You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/18 03:44 pm Title: Thinking

Maybe her and jason will be a thing o.O
Can't wait to see the trip with her sis

Author's Response: There seems to be some potential between those two, right?

Reviewer: Charlize63 Signed Report
Date: 03/15/18 02:38 pm Title: Thinking

Just a point of view your chapters seam to be getting shorter as you write new stories

Author's Response: I've started using them as "scene breaks". You'll find some are quite long while others, like this last, are quick because it starts and ends in one place or, for some other reason, a scene. Also, it's hard to get more than one photo in a chapter. I'll do two, sometimes, but more than that and you can't read the layout (there's a max on words in a chapter on the site).

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/18 05:28 am Title: Pink Dress - Wearing It

This is why I said I like Liz. She knows how to have fun and it should rub off on her😁. You out did yourself with that picture. Wow

Author's Response: Liz is a good egg. You'll like her even more.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 10:10 pm Title: Changing Seasons

I love the dress to :o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 05:44 pm Title: Pink Dress - Wearing It

Great hot chapter c:
Cant wait for more ^-^

Author's Response: I just love that dress!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 02:32 am Title: Pink Dress - Buying It

Awwwww. And pink is fav color x.x well and blue but yea

Author's Response: And here's the dress!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 02:09 am Title: Changing Seasons

might have important things but it is kinda why Addison became how (she) is though :)
And just not a fan of rushed. Detail is my bestie :p

Reviewer: LA Raven Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 09:52 pm Title: Pink Dress - Buying It

A "coffee shop for crossdressers!" I knew of at least two of those in Los Angeles, once upon a time... Am loving this so far.

Author's Response: Addison never thought he'd go into a place like that!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 07:20 pm Title: Pink Dress - Buying It

i really like Liz :) she as least gets it.

Author's Response: Liz is just great!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 06:21 pm Title: Pink Dress - Buying It

Or maybe she's uncomfortable because she's not a crossdresser, she's a girl and for people to associate her with that could be hurtful.

Author's Response: Hmmm, I hadn't thought of that. This story's a little too simple for that sort of thing. Addison just needs a little time.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 10:58 am Title: Sincere Goodbye

About time these 2 Love birds start at it 😁. Sorry my impatience kicking in. Lovely chapter

Author's Response: Oh, you're going to have to find that patience somewhere because it's a looooooooong wait.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 10:44 am Title: Trapped?

Looks like he just can’t face reality can he or should I say she. The curves on that girl in the picture mmm

Author's Response: She'll come around soon.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 04:25 am Title: Sincere Goodbye

Awwww time with grandparents felt to fast. This chapter felt to fast. But loved it. Cant wait for more

Author's Response: I guess it was quick but I wasn't into a lot of conversation with the old people. Addison's got more important things to do!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 02:07 am Title: Sincere Goodbye

I'm really enjoying this tale, Chloe

Author's Response: So glad you like it!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 01:47 am Title: Sincere Goodbye

This is going very well. The conflicts are coming to the surface, and they will have to be addressed.

Author's Response: It won't be hard, though.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 03:15 am Title: Trapped?

Cute ^-^

Author's Response: More of the same coming up!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/18 02:38 pm Title: Oooops

:o like the pic ^-^
Iv never had a hang over before and iv been black out drunk before. Haha

Author's Response: soooo many great images to come.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/18 06:24 am Title: Oooops

Great read and so happy that you are not rushing this story . And that picture 🔥

Author's Response: Some boys were meant...

Reviewer: romicduy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/18 10:49 pm Title: Oooops

once again, awesome!

Author's Response: You're too nice!

Reviewer: romicduy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/18 02:48 pm Title: Changing Seasons

love the way addison is accepting his/her inner girl as soon as she sees herself.
anxious for more!

keep it up!

Author's Response: He was waiting for this moment but didn't realize it.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/18 01:26 pm Title: Changing Seasons

Well funny you should say that since me and Addison are a lot alike. Except I never went to collage. And physically me and him are opposite as fuck except I have a young looking face and I'm a late bloomer on a lot of shit. But mentally me and him are 100% the same haha

Author's Response: That's so fun to hear! I hope the story continues to resonate with you!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/18 08:17 am Title: Bar Return

Looking forward to see where this goes😁. Great start so far.

