You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HiccupFlux Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 05:57 am Title: Changing Seasons

Started out great! Got a little weird once it went 50 shades, but that's just me. Though the journey is the end. Loved the ending! For a few chapters I didn't think she would end up with Jason!

Author's Response: Oh, good! I was hoping you'd think she had lost her way. I like the 50 Shades reference and my characters tend do go there as part of their journey.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/18 02:05 am Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Beautiful finish to another fantastic story. Thank you for this adventure =)

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. Yes, she had quite an adventure!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/18 03:10 am Title: Something New and Something Surprising

We got ready for bed and as we climbed back in, I said, “You know, husband, I’ve got one more love hole you haven’t visited yet.”

....um, Cash? Jason definitely fucks Addison in the mouth, pussy and ass in this chapter. So ... what's the fourth hole?

Author's Response: Addison didn't count those first few licks.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/18 01:17 am Title: Changing Seasons

I loved this story, one of your best! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think so, too!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/18 11:02 pm Title: Changing Seasons

Well, that was quite a ride! Pun fully intended. Great story Chloe. You really do make a great effort to keep us almost continuously entertained, and I for one am very grateful.

Looking forward to whatever your fertile imagination will be cooking up next. And thank you.

Rob

Author's Response: It's so rewarding to read this! Thanks, more coming soon,

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/18 10:14 am Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Omg this was as hot as I hoped for🔥 And it’s about time😁. One of the best chapters yet

Author's Response: Now back to work on the next one!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/18 01:53 am Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Hot :3

I wanna here how other peoples nights went hahahaha

Author's Response: You'll just have to imagine that one.

Reviewer: takacube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 05:29 pm Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Thank you for wrapping the story up and tying some of the loose ends up! I was glad to see Jason finally step up and for Addison to realize how her feelings never changed but just got refocused. Will he ever learn fully what she did? Maybe...but still, thank you for sharing this story with us. The only negative thing is now I need to find a new story to check in daily...

Author's Response: Jason seemed content to know she had a history. Love conquers all or something like that.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 05:00 pm Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Surprise surprise!

Author's Response: A good one, in this case!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 02:34 pm Title: Something New and Something Surprising

Melting with happiness for them. Such a beautiful story. Love, love, loved it! When do we get to hear more about Nikki and Coco?

Author's Response: They might be my favorite couple. Glad you liked it! Nikki and Coco's stories are both drafted, I should be able to share them soon.

Author's Response: They might be my favorite couple. Glad you liked it! Nikki and Coco's stories are both drafted, I should be able to share them soon.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 02:33 pm Title: Something New and Something for Everyone

I knew you wouldn't let Carter get away with it!

Author's Response: Always a happy ending!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 02:33 pm Title: Our Moment

OMG!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 02:32 pm Title: They're Real(ish)!

They are adorable! Addison and Jason for couple of the year!

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed Report
Date: 05/20/18 01:24 pm Title: Changing Seasons

A good story. Normally, if a story starts off as non-consensual, it stays that way. This story took a left turn at Albuquerque, meaning the plot went from a forced change to a voluntary one. Different but I liked it. Good sex scenes and a happy ending.

Author's Response: That box-checking stuff can seem difficult. I just check whatever might apply and hope for the best!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/18 12:53 am Title: Something New and Something for Everyone

Lol horrible dancer :p

Author's Response: That made me smile, too.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/18 07:44 pm Title: Something New and Something for Everyone

Lol I think you are toying with me 😁. Maybe next chapter then. And love the revenge

Author's Response: I do try to always deliver (eventually).

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/18 02:12 pm Title: Something New and Something for Everyone

Lol, I can’t wait for the for to start, two good surprises happening! Well done

Author's Response: so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/18 12:58 am Title: Changing Seasons

I love it! Always knew she'd end up with Jason.

Author's Response: I know it's cliché, but I'm a sucker for the storyline where she finds the love that was right in front of her.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/18 10:54 pm Title: Our Moment

Hahaha fool ask already :p
Cute but funny
More more more x.x

Author's Response: It made me smile to write it, thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/18 02:51 pm Title: Our Moment

Well done, and he still thinks he’s not a she!

Author's Response: Quite the surprise coming!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/18 02:10 pm Title: Our Moment

about time ;) so happy for her now. Now please give them some alone time would ya

Author's Response: That's going to be one helluva honeymoon!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 08:50 pm Title: They're Real(ish)!

