Reviews For True Power
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 11:07 am Title: Smoking hot

Very interesting story. Guess her parents are hating her or something or kinda freaked out
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/18 09:33 am Title: Cold spell

Very interesting story. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed Report
Date: 05/26/18 05:34 pm Title: Do-over

Hey, it's been 2 months since the last update. I'm checking back ever-so-often but don't find anything new. What's up? When's the next chapter coming to dazzle my mind once again?

Author's Response: I have been sitting exams for almost two months and preparing for said exams for another month. As much as I enjoy writing, especially this story, I had to focus on real life for a little, but that shouldn't be a problem for a while! Yay summer!

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/18 06:40 pm Title: Do-over

Ok, read Ch-7.
2 things:
1. This chapter is too much rushed. Even if the MC had to live the day multiple times, you could've explained it a little better.
2. Ian lives in Human only zone so there needs to be an explanation for him developing powers.

Author's Response: 1. I know, I'll fix it....once I've forgotten and remembered about three or four more times 2. The Hazards work like the mutants from X men or wizards in Harry Potter, normal parents can have special kids. Appreciate the reviews.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/28/18 07:27 pm Title: Cold spell

...It cut me off. I really am enjoying this story, and I hope you can continue it relatively soon, but I understand if it takes a while. Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/28/18 07:26 pm Title: Do-over

Yay! I've been waiting for this to update since the last one came out. I relaly like this

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/28/18 07:26 pm Title: Do-over

Yay! I've been waiting for this to update since the last one came out. I relaly like this

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed Report
Date: 03/23/18 05:40 pm Title: Super power

Hey, don't make me wait so long. I'm dying for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow, I really didn't think anyone cared. Sorry to keep you waiting. Don't expect another update too soon, it's exam season after all.

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed Report
Date: 03/05/18 07:34 pm Title: Super power

Hey, don't make me wait so long. I'm dying for the next chapter.

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/18 06:43 pm Title: Super power

Whoa... great to see my idea taken up but can't take all the credit, since you might've thought of it earlier. And Pete's GF, good one. Also, you're doing great progress with improving your spelling & grammar. Keep it up!

P.s. Saw H. Williams coming ;-)

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 03:57 am Title: Cold spell

The story is rushed and there's some grammar you should correct.

Author's Response: Yeah....unfortunately, I agree. Sorry about the grammar.

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 12:39 am Title: Super power

Tracking well... I'm still finding grammar and phrasing issues. You seem to have been consumed by the coolness of super powers and forgotten about the weirdness of gender change. I'm enjoying it plenty but at least a scene with Blake reflecting on the changes, or someone in her life talking about it with her would be good.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about any mistakes, I do my best but English isn't my main language so there are things I just might not know, if there are any consistent errors please let me know. And yeah, I do tend to get distracted by the superpowers, but I think Blake is also focusing on that more as a form of denial. Rest assured that will come up (although my holiday is over now so it'll be a while). Appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: A01 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 08:07 am Title: Cold spell

The story-line is a bit bland I believe and it jumps around a lot. I'd also like to hear more of their adjustment with their new body. I don't think it would be easy for anyone. So make that more clear ...

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/18 03:50 am Title: Southern snow

I'm really enjoying this so far. I'm a sucker for super powers. I'm keen to see how you explore this world you've created. I spotted a couple spelling and grammar mistakes in the first chapter, I think, but it was all good after that.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/18 07:24 pm Title: Power

Not bad! Never thought of the idea of being able to absorb other powers... That would be handy! Pretty good start, pretty creative too!

Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/18 06:55 pm Title: Cold spell

Now this is what I call a great start to a fabulous story... I'm in all the way. You can try to make the protagonist find a way to acquire and use all the powers to defeat a boss enemy, someone who formed a gang of 'bad hazards' (in lack of better terms).

Reviewer: kydomos Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/18 02:25 am Title: Cold spell

You got my interest with this chapter.I'll follow along.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.