Author's Response: I think Liz is going to be just what Addison needs.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/18 07:18 am Title: Bar Return

Oh ho :o
Lovely chapter c;
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: You sound just like Addison!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 07:21 pm Title: Bar Return

That... was dangerous as hell. Girl do not do stuff like that, that's not a good idea. Not to mention how he'd react knowing you were Trans, or for that matter if he ends up seeing you again while you're with the grandparents again. That'd be tough to explain. Just all kinds of bad! (about hazed, it's okay, I realize you tried an experiment and while it made you squicked out you finished it 'part one at least' so I cant speak for anyone else. But I aint going to judge you for that. I'm still eager to see what happened to James but I'm patient and a cute story like this is a nice filler)

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry about Addison. Except for one minor stumble, his journey is a charmed one. This is a feel-good story all around. I have work to do on the sequel to Hazed but it's completely drafted. My first editing takes a long time, I'll guess about 40-50 hours for that one.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 05:59 pm Title: Bar Return

Love it.!

Author's Response: It's a fun one

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 12:29 pm Title: LIke it? Love It!

So it begins. Further and further down the rabbits hole. Still waiting for that picture you mentioned in your response

Author's Response: Oh, they're coming. Plenty of them!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 06:07 am Title: LIke it? Love It!

Absolutely loved it :o
Felt all fast though. But it was great c:

Author's Response: I feel I don't want to lose you by taking too long until my character is out. I don't think you'll find the rest of this one rushed. She's got a long journey ahead.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/18 09:19 pm Title: Yes, I'm Going to Like It

5 stars alone just for the pictures you added this chapter!! hot :) but enjoyed the chapter

Author's Response: More coming - you're going to love what I put together for this one.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/18 05:37 am Title: Yes, I'm Going to Like It

Love the detail

Author's Response: You'll get a lot of that right up to the end.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 07:24 pm Title: Yes, I'm Going to Like It

Awwwe she's so happy! Addison is kinda neutral so she could use that name too without much trouble. Or change it, we'll see. I love this chapter when she sees herself and just... awwwwe!

Author's Response: So refreshing after Hazed, right?

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 03/07/18 03:28 pm Title: Changing Seasons

I hope its not just one dinner :)

Author's Response: Oh, the best laid plans...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 04:41 am Title: Tell Tale Pantyhose

Just read the first 7 chapters. So far I’m really enjoying it a lot. Doesn’t feel rushed and is at a good pace. Looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: Glad you like it - it'll continue at this pace with some ups and downs for a bit.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 03:40 am Title: Tell Tale Pantyhose

Can't wait for more

Author's Response: It's just one dinner, right?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/18 09:24 pm Title: Tell Tale Pantyhose

Awwwe. Someone's got a few secrets it seems. (also about Hazed, it's fine it's over glad there's a sequel I really want to know what happened to poor James, sorry) And wow, this kid is sooooo an egg.

Author's Response: Addison never thought he'd be doing. Luckiest mistake he ever walked into!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/18 08:01 pm Title: How Short?

Love it... he's in for a ride :P.

Author's Response: The ride of his life

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/18 12:47 am Title: Prediction

Someone is going to be surprised.

Author's Response: When I decided that my main character would have a cross-dressing history, I needed a reason why it didn't seem to work out. Addison's is simple and the fix is an easy one that he just didn't understand.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/18 01:09 pm Title: Changing Seasons

Now you've got me even more hooked. Crush is one of my faves =) I can't wait

Author's Response: The story is a bit more like A High Note but the romance is more real, I think.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/18 02:19 am Title: The Ivy League Girlfriend

I think this is the one I've been waiting for. So, how many chapters am I going to have to endure?

Author's Response: Endure? Oh, no, no, no, you won't "endure" anything! This is a fun romp with plenty of spicy diversions. But in the end, I do hope you tell me you tear up a little like I did! (around 70)

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/18 08:55 pm Title: The Ivy League Girlfriend

A great start to a new adventure. I love it!

Author's Response: I can't decide if this or Crush is my favorite romance story.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.