You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 03:36 am Title: Epilogue (The Librarian's reward)

KatieJM I am once again enthralled by one of you pieces. I do wish that these were longer and more descriptive/fleshed out, but that is just me wanting to read more of your work.

Loved it, can't wait for the next one

Yuki

Author's Response: Iíll see what I can do. Iím hopefully getting better with experience, this site is where I started writing 😊

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/18 09:21 pm Title: There's nothing like a good bar fight (and this is nothing like a good bar fight)

Wow that was pretty weird. I'm a bit confused with how the woman died... did the ogre hit her? Or...? At least now she's free she can go help all those people that evil woman made her attack and hurt.

Author's Response: Caught in the crossfire. I decided that something out of left field was required for her.

Reviewer: Funtime60 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/18 01:30 am Title: The Library (or Alice decides enough is enough)

Great story but always found the chain of causality to be too confusing. I have long since given up on figuring out the time traveling and stuff.

- chain of causality -
Time travel term, the flow of time with respect to the time traveler, usually, sometimes, it depends on who's writing it and how time travel works for them. Personal, I like Orson Scott Card's time traveling methods from the pathfinder series, trilogy? I'm rambling, I'm done, I wish these were comments.

Author's Response: Iíve not read the pathfinder trilogy. My time travel tends to come from Wells, doctor who, a very odd opus ode of the x files, Star Trek, some old collections that names currently escape me. Iím glad your enjoying my little tale, itís nearly over, but thereís another tale forming. Katie x

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/18 09:28 pm Title: The Library (or Alice decides enough is enough)

YAY! We're getting there!!! YAY RABBIT WITH THE BASEBALL BAT YES! KILL THAT MONSTER! KILL HIM DEAD! FLAY THE SKIN FROM HIS BONES!

Author's Response: In the rabbit we trust. We shall not as where she keeps her flaying kit

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/18 06:31 pm Title: Past, future, tea and vodka (Or Alice decides causality is something that happens to other people)

What in the... this episode hurt my brain x.x

Author's Response: Time travel should only be undertaken under the influence of multiple lifetimes study, or several cases of bunny certified cocktails.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 09:07 pm Title: Screw it! (Or Alice Kicks some ass!)

YAY! GO ALICE! MAKE THEM PAY! I cant wait to see how she helps these people after this arc ends but till then I'll enjoy her breaking their code as much as she can!

Author's Response: Thanks. glad to see your enjoying it 😊💕

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 09:03 pm Title: The unfair punishment. (Or Alice isn't happy with her employment status)

I... don't understand. She's transforming people against her will? The fudge?! I'm going to have to go back and reread to see what's going on.... this is sinister...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/18 07:44 pm Title: A Moment in Time (Or the Rabbit tells us all where we are)

Yay more rabbit!

Author's Response: Everyone loves the Rabbit :) x

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.