Awwwe, this was cute. I love the pet names my fiance calls me too!

Author's Response: I like them as a couple.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 07:55 pm Title: They're Real(ish)!

*slowly starts chant*
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
More
C:

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 04:43 pm Title: They're Real(ish)!

if he was that surprised abort her tits wait till he sees inbetween her legs. Well if they ever find time that is

Author's Response: Maybe someday! Ha!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 01:21 pm Title: They're Real(ish)!

This hook up is hard to set up

Author's Response: poor kids… they'll get there.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 06:49 pm Title: Rendevous

Continue continue O.O

Author's Response: After all this time...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 04:35 pm Title: Rendevous

Nosey parents. Grrrrrr. Maybe next chapter 😁

Author's Response: Oh, they mean well...

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 02:59 pm Title: Rendevous

Ha!

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny. I thought it was a cute moment.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 02:58 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

This is going to be so fun! Love, love, love it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 02:19 pm Title: Rendevous

Dam, but they will hook up soon

Author's Response: It's gotta happened real soon (unless they're just unlucky).

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 05:57 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

Awwww I wanted liz to know and see her reaction. I imagined she'd have freaked out XD lol

Author's Response: Oh, she will!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 05:37 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

I'm so confused... she still sees herself as a boy in a dress? Also the fuck, a lottery for surgery, no boy in a dress would do that... Ai yi yi these poor girls hanging around too much cis people and not realizing they are girls. I hope they find some trans positive people in the future that'll let them know they always were girls and that's it's perfectly possible to be a girl even if you like your penis.

Author's Response: Give her just a little time. Remember, nobody in the family knows about Addison's recent past.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 03:12 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

I can’t wait for her to see her dressing! lol 😂

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 02:49 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

A great way to end an awesome story👍👍👍. Just a shame Loz never gave her a chance to explain things. Any teasers about next story 😁

Author's Response: But, wait… there's more!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 12:51 pm Title: Epilogue - Re-entry

Well done

Author's Response: Still a bit more closure to come.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 05/15/18 02:10 am Title: The Call

No tears But you made smile, this one really needs closure.

Author's Response: I'm glad I got a smile. Maybe a few more before we're done.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 11:05 pm Title: The Call

OMG! You got me! There were tears! It's like those two should have been in love at first sight but something needed to tell them that. Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 06:18 pm Title: The Call

It was amazing few bits made me smile. Can't wait for the last one. Sucks to see her go

Author's Response: Hopefully a few more smiles on the way now.

Reviewer: takacube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 03:59 pm Title: The Call

It was sweet but I can see also where the other reviewer felt a lack of payoff here. There was no real development on the part of Jason or where Addison came to realize the depth of her emotions towards her best friend. All we know is that they suddenly run into each other and boom, it's all good? What about the months apart? Why is Jason not concerned about the sudden changes in his friend? Does he even RECOGNIZE who his friend has become or what she harbors for him? Does Addison know herself?

I think if you just ended it here, it would be a good story but it would seem rushed almost to the point of breaking your story. That's where I believe the reviewer before mine was going. Myself, I also want to see more development but from the point that I just want to know what happened to Jason and if he can settle the turmoil in his head to realize Addison truly loves him and wants to be more than just his best "guy" friend.

Author's Response: I think the coming chapters will answer your questions and help all this make sense. We'll see...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 01:47 pm Title: The Call

About time!

Author's Response: I know, right?

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 01:29 pm Title: The Call

To be honest, not really Chloe... I'm not feeling it at all. Jason let her go for so long, without talking it feels like they've grown apart and its just not "there" to me. I think if you really want to reader to feel their connection at a gut level, you'd have to show them getting to know each other again - the new addison and all the changes and discoveries shes made, all the soul searching Jason has done. Something that brings them together. Frankly, the odd relationship with her lover had more emotion and more feeling that what I get from Jason and Addison - it was there in the early chapters, but something changed as Addison grew and now I am definitely NOT feeling it. I think this would need a fair sized epilogue to save, in my opinion - but I'm equally sure that your skills are up to it if its something you agree with me about. I'm probably in the minority on this opinion.

Author's Response: Oh, well, you can't scratch the same itch for everyone. As you'll see in the next chapters, I needed to keep Jason and his family in the dark.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 01:14 pm Title: Changing Seasons

Love it! Always knew Jason would be it.
Yes, I'd like an epilogue.

