You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 12/04/19 02:29 am Title: Epilogue

Hmm... well-written story, just not that fond of identity-death endings.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 11/17/19 04:26 am Title: Epilogue

Oh well, it was hot while it lasted. Congratulations on finishing the story.
Still... cant help to feel it would have been cool if he could have a way to get back at her. In a way, I feel bad for the kid, who lives her life thinking she has all the answers, just because she has power. I wonder what could have happened if she had a big sister... someone with similar power... maybe if one of her spells malfunctioned...

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 03:35 pm Title: Pizza Time

Enjoying this.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 03:04 pm Title: Showing Up

Good start, if brief.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 05:05 am Title: Simply Maid

Well, Barbie is going to make someone a great housewife someday. Too bad her and Ken no longer see eye-to-eye. They would have made a great couple.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:39 am Title: Boy Toy

If I had tits like Barbie I'd be showing them off whenever I could.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:32 am Title: Homework Time Fun Time

Oh yeah, Cheerleader Barbie with no bra. Definitely on my bucket list.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:25 am Title: Double Jeopardy

Cindy is an enigma. Based on her knowledge of Jeopardy and sex, she should be too old to be interested in dolls.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:20 am Title: Master Chef

I wonder what skills and knowledge Kevin will retain when Cindy's mom gets home. Maybe he will become a chef?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:15 am Title: All of the Games, None of the Skill

It wouldn't be nearly as much fun if Cindy wasn't in control.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:08 am Title: Breakfast for Two

Hi Cindy's mom. Cindy is being a little angel. She turned me into her own living Barbie doll, but on the plus side I get to fuck Ken and masterbate all the time. The orgasms are incredible! Take your time getting home.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 04:01 am Title: Fun in the Tub

I think the world needs MORE gratuitous masterbation. Keep it cumming :)

I also like Cindy's subtle form of mind control.

As for whether 'Barbie' is sexy, well hell yes she is.
And if I had to spend time as a doll size and shaped playmate for the kid I'm babysitting, I'd definitely want it to be Stripper Barbie. Forget Cabbage Patches or My Little Pony.

Reviewer: Dundee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 04:08 am Title: Showing Up

Nice to see you updated! Can't wait to see the finish.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 01:26 am Title: Boy Toy

Yeah, intense boredom set in whenever he was close to winning and she just snapped her fingers and changed the rules so he lost.

"it's not going to be another 5 months before I post the rest."

Take your time.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 01:16 am Title: A Disorienting Dinner

"I wasn't looking forward to this. I hadn't found a thing so far tonight fun."

Have to agree. Why am I still reading this story? Maybe he'll manage to turn it around somehow? Maybe?

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 01:08 am Title: A Simple Game of Scrabble

There are 12 more chapters of this? Reading on in horror, because I'm drunk and bored...

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 01:01 am Title: A Harmless Game

"I looked over to where she had fallen out of her chair laughing." Actually... an appropriate reaction.

Dang. Tell me - ARE there real people who think that's a remotely sexy woman? Tiny feet? Vapidity? How is vapidity remotely sexy?

Seriously, do guys like this really exist? I'm not being judgemental, I mean, mushrooms are sexier than what he described.

Fine, whatEVER happens to this guy, he deserves it for being a complete 'tard.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 10:48 pm Title: Showing Up

Looooooove the boy toy chapter. I love where this is going. I want him/her to be barbie forever.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 05:12 pm Title: Boy Toy

Hmmmm. Was definitely hot

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 02:32 pm Title: Double Jeopardy

Not really sure how I'm feeling about this girl just straight up bringing him down hahaha. Its got ups and downs of liking and not liking can't wait to read the rest

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 08/27/18 08:55 am Title: Boy Toy

Okay so, you tagged this "Sexual orientation does not change." But these chapters.... and everything she's doing to this poor kid. Like... this girl's mother is absolutely garbage at her job, her kid is a spoiled rotten brat, who cant even win anything without cheating. Like teach her some integrity, the fudge is wrong with you "mother"?

Author's Response: Thank you for your input. The orientation doesn't exactly 'change' per se. I tried to write it carefully, but he's not actually attracted to guys - it's basically just a sex toy... As for the rest, this takes inspiration from a bunch of stories, most of which were even meaner than I'm being. I also made a mistake in what tags were applied to this, so that has been reflected to hopefully alert readers that it's a fairly one-sided story.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/18 05:22 am Title: Looking Good and Having Fun

I have read a great many stories on this and other sites, and have only come across 2-3 that involved changing into a 'living' Barbie doll. I don't know why this hasn't been explored more often.
Maybe this could be a series, with other babysitters being magically changed.
I think your writing is terrific, please continue this and other stories.

