You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:54 am Title: Chapter 21 Julie tells the two boys that had bullied Jason that she's really him

Great story. I hope you continue this story. I want to see how it goes on with yhe surgery and with her boyfriend etc.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:46 am Title: Chapter 20 Jason's parents agree to let him become a real girl

Yay! What great parents!

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:36 am Title: Chapter 19 Jason's real breasts are still getting bigger on him ..

I can just feel the pain of the breast growing and its not even me. But I have some myself that have grown, just not that fast.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:26 am Title: Chapter 18 Jason's own breasts start growing

I had a feeling that was going to happen to the plastic breast when the real ones started growing in.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:17 am Title: Chapter 17 Jason says YES to being Jeff's girlfriend

Such a cute couple

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 01:01 am Title: Chapter 16 Jason's has his first cheerleading practice

This story is so darn cute. I wish I was the main character because I feel I am.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 12:50 am Title: Chapter 15 Jason gets even with another guy that bullied him too

He's so mean to the bullies. I like it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/15/19 12:40 am Title: Chapter 14 Jason gets his breast growing pills and his cheerleading uniform

That s a lot of pills and hormones. It's going to make things go fast

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/15/19 12:33 am Title: Chapter 13 Jason's reading on the computer about guys that grew their own DD breasts

Very interesting video. To bad it wasn't real. Or was it?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 12:25 am Title: Chapter 12 Jason tells his sister about his sexual encounter with his date

Jason is finally feeling like a real girl

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/19 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 11 Jason's date is more then he thought it might be

That was a very intense chapter

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/19 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 10 Jason's been asked to be a school Cheerleader...

I have a feeling Jason has a crush on Jeff

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/12/19 04:11 am Title: Chapter 9 Jason glues a larger pair of plastic breasts on his chest..

I always wonder how the seams of the breasts and the vagina don't show.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 8 Jason goes on a date to the beach, then gets asked out a again

A date with the hottest jock in school?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 7 Jason's sister tells him the real facts about being a teenage girl

What a nice sister. Better than mine.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 6 Jason gives his first kiss

I have a feeling Julie is starting to fall in love

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/10/19 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 5 Jason goes on his first date with a boy

Stupid dog

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 4 Payback time by Jason to one of the school's Bullies

That was a mean but one of the best paybacks ever.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 3 Jason, uh, I mean Julie gets asked for a date .

First a date and next he will want to have sex with her. Be careful Julie.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 2 Jason shows off his new body from all of the exercising he's done ..

He seems excited to be a girl.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Wow another great story so far. This one sounds really good.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/18 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 20 Jason's parents agree to let him become a real girl

Hmmm

Reviewer: Michelle Mac Signed Report
Date: 08/07/18 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 19 Jason's real breasts are still getting bigger on him ..

When I was in my early twenties I used Estradiol and my breasts grew nicely until I could not hide them any longer in my male life and I discontinued using it; but I still have A cup breasts 45 years later. Not big enough to look natural at my age but big enough with under breast help from silicone assistance. I envy Julie and every woman I meet daily.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/18 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 19 Jason's real breasts are still getting bigger on him ..

Love to see her progress going so well and forsee no problems with her parents either.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 07/13/18 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 18 Jason's own breasts start growing

Well then dad wasn't expecting that

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/18 10:12 am Title: Chapter 18 Jason's own breasts start growing

Good to see those pills working At least when they get big he can stop wearing those plastic ones, and we know boys love real boobs 👍👍

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/18 10:26 am Title: Chapter 17 Jason says YES to being Jeff's girlfriend

I’m not sure how I would react if I was his dad but I hope I would be understanding. Really enjoying this story

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/18 10:19 am Title: Chapter 16 Jason's has his first cheerleading practice

Only thing missing from this story are some pictures that would go along with the story. Great chapter

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/18 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 15 Jason gets even with another guy that bullied him too

Love his revenge tactics 😁

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 14 Jason gets his breast growing pills and his cheerleading uniform

Just caught up. Loved the date👍 It was pretty hot😁. And looking forward to seeing what these pills do to him.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/18 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 13 Jason's reading on the computer about guys that grew their own DD breasts

Just caught up. This kid is so confused but he seems to be enjoying the journey. The pills should do wonders

Reviewer: Adam Cooper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/18 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

A fun first chapter, really enjoyed it. It's a fun concept and I look forward to seeing her blossom!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/18 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 12 Jason tells his sister about his sexual encounter with his date

Now things get interesting

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/18 10:55 am Title: Chapter 10 Jason's been asked to be a school Cheerleader...

Firstly where can I get a pair of those breast 😁 And cheerleading will for sure help him get more popular

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 05/21/18 02:07 am Title: Chapter 9 Jason glues a larger pair of plastic breasts on his chest..

Hmm

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 8 Jason goes on a date to the beach, then gets asked out a again

I feel nervous for her now. He sure knows what real breast feels like and will catch her at the movies.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 06:50 am Title: Chapter 8 Jason goes on a date to the beach, then gets asked out a again

Cute

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 09:05 am Title: Chapter 7 Jason's sister tells him the real facts about being a teenage girl

And to think I had a attorney on the phone ready to sue😁. Shane you don’t add pictures to your stories cause I’m thinking that bathing suit would look hot 🔥

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 10:38 am Title: Chapter 6 Jason gives his first kiss

I foresee him getting in trouble in the near future

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/03/18 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

I think you repeated a chapter.

Author's Response: Hi... Yeah, I did that to keep you on your toes. make sure you don't cheat and skip chapters... Looks like you passed my test...... just joking... My goof up......

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 5 Jason goes on his first date with a boy

wondering if he's getting in over his head. Great chapter

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/18 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 5 Jason goes on his first date with a boy

Hmmm

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/18 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 4 Payback time by Jason to one of the school's Bullies

Best chapter so far😁. LOve the revenge he is doing

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/18 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 4 Payback time by Jason to one of the school's Bullies

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/18 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 3 Jason, uh, I mean Julie gets asked for a date .

Just saying. Its cute but all the giggles kinda makes me think everyone is a bubbly girly. Dont think bullies giggle either. But love the story. Maybe put there names when character POV change

Reviewer: miara Signed Report
Date: 04/13/18 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Roleplay/scripts/dreams are written in present tense. Stories are written in past tense...

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 04/11/18 12:15 am Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Page 3 wont load for me o.o

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/18 08:59 am Title: Chapter 3 Jason, uh, I mean Julie gets asked for a date .

Things are starting to get interesting. A date with a boy is something he is not ready for. But should be fun

Reviewer: DebbieK2 Signed Report
Date: 03/31/18 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Great start, can't wait for part 2!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/18 04:29 am Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Loving this so far, keep up the great work!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 06:25 am Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Great start so far, looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 02:35 am Title: Chapter 1 Our son dresses up as a teenage girl.

Hmm... Interested in seeing where this goes

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.