Author's Response: I love that theme - finding the love the obvious or the boy who was right there in front of you. Glad you liked it, too!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 12:48 pm Title: The Call

Ok you got me. I cried at the end there. Especially when they said they loved each other. And thanks for not ending it there

Author's Response: Yay! That's two of us!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 05:52 am Title: Complete

Glad to see she got a sex change done. Now she’s ready for Jason. And of course I’ll let you know if I get emotional next chapter

Author's Response: Is Jason ready for her, though?

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 05:41 am Title: Nikki Nikki

Ok you have me intrigued now. A chapter that made you cry

Reviewer: takacube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 08:44 pm Title: Changing Seasons

I'm trying to remember just how much Jason knew about the changes that the MC had before they "split up". Also makes me wonder what the grandparents would be telling him with her absence in his life now for months.

Did I mention I hate this waiting? Keep them coming!

Author's Response: It made for a fun ending, right?

Reviewer: Jaxster66 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 06:54 pm Title: Complete

I haven't read that the sister has seen her with her new boobs.
This will then BLOW her freakin' mind.
Look out Jason.
Let the games BEGIN...
Love this story.

Well Done Chloe,

Author's Response: Ha! You totally get it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 01:56 pm Title: Complete

Ahhh that nice!

Author's Response: More nice coming up!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/18 01:41 pm Title: Complete

O.O

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 06:32 pm Title: Nikki Nikki

:)

Author's Response: :) :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 11:35 pm Title: Valentine's Day

Even though I still want Jason back in the story this could turn out to be interesting 😁

Author's Response: I hope you think so!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 09:22 pm Title: Valentine's Day

Yikes... derrick was being raped by his roommate?! What the actual fuck, I hope that rapist monster dies horribly!

Author's Response: You'll learn it wasn't quite like that. You can save your anger (I do have villains in my stories, you know!).

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 02:04 pm Title: Valentine's Day

Nice subtle cliffhanger!

Author's Response: A little bit of suspense every day is good for you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 01:36 pm Title: Valentine's Day

Dam these short chapters

Author's Response: Sorry, that's where it had to end. :(

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 05/10/18 08:59 pm Title: Nikki

Uh oh

Author's Response: Oh oh, indeed!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 02:16 pm Title: Nikki

First Coco and now Nikki. We need more! Love "meeting" your other characters!

Author's Response: It's so fun for me. Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 01:00 pm Title: Nikki

Awesome photo , interesting place to cliffhang !

Author's Response: More on the way!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 12:36 pm Title: Nikki

I’m wondering if Derrick actually likes Dressing as a women also mmm.

Author's Response: Let's find out!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/18 02:55 am Title: The Brass Pony - the Experience

Her and jason need to get together. They started this they need to be

Author's Response: Keep thinking that.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 11:34 pm Title: The Brass Pony - the Experience

I love the outfit! Don’t know where you are going,but I’m enjoying the ride!

Author's Response: All part of her journey.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:46 pm Title: The Brass Pony - the Experience

Been kinda hoping Jason will get back into the story.

Author's Response: Hmm... he does seem to have fallen away, hasn't he?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:06 pm Title: The Brass Pony - the Experience

So much going on here! I want more!

Author's Response: More from Nikki coming up!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:05 pm Title: Kittens and Tuxedos

Nikki? Another meeting?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:05 pm Title: The Long Night

I don't know how you do it. That scene is even better than others you've written. Love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:04 pm Title: Not a Gang Bang

HOT HOT HOT!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/18 02:04 pm Title: The Duo

I love the way you take the time to get the characters right. This sounds just like a couple!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/18 11:43 pm Title: Kittens and Tuxedos

mmm so this could get interesting. and hopefully more fun

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/18 07:08 pm Title: Kittens and Tuxedos

Is everyone and their dog going to misgender her? Why do they keep saying she's a "guy underneath." This kid needs to learn what transgender means and get some girl power. Fuck all these people who say she's not a girl.

Author's Response: I think she's finding those people soon.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/18 01:01 pm Title: Kittens and Tuxedos

Ok , interesting to find that out! U never said if she was taking shots?

