You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 12:43 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

EX-MEN ORIGINS: CINDY

"His long ago realization that she was simply a sadist and not a true believer like the Board of Directors or his mother, that she was too sick inside to even see love for what it was, flicked into his mind momentarily, before he returned to thinking about other things. Happier thoughts."

THANKS SHAWN GREAT WORK DUDE

great ending to a great series. you're an absolute legend, i get more impressed every time you write something. legit hope you're getting paid for your writing in your other life -- at the very least, this is a million times better than any of the trash Cheryl Lynn has gotten published

Author's Response: Haha thanks. But Cheryl Lynn is awesome. When I looked into getting paid for these sorts of stories there were a lot of requirements for the type of stories they want and they pay isn't very good. It's a recipe for mediocre content. Look at the wide variety of stories CL has up free on Fictionmania and it's clear she is a fantastic author. I actually want to try and write something actually mainstream publishable though, yeah. Writing isn't easy but if you can make a living from it that is a dream.

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 12: Prissy Princess Extra Special Super Duper Double Platinum Friendship Finale

what the fuuuuuck that legit gave me a sad pang in the gut. hope you don't trade your baseball gear for a doll, cause you keep hitting it out of the park. jeeeez

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 11: Prissy Princess Training Tandem

holy shit. holy fucking shit. i can't believe i was talking about the tension at FREAKING CUDDLEBALL! this was insane.

and holy crap hahaha. i was not expecting the mafia! or the torn ACL! i knew it would get a little dark, because i knew Cindy was THE Cindy since you said she wanted to be a doctor. but jeez, the way you play with tone is next level -- really funny one moment, and then legitimately nerve-wracking the next. that BABY FINGER PAINTING is so god damn ominous but also hilarious

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 11:54 am Title: Chapter 10: Prissy Princess Cuddleball Calamity

As a maturing Prissy Princess Tween Supreme, you will naturally want to fuck the Champion Girls. DO NOT FUCK THE CHAMPION GIRLS.

Also, holy shit, the tension leading up to 1. the reveal of what Cuddleball is (fucking hilarious btw) and 2. what LM Shawna did to get banned from it... legit made me heart race hahaha

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 11:44 am Title: Chapter 9: Prissy Princess Tween Supreme

THE PAY OFF TO XYLOSE!! fuck yes dude. i was not expecting that good of a metaphor. you're a great writer. i hope you're doing non-fetish stuff that you can get paid for and show off to your family and shit. i would ask if you have a link to a blog or something, but i know that those two worlds are probably better kept separate lmao

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 11:23 am Title: Chapter 7: Prissy Princess Proclamation

"Page 13, soy boy."

lmfao didn't realise they had classes in 4chan shitposting at the Champion Girls academy

Author's Response: Heh, I knew it didn't fit the 90s setting but it's such a deliciously ignorant insult I couldn't help it. Thank you so much for all of your reviews :)

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 10:54 am Title: Chapter 2: Prissy Princess ABCs

hahaha fucking Xylose. killing it as always Kimmy

Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed Report
Date: 01/21/18 07:23 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

While I love the story to pieces, I think the character of Cindy was underdeveloped. We know she's sadistic, which helps build the humiliation in the first few chapters, and such a character is welcome and practically stock in a story like this. Then in the epilogue, you allude she is a sociopath and possibly detrimental to the program, but you never follow through with how she helps or hurts. Just a big maybe. And frankly, such a plot thread seems out of place and superfluous. I would have just axed her character after Shawna is moved to the campus.

Author's Response: Ahh, so the deal with Cindy is she appears in some of my other stories and this one serves as a prequel of sorts. The Girl In Red - The Woman In White is about the red haired special project they discuss in the epilogue. So you are 100% on point that there is not much payoff for her character in this one. Even then though, I don't really develop her much beyond a sadist and sociopath. It's not a deep characterization, but I've encountered people like that in my life so I see some value in the realism. Thanks for reading and offering thoughtful feedback. :)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/18 12:04 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

Wish I could give you more than a 5. The last 3 chapters had me on such a emotional roller coaster. I even cried for some of it. Just was so happy the way things ended but sad it is ending. Thank you for such a lovely story. This story is in my top 5 list of favorite stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your feedback and encouragement! It was fun to write, I'm glad it's fun to read.

