Reviews For The Clinical Trial
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/19 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes, bigender counts, as it is one of the 58 official Facebook genders. If anyone has the right to define and decide our genders for us, it's Facebook the All Knowing.

And I'll repeat my flattery - your insight into the Human condition is remarkable.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 10:53 pm Title: Epilogue 2

Loved both epilogues. It feels like you gave us three really good stories - and the last two only required a single chapter to tell, since the set-up was all done in the first story.

Super job, thank you for sharing your art with us.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 10:39 pm Title: Epilogue 1

"To listen to her, men were either simple folk that needed to be led by the nose so they wouldn’t wander off an hurt themselves, or else rabid wolves that wanted nothing more than to prey on the virtue of defenseless women."

The truth is we're both - some entirely one side or the other, some more on the one side than the other, and some who change back and forth.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

Interesting ending. Too bad about the no-kids part, but the rest sounds like a happy ending, so there's that. Personally, I was hoping she would get preggers at some point.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 10:07 am Title: Chapter 3

Loving the introspective nature of these two characters. Makes me think that "Shannon Colby" is actually a male-female writing team. Very impressive and compassionate discussion of both sides of the cis-gender divide. These two characters have amazing depth.

Author's Response: Does a single bigender individual count? :). Thank you!

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/18 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. It was sweet, sexy and contemplative in all the best ways. I enjoyed its exploration of gender roles as well as the societal pressures placed on men and women. “Cyrus’s” explanation for why he wanted to do the trial, in particular, bit to my core and reminded me of some of my own experiences in my younger years, ones that still leave scars today. And both epilogues were wonderful!

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/18 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. It was sweet, sexy and contemplative in all the best ways. I enjoyed its exploration of gender roles as well as the societal pressures placed on men and women. “Cyrus’s” explanation for why he wanted to do the trial, in particular, bit to my core and reminded me of some of my own experiences in my younger years, ones that still leave scars today. And both epilogues were wonderful!

Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/18 12:20 am Title: Epilogue 2

What a wonderful and well written TG story I readed in along time time it is best and most interesting story and I cannot wait for One After Another.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/18 07:59 am Title: Epilogue 2

Very nice. Its a bit like Second Anniversary and The Internship got smushed into one condensed and delightful story. I really liked the thought put into their time in the habitat, as even the idea behind creating that enclosure was really cool and something I've not really seen before. Love your stuff, and there's a reason you're one of my favorite authors on the site!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Itís always tricky to find a legitimately new approach. I donít want to wind up repeating myself too much, even if Iím exploring the same themes with similar characters. Iím glad you found it entertaining!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/18 07:23 pm Title: Epilogue 2

This was incredibly written. Lots of mental introspection and beautifully described. Was going to wish that she got bustier then boom, it happens! Thanks for writing it and I hope to see more from you. - A

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I donít want to get too predictable... but at the same time, I know what I like, and I want to stay true to it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/18 04:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story. Even though I thought I knew how it would end, and I was right, I still wasn't sure till it ended.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes stories are like music, where you can predict the last note before it comes, but there is still satisfaction in hearing it. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: AshleyAllison Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/18 09:44 pm Title: Epilogue 1

Incredible story!!! Can't believe there aren't more comments yet here. Love the way you frame this plot and the characters; you remained true to both and let them evolve naturally. It is rare that a story on this site reflects the questions and wonderings of what real people would have in these situations we fantasize, but you did. That is worth a big commendation. Finally, I enjoyed how your syntax flowed! Really looking forward to your future work, just as much as I enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Iím sitting here blushing. :) Iíll try to live up to your kind words!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/18 07:20 am Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed your story, in the beginning it jumped around abit; making me reread some to make sure I was following and gathering all the details that made the story so good. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you for both the praise and the criticism! Always looking to improve.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.