Reviews For Jiggle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SmoaK151 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loving it so far, would love to see a new chapter soon

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 8

Wow, she is mentally changing fast. I like the sex, just wish it was a bit more descriptive. I think if there is a serum to make everything else female, she needs a vagina too.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/18 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

Wow is all I can say!

Reviewer: SmoaK151 Signed Report
Date: 05/05/18 10:18 am Title: Chapter 7

Nice! Please continue, have been waiting for a long time

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 01:00 am Title: Chapter 7

Really enjoying this so far.So many ways this could play out.

Reviewer: Captainboobs Signed Report
Date: 04/28/18 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 7

Awesome so far. Great to see how 'she' is getting invited out by the new gal pals, would be ace to see this continue on a day off. Maybe get invited to the gym and be forced to go to the ladies changing area?

Author's Response: Good idea! I might use that.

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hmm interesting concept, having a possible side effect of the jiggle gel. Interesting indeed.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 7

I can’t wait for the next chapters,the club should be fun,but I want to see when his girlfriend comes back!

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/18 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting idea, though the breast deflating could've been caused by the lactation pill Josie was given. Still a good idea,

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/18 09:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Lol this is sure going to be a fun story!

Reviewer: Captainboobs Signed Report
Date: 04/21/18 04:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Really cool so far. Wonder if he'll find his girlfriend's dildo and give it a go?

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/18 10:37 am Title: Chapter 4

This story is really interesting. I am looking forward to seeing how things continue to go. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/18 01:35 am Title: Chapter 2

Awesome! I do miss boob focused stories so much. This is great! And I get the feeling things are going to get bigger and better! - A

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 04/17/18 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just a quick point of reference, if Jenna started the company, just who exactly is asking her to go to new york?

Author's Response: Just because she started the company doesn’t mean she is in charge.

Reviewer: Michelle Mac Signed Report
Date: 04/17/18 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my Josie's in it up to boobs, and I'll bet she will get the artificial vagina next

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/18 09:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting stuff! I can’t wait until the fun starts.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.