Author's Response: I try to mix up transformations. Addison's going to be just right without them.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/18 10:28 pm Title: The Long Night

You don’t disappoint do ya😁. This chapter was one of the hottest chapters yet. Really enjoyed it a lot

Author's Response: I hope I came through after the teasing!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/18 02:40 pm Title: The Long Night

Cherry popped and smashed beyond recognition!

Author's Response: Ha!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/18 09:04 pm Title: Not a Gang Bang

that picture says it all. HOT!!! cant wait for the threesome

Author's Response: I don't think Addison can, either!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/18 01:09 pm Title: Not a Gang Bang

Wow!

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy reading about their night!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/18 11:40 pm Title: The Duo

you are such a tease. stopping right before the good stuff :)

Author's Response: Good stuff on the way. :)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/18 04:23 pm Title: The Duo

Sounds like its going to be a hot night

Author's Response: It'll be memorable!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 09:13 pm Title: The Brass Pony - Inspiration

No way you’re ending their relationship this way🤩

Author's Response: Such a tease... the next encounter will be more fulfilling, I promise!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 03:03 pm Title: The Brass Pony - Inspiration

That’s all , no wedding invite

Author's Response: sorry, just a tease here!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 02:22 pm Title: The Brass Pony - Inspiration

Love the clever names you make up! Is someone going to get a pair of collientis some time?

Author's Response: The Brass Pony? Yes, you'll be visiting there soon!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 02:21 pm Title: Something New

Love the crossovers and the crossover teaser at the end!

Author's Response: You're going to love that one (I hope!) when it's done!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/18 10:16 pm Title: Something New

i really like Coco, not just because shes transgender but because she seems so friendly and easy to get along with. thinking maybe out girl and Coco as a couple :)

Author's Response: She is absolutely wonderful (but you'll have to wait to get to really know her). Glad you like her!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/18 02:16 pm Title: Something New

I’m smiling, I thought it was a guy, love your twists

Author's Response: I'm glad you got to meet Coco. She's really something.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 08:52 pm Title: Posted Menu

That name Coco sounds so familiar, wonder why. But glad to see she’s taking the break up pretty easy.

Author's Response: He's a character from a story I haven't yet published.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 06:21 pm Title: Posted Menu

Interesting transition.

Author's Response: I want to introduce you to Coco!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 06:20 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Heartbreaking!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 06:19 pm Title: Sex Ninja

Love the bits of humor in your stories!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 06:19 pm Title: Jealousy

Addison thinks of Tyler as hers. Is he going to break up a marriage?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 06:18 pm Title: Willing

I love the way you ended this one.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/18 01:01 pm Title: Posted Menu

End of one relationship and the start off another!

Reviewer: Jaxster66 Signed Report
Date: 05/01/18 06:26 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Damn it....Hate it when that happens!!
Bitch wife...
Poor Addison what's a girl to do...

Love the pictures. Do you find the pictures first then write the chapter, or the other way around??
You certainly find the most perfect and beautiful photos.

Keep up the great work

Author's Response: I write the concept of the story first. This might be a few pages. Then I find pics. This part can take a while if I need certain kinds of pictures (like doing certain things). I also have to make sure all pics are passably the same person and show a progression. Then, if it's a story with a pic in each chapter, I'll order all the pics. Then I write and, in so doing, often find I need a different or additional picture. Unless you're creating your own images, you just can't write first because the images will show up like an afterthought.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 05/01/18 05:51 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Dang thats cold! But it clears the way to finally get back childhood friend Mr. Right, Right? ;-)

Author's Response: maaaaaybe.... (she said coyly)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/18 04:47 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Awwwww :c

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/18 01:47 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Wow what a bombshell there. Wasn’t expecting that at all. Maybe now she can go for Jason

Author's Response: I love it when I pull off a surprise!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/18 01:14 pm Title: Bath News... Bad News

Oh shit he didn’t!

Author's Response: Tyler's loss...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/18 12:39 pm Title: Sex Ninja

Mmm bring on the gang bang, 😋

Author's Response: Or not? Hmm, if it's just the three of them, does that count? :)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/18 08:05 pm Title: Sex Ninja

I want jason back o.o

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/18 12:47 pm Title: Jealousy

didnt guess it was Tylers wife testing him out. Still i think Jason would be better for her then Tyler.

Author's Response: I'm glad that was a surprise!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 04:19 pm Title: Willing

interesting chapter. Just wondering what Tyler is gonna explain.

