's odd. I wonder why that is. My stories are pretty steamy with some dark content like forced sex. I think explicit is an appropriate flag for the stories.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 09:30 am Title: Part 9

Fantastic story, thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/18 05:25 pm Title: Part 9

For the love of all that is good in the world tell me that this is not truly the end. Please tell me that this is just the first part of an epic where Kevin finds a way to fix Nati and then goes about fixing the wizard community's draconian practices. I hate this ending as much as I love it as much as I despise it as much as it is perfect, but I've fallen for these characters and I just don't want to see them truly lose in the end.

Author's Response: Amazing comment. Thank you. It was a dark ending with a ray of hope which leaves it open for a follow on story. Though my time to write is severely limited right now and I have other stories I wish to work on. Hopefully one day I can revisit this one as it was fun to write.

Reviewer: penama Signed Report
Date: 04/30/18 07:07 am Title: Part 9

I congratulate you for this wonderful story that takes us from beginning to end
The final conclusion is ultimately a very good choice and goes the meaning of the story
Congratulations and thank you for this good time

Author's Response: Thank you! It is my longest work to date; and it covered a lot of ground and a cast of characters.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/18 03:05 pm Title: Part 1

The subtle mind control is very arousing.

Author's Response: Yeah I like the the conflict. Sudden and all encompassing mind control isn't as fun.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 09:20 pm Title: Part 1

Aside from all the sex parts, I actually found a lot of this story super interesting. I think you did a great job of executing it! With Nati very much being one side of the coin I almost want another story about someone more like Mimi who doesn't take to it almost at all. Actually, I think you took the road less traveled by having Nati and Kevin "work together" and it payed off quite well. A lot of stuff I'd thought about incorporating in a story of mine, you did way better than I could have, so cudos. On the topic of the ending, I definetly did feel suspcious of Kevin (almost like in the show The Good Place) that he had used the pretense of working with her as a testing ground to find more effiecnt ways of breaking her. That being said, I liked the ending you went with. So ya... good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Yes this story could definitely use some different perspectives. My time to write has severely decreased in recent months and I have a dozen other stories I wanted to write (and likely won't get to). I appreciate the insight and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.