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 07:30 pm Title: Epilogue: Prissy Princess Special Projects

Thank you very much for this thrilling story.
I would like to see Prissy Princesses and Champion Girls again in your next fictions. ;)

Author's Response: I don't have any specific plans right now, but I'm going to try and keep my mind open about maybe a short story about a Prissy Princess Dream Extreme housewife. I described less about that stage than the others, but there is a ton to potentially write about. It's definitely something I have fantasies about, but those fantasies are less developed than some of my others. If someone can recommend good sissy housewife stories, I would love to read some more and see if I can find some inspiration to build off of. This story, and every story I've ever written, has been inspired by other people writing stories that I loved. sissykimmy1@gmail.com

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/18 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 11: Prissy Princess Training Tandem

Unexpected turn.
I hope that Knights In Shining Armor will rescue our Ditzy Damsels In Distress. ;)

Reviewer: Sissy29000 Signed Report
Date: 01/13/18 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

OMG this story is so good! And so many chapters! I hope there are still some to come, but this is already great! Thank you for this, as well as for all of your work.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 08:09 am Title: Chapter 10: Prissy Princess Cuddleball Calamity

This was such a sweet chapter. I just loved how all his friends had hiss back. 😁

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 07:37 am Title: Chapter 9: Prissy Princess Tween Supreme

All I can say is wow👍 I hope this never ends

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/18 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 10: Prissy Princess Cuddleball Calamity

Your story is very thrilling. ;)
I like your efforts and I hope that inspiration will not leave you.

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

Thank you very much!
I like the Radical Feminist's "Prissy Princess" and "Champion girl" concepts.
It's thrilling to read about gender role reversal school (society, future, world, etc.).
I hope you will write more parts of this story or new ones about Prissy Princesses. ;)

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 10:58 am Title: Chapter 8: Prissy Princess Lovely and Lonesome

you fooled me. thought last chapter was the end :) but am glad you are adding more of course. great chapter and cant wait till he meets the other princess's

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 10:58 am Title: Chapter 8: Prissy Princess Lovely and Lonesome

you fooled me. thought last chapter was the end :) but am glad you are adding more of course. great chapter and cant wait till he meets the other princess's

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 01/07/18 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1: Prissy Princess Bad Behavior

Kimmy:

Why aren't you finishing Funnybunny :O =P

And happy new year

Author's Response: Happy new year! So here's the thing, Funnybunny is difficult for multiple reasons. The structure I chose for it with the conversation/interview is too complicated and makes writing every sentence a chore. The story is also very emotional and serious, both personally and on the page, but when I go back and read it I'm frustrated by a feeling that it comes off more as unnecessarily melodramatic. I'm constantly frustrated by the feeling that it's a good story I'm telling poorly. An additional problem is I've known how it ends for years at this point so it's not as fun of a creative process to sit down in front of the keyboard with it. As a result, I just don't feel the muse on it anymore. Shawn's story is completely different, it has a straightforward structure and it's silly and satirical and fun and it's incredibly easy to write. All that said, I'm definitely taking another crack at Funnybunny when I'm done editing this one.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/18 12:37 am Title: Chapter 7: Prissy Princess Proclamation

wow what a mind game, poor kid never had a chance. this has been a blast to read

Author's Response: Thanks, little more coming. It's been a blast to write.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 6: Prissy Princess Comb and Brush

i like nana a lot, shes so helpful and understanding, another great chapter.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: Prissy Princess Tea and Cake

just found this story, and have to say im loving it :) his sister is pure evil and makes me wish my sister was like her

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Some of my characters have nuanced explanations for what they do, not her. Pure evil indeed. :)

Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/18 07:28 am Title: Chapter 2: Prissy Princess ABCs

Oh my good gracious, I am in love with every word of this story. You make Shawna's humiliation seem so delicious, I'm about ready to lick my screen. My only complaint is the ABCs begin almost rhyming, then stop suddenly. It should really be one or the other. Signed, Little Miss Mary, Prissy Princess of Upright Lily Lemongrass.

Author's Response: Heh, you are absolutely right about the ABCs. I poured over a thesaurus but couldn't find rhyming words to fit the theme for all of them but I also accidentally made new rhymes when I tried to de-rhyme it so I just gave up at that point. If anybody has suggestions for any replacement words that would fit and make it flow better I'm all ears. But for now, I think the Prissy Princesses will have to recite them in a slow cadence with pauses between each to avoid the awkward rhythm. Glad you are enjoying it so far, Little Miss Mary, it's been a blast to write.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.