Author's Response: It's a complicated relationship, isn't it?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 03:38 pm Title: Willing

Well I the way I thought it was going to finish,but it was awesome.

Author's Response: I try not be predictable! thanks,

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/18 03:02 am Title: Ready

This wasn’t how I pictured her loosing her anal virginity. But still seems really fin😁

Author's Response: Funny you say that. Does that count?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/18 07:40 pm Title: Ready

OMG! I can picture it all! Love it!

Author's Response: So glad you like it. I do try to make these scenes come to life.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/18 07:39 pm Title: A Game?

I love the way you have me wondering about the wife.

Author's Response: A little mystery is good for us!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 04/27/18 02:46 pm Title: Ready

Sounds like shes addicted to cum

Author's Response: Maybe the whole experience? Suffice it to say, Addison's not turning back.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/18 01:57 pm Title: Ready

Does anyone have a spare room for a blonde sex toy! Lol

Author's Response: Sounds like a great way to increase the property value!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/18 11:58 am Title: A Game?

Very devious!

Author's Response: My hope is that it seems plausible given that the three characters involved have going on.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 04/27/18 01:18 am Title: A Game?

Hmmm

Author's Response: I couldn't think of a better description.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 01:05 pm Title: A Game?

I guess everyone keeps some of there lovers juices around ! Lol

Author's Response: I think Tupperware has a special container for it.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:48 pm Title: A Game?

im wondering if Tyler knows this is happening to her. But the wife sure knows hope to play :)

Author's Response: But I'm not sure if I trust her...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:44 pm Title: Girls' Night

looking forward to see where this goes now. I have a guess but ill wait to see if im right next chapter

Author's Response: I try to build a little suspense.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:38 pm Title: Even More Generous

wow her wife this could get interesting. hoping for a 3 way :)

Author's Response: Keep reading...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:32 pm Title: Generous

I thought she might tell him about her adventures from the night before, but probably better off not knowing. and really love that picture :)

Author's Response: Not like they're committed, I suppose.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:27 pm Title: Self Esteem vs Desire

I do not like Carter at all. But like i said last chapter her desires would get her in trouble. And like how you added Gregg and Kiki in to the story :)

Author's Response: We may see him again...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:20 pm Title: Silver Lining

wow her desires might get her in trouble one day.

Author's Response: She'll tame them. Eventually. A little...

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/18 12:15 pm Title: Greetings

where do you find your pictures? wow love that dress :)

Author's Response: I spend as much time on images as I do on writing. It's a hobby, I suppose.

Reviewer: Jaxster66 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/18 05:27 pm Title: Girls' Night

'When the man's away, the girls will play........' Meowww
Nice turn of events.

Author's Response: They'll have a fun night

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/18 02:45 pm Title: Girls' Night

Wow,now it’s getting interesting

Author's Response: Adventure is just getting started for her

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/18 02:19 pm Title: Girls' Night

I am pretty much a failure under pressure.
Ha! I love the way you write!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/18 01:10 pm Title: Girls' Night

Oh ho :o

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 03:22 pm Title: Even More Generous

Oh duck for cover!

Author's Response: Eeeeks!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 02:55 pm Title: Even More Generous

Another cliffhanger! I love the way you do this!

Author's Response: Two "I know who you are!" endings!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 02:55 pm Title: Generous

So hot!

Author's Response: mmm mmm mmm

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 02:55 pm Title: Self Esteem vs Desire

Gregg and Kiki! No! You promised a happy ending for us!

Author's Response: Be patient... :)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 02:54 pm Title: Silver Lining

Cliffhanger!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/18 01:50 pm Title: Even More Generous

Uh oh o.o
I miss jason x.x

Author's Response: He really should have called.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/18 03:09 pm Title: Generous

Good chapter, ok the bully got lucky with math, looking forward to up coming chapters

Author's Response: You'll like what's on the way.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/18 12:40 pm Title: Generous

Bough time she realizes and slows down some

Author's Response: Unfortunately, she's not (yet) really in control. You'll see...

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 04/23/18 05:43 am Title: Self Esteem vs Desire

If only Carter knew...

Author's Response: Maybe he'll find out?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/18 02:10 am Title: Self Esteem vs Desire

U know after thinking about it, it think that hook up was set up by her boyfriends

Author's Response: I wouldn't put it past him (but he didn't).

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.