You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed Report
Date: 01/21/18 01:23 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

While I love the story to pieces, I think the character of Cindy was underdeveloped. We know she's sadistic, which helps build the humiliation in the first few chapters, and such a character is welcome and practically stock in a story like this. Then in the epilogue, you allude she is a sociopath and possibly detrimental to the program, but you never follow through with how she helps or hurts. Just a big maybe. And frankly, such a plot thread seems out of place and superfluous. I would have just axed her character after Shawna is moved to the campus.

Author's Response: Ahh, so the deal with Cindy is she appears in some of my other stories and this one serves as a prequel of sorts. The Girl In Red - The Woman In White is about the red haired special project they discuss in the epilogue. So you are 100% on point that there is not much payoff for her character in this one. Even then though, I don't really develop her much beyond a sadist and sociopath. It's not a deep characterization, but I've encountered people like that in my life so I see some value in the realism. Thanks for reading and offering thoughtful feedback. :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/18 06:04 am Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

Wish I could give you more than a 5. The last 3 chapters had me on such a emotional roller coaster. I even cried for some of it. Just was so happy the way things ended but sad it is ending. Thank you for such a lovely story. This story is in my top 5 list of favorite stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your feedback and encouragement! It was fun to write, I'm glad it's fun to read.

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 01:30 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

Thank you very much for this thrilling story.
I would like to see Prissy Princesses and Champion Girls again in your next fictions. ;)

Author's Response: I don't have any specific plans right now, but I'm going to try and keep my mind open about maybe a short story about a Prissy Princess Dream Extreme housewife. I described less about that stage than the others, but there is a ton to potentially write about. It's definitely something I have fantasies about, but those fantasies are less developed than some of my others. If someone can recommend good sissy housewife stories, I would love to read some more and see if I can find some inspiration to build off of. This story, and every story I've ever written, has been inspired by other people writing stories that I loved. sissykimmy1@gmail.com

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/18 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 11: Prissy Princess Training Tandem

Unexpected turn.
I hope that Knights In Shining Armor will rescue our Ditzy Damsels In Distress. ;)

Reviewer: Sissy29000 Signed Report
Date: 01/13/18 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

OMG this story is so good! And so many chapters! I hope there are still some to come, but this is already great! Thank you for this, as well as for all of your work.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 02:09 am Title: Chapter 10: Prissy Princess Cuddleball Calamity

This was such a sweet chapter. I just loved how all his friends had hiss back. 😁

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 01:37 am Title: Chapter 9: Prissy Princess Tween Supreme

All I can say is wow👍 I hope this never ends

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/18 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 10: Prissy Princess Cuddleball Calamity

Your story is very thrilling. ;)
I like your efforts and I hope that inspiration will not leave you.

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

Thank you very much!
I like the Radical Feminist's "Prissy Princess" and "Champion girl" concepts.
It's thrilling to read about gender role reversal school (society, future, world, etc.).
I hope you will write more parts of this story or new ones about Prissy Princesses. ;)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 04:58 am Title: Chapter 8: Prissy Princess Lovely and Lonesome

you fooled me. thought last chapter was the end :) but am glad you are adding more of course. great chapter and cant wait till he meets the other princess's

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 04:58 am Title: Chapter 8: Prissy Princess Lovely and Lonesome

you fooled me. thought last chapter was the end :) but am glad you are adding more of course. great chapter and cant wait till he meets the other princess's

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 01/07/18 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

Kimmy:

Why aren't you finishing Funnybunny :O =P

And happy new year

Author's Response: Happy new year! So here's the thing, Funnybunny is difficult for multiple reasons. The structure I chose for it with the conversation/interview is too complicated and makes writing every sentence a chore. The story is also very emotional and serious, both personally and on the page, but when I go back and read it I'm frustrated by a feeling that it comes off more as unnecessarily melodramatic. I'm constantly frustrated by the feeling that it's a good story I'm telling poorly. An additional problem is I've known how it ends for years at this point so it's not as fun of a creative process to sit down in front of the keyboard with it. As a result, I just don't feel the muse on it anymore. Shawn's story is completely different, it has a straightforward structure and it's silly and satirical and fun and it's incredibly easy to write. All that said, I'm definitely taking another crack at Funnybunny when I'm done editing this one.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/18 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 7: Prissy Princess Proclamation

wow what a mind game, poor kid never had a chance. this has been a blast to read

Author's Response: Thanks, little more coming. It's been a blast to write.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 11:36 am Title: Chapter 6: Prissy Princess Comb and Brush

i like nana a lot, shes so helpful and understanding, another great chapter.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: Prissy Princess Tea and Cake

just found this story, and have to say im loving it :) his sister is pure evil and makes me wish my sister was like her

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Some of my characters have nuanced explanations for what they do, not her. Pure evil indeed. :)

Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/18 01:28 am Title: Chapter 2: Prissy Princess ABCs

Oh my good gracious, I am in love with every word of this story. You make Shawna's humiliation seem so delicious, I'm about ready to lick my screen. My only complaint is the ABCs begin almost rhyming, then stop suddenly. It should really be one or the other. Signed, Little Miss Mary, Prissy Princess of Upright Lily Lemongrass.

Author's Response: Heh, you are absolutely right about the ABCs. I poured over a thesaurus but couldn't find rhyming words to fit the theme for all of them but I also accidentally made new rhymes when I tried to de-rhyme it so I just gave up at that point. If anybody has suggestions for any replacement words that would fit and make it flow better I'm all ears. But for now, I think the Prissy Princesses will have to recite them in a slow cadence with pauses between each to avoid the awkward rhythm. Glad you are enjoying it so far, Little Miss Mary, it's been a blast to write.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.