Author's Response: They're a pretty scarce topic and pretty hard to find on most sites. I've actually written a couple chapters on other interactive sites for them, but every single story I found, there was always something I didn't like, so I decided to make my own. I don't think I'll do a series about this, but I have some other story ideas written down I might get to eventually. I actually wrote 6 chapters in one go when I started this (posted 5, didn't like the 6th), so I'm not sure writing is a healthy habit for me. I'll probably get to the other ones eventually though.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/18 11:27 pm Title: Looking Good and Having Fun

Hmmmm

Author's Response: Hmmmm? Felt really bad ending here, but it was 3 am and I was exhausted. I came back from not posting anything for 5 months with 3 pretty uneventful chapters. Hopefully posting 7 chapters at once makes up for it.

Reviewer: tinesone Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 07:42 pm Title: Showing Up

Why does it take so long? you've given up? 0_0

Author's Response: Writer's block sucks :< Honestly had more or less given up - didn't like how I wanted to continue and didn't want to ruin it. Got a second wind and it should be done soon™.

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/18 12:52 am Title: It's Not Whether You Win or Lose

I love this story! I can't wait to see what happens next - I hope it continues!

Author's Response: Thank you. Me too :D No I'm kidding, the end is near. I promise.

Reviewer: arcl1ght50 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 12:32 am Title: Showing Up

It seems you, like most creative types, have a harsh inner critic when it comes to your own work. Well, don't think about it too much because your story is great and your writing is fantastic! Keep up the good work and don't give up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've never really considered myself much of a writer, but wanted to get this down on paper. There are some parts I don't like, but reading over it again (trying to keep consistent is hard) I'm happier with it than most of the stuff I've written. I hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: GassyTiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/18 11:47 pm Title: Showing Up

I love it! Please make more

Author's Response: Glad to hear. We're about halfway there now (probably, but don't hold me to it).

Reviewer: KatieJM Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/18 08:34 pm Title: It's Not Whether You Win or Lose

I'm really enjoying your story. Keep up the good work. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad people are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Dan Helsing Signed Report
Date: 04/13/18 01:33 pm Title: A Harmless Game

Could have been a great of story. Stopped as soon as you described his perfect girl. I hate unbelievable exaggeratedly sexualized stories. Some might like it but it's not for me. Good luck.

Author's Response: Thank you for your input. I've read some stories with exaggerated aspects that I was a big fan of (basically all of Wyrdey) and wanted to emulate. Forced it a bit too much, and if I could I'd like to rewrite part of the story, but kinda late for that. It gets toned down some, but probably still isn't your kind of story.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/18 12:28 pm Title: It's Not Whether You Win or Lose

If you need ideas for later it would be hot to introduce a Ken doll for Barbie. Maybe kinda an unspeaking kinda Zombie-like intelligence doll man, atomically correct and functional, that just constantly tries to seduce, fondle and penetrate Barbie.

If the character is gonna stay BBarbie it would be awesome if by the end of the story she is Cindys new toy "Realistic Pregnant Barbie!"

Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you for the input. Very interesting idea, but unfortunately I'm not super interested in the pregnant stories, so I doubt I'd be that great at writing them.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/18 03:06 am Title: It's Not Whether You Win or Lose

Very interesting story :o

Author's Response: Thank you. I've had this idea for a long time, but didn't really see many stories like this, so wasn't sure how many people would like it.

Reviewer: mignon Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/18 07:01 pm Title: Showing Up

This is a great beginning! I can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hopefully I can hold your attention until the end.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/18 09:39 pm Title: Showing Up

Logged in for the first time in probably over a year just to say this is very hot! Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. Chapters 5-8 are kind of a lull unfortunately, but will be ramping back up soon.

Reviewer: emmaspace35 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/18 12:48 am Title: Showing Up

wow! this is a super hot read! hoping for more

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't want to be one of those people that left an uncompleted story, but then couldn't figure out where to go. Should be finished soon, hopefully.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/18 12:05 am Title: Showing Up

Pretty hot so far. A slight recommendation, though? Do give him a fighting chance, it gets a little boring if she always wins.

Author's Response: It was kind of extreme I'll admit. Unfortunately, I'm not really that into fair fights in these kinds of stories. Part of the plot was inspired by The Corporate Mole and Bimbo Barbie the Youtube Star (neither of which are very fair).

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 02:50 pm Title: Showing Up

Absolutely love it! Can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Glad to hear. Here's some more (finally), with more coming soon. I hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 10:42 am Title: Pizza Time

Wow. This story got interesting really fast. Got to say, I’m quite excited for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad to hear, sorry for the delay. There were some things I couldn't figure out how to continue, so next couple chapters might not be super interesting, but it will ramp up again, promise.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/18 10:10 pm Title: Pizza Time

Wonderful in every way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate that. Looking back there are some things I'd like to change, but I'm also mostly happy with it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.