Reviews For Accidental Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rushica Signed Report
Date: 04/20/18 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Great story. The ending wasn't bad but it still leaves me wanting more. Any chance you'll be doing a sequel at all?

Author's Response: I don't do sequels any more. I find that when I try, they just get tedious and repetitious. The only sequel I've written that I'm really proud of is Dakota. Anyway, this way you can create whatever you want to happen in your mind.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/18 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 25 Finale

Really loved the ending 👍👋. Very nice story,

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 04/19/18 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Wow, I honestly had thought I'd submitted a review before this.
I just read the last chapter, not realising that it really was the last chapter. Liked the story a lot. Love that you ended it (thank you) and I do like the ending! Always leave them wanting more. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I worked longer on this story than any of my previous ones.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/18 12:30 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Good grief, Casey, a complete story without a single sociopathic moment. Are you losing your touch?

Seriously, a great story which I very much enjoyed. Even if I was looking nervously over my shoulder every other episode for something terrible to happen. 😉

Author's Response: Thank you. See, I'm not a complete sociopath.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/18 09:47 am Title: Chapter 25 Finale

Awesome storyline! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/18 11:16 am Title: Chapter 24 Coming Clean

OMG finally catch up to here and it's been a wonderful ride so far loved every bit of it and to be honest it's really awesome probably one of the best. Hugs and hope you are doing well Casey superstar. 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you, honey. I'm so glad you like it. I've probably spent more time writing this one than any of my other stories.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/13/18 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 24 Coming Clean

Oh kitty's out of the bag

Author's Response: And how will he take it?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/18 09:36 am Title: Chapter 24 Coming Clean

Man I could hear the shoe drop! Nice cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Just for you, honey.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/18 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 23 Zeke

i think these two make a great couple :) from best friends to lovers cant go wrong there

Author's Response: We'll see.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/18 08:46 am Title: Chapter 23 Zeke

Oh my! Will she tell him before or after? Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/04/18 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 22 Surprise from the Past

.......i......ummm........rubs head.....well she went home and it took HIM that long to find out who she was. God.....and.....I was going to say more but I really don't know what to add. She better keep it pig 13 for a little

Author's Response: We'll see.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/18 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 22 Surprise from the Past

They say you can ever come home! You will prove them wrong! Lol

Author's Response: You bet.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/18 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 22 Surprise from the Past

man you really know how to end a chapter :) nice cliff hanger. really enjoyed it though

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 09:38 am Title: Chapter 21 Change in Direction

Well written,I can’t wait to see where you go from here

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 06:15 am Title: Chapter 21 Change in Direction

Nooo I was enjoying her slut phase😁. But guess I cNt blame her. Great update

Author's Response: Thank you. Like anyone, she's complicated.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/18 10:20 am Title: Chapter 20 Spring Break

Pretty hot chapter 🔥. I’m really liking the progress of her development

Author's Response: I really tried not hurrying this one too much.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/26/18 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 20 Spring Break

Just as I thought was going to happen once a slut always a slut.

Author's Response: Now, now, now. Give her a chance.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/18 06:29 am Title: Chapter 19 Anticipation

Lol think our girl is turning into a little slut 😁. But no complaints here. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/23/18 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 19 Anticipation

Wow talking about being a slut. I guess that's what she also wants out of her life. Your other chapters good work but this one just made my mind up about her. She a 100% slut in my book now.

Author's Response: Or is it just a phase?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/18 10:00 am Title: Chapter 19 Anticipation

Sluty girl for two weeks,OMG the next chapters should be entertaining!

Author's Response: Hope so.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/18 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 18

Her business must be doing really well to be semi retiring at her age. The 2 week vacation should be interesting 😁

Author's Response: And liberating.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 17 Professional Hijinks

Mmm I like what you’re doing with her. A little experimenting is good for her.

Author's Response: Never know unless you try.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/18 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 17 Professional Hijinks

Hot!

Author's Response: More to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/18 11:56 am Title: Chapter 17 Professional Hijinks

Awesome, see you didn’t need a cliffhanger!

Author's Response: I have to give you a break now and then. lol

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/18 10:34 am Title: Chapter 16 College Classes

well good to see her keeping busy and getting her business going. but things just seem to good and wondering if something bad is gonna set her back. great chaoter

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 15 Farewell Inhibitions

Ok caught up again. What a fff they had😁. But guess adult life has to begin. Really
enjoyed these last 3 chapters

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/18 10:21 am Title: Chapter 15 Farewell Inhibitions

I didn’t see that coming! Awesome surprise!

Author's Response: Worth having a cliffhanger?

Reviewer: Brentawesome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/18 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 14 Glorious Farewell

I love how in your story in one day you can almost change genders

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/18 11:03 am Title: Chapter 14 Glorious Farewell

Should have known I get a big cliffhanger! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. I sure hope you get a big something else reading my stories. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 09:54 am Title: Chapter 13 Hectic Last Semester

I can’t wait to see where you are going in the next chapter! FF seems to easy for you,I know you are going to have a twist.

Author's Response: Thank you. Wait a minute. Did you just call me easy? Well.....

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 12 Christmas

WOW, that’s a steamy chapter! Well done

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 09:48 am Title: Chapter 12 Christmas

And I thought last chapter was hot. You out did yourself this one. Absolutely loved it

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 11 High School "Love"

Loved this chapter Casey and thanks you are a star 😘😍

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 04:39 am Title: Chapter 11 High School "Love"

Pretty hot chapter 👍.

Author's Response: Weather report: more heat to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/18 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 11 High School "Love"

Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: TerrieCheerleader Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/18 02:17 am Title: Chapter 10 Plan for the Future

Great story.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/18 01:57 am Title: Chapter 10 Plan for the Future

this is what you get when you're thrust into women hood this fast. cant control hormones well. hreat chapter

Author's Response: Adjusting can be very difficult.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/18 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 10 Plan for the Future

Amazing chapter Casey loved it and always a joy to read your stories. Hugs 😘😍

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/18 01:50 am Title: Chapter 10 Plan for the Future

I love this and hope to read much more about bree and her adventures

Author's Response: Only about half way through, so much more to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/18 11:43 am Title: Chapter 10 Plan for the Future

Not the way I thought you were going,but you keep it interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 11:29 am Title: Chapter 9 First Date

just read all 9 chapters. really enjoying your story so much. hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. I put up a new chapter every 4 or 5 days.

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 02:57 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Looks like Bree booked a full agenda :), can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/18 10:48 am Title: Chapter 9 First Date

Soooooo cute! Nicely written!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/18 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 8 Practice

Experimenting is nice! But it will confuse her! Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 6 Girlfriend

Amazing chapter Casey love it and thanks it was fun 😘

Author's Response: I always enjoy having you along for the ride, sweetie.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 01:57 am Title: Chapter 7 Dating Tips

I start reading this again even if its not really my thing. I am looking forward though for the first boy encounters Breed has and what might happen.

Author's Response: Coming soon. I hope you like it because I spent a lot of time on this topic.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/18 08:49 am Title: Chapter 7 Dating Tips

Nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/18 10:51 am Title: Chapter 6 Girlfriend

Well written,and now the fun should start!

Author's Response: Loads of fun coming.

Reviewer: Inquazo29 Signed Report
Date: 01/18/18 08:31 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Dammit. Was hoping for a unicorn.

Author's Response: Sorry, although there IS some horniness to come.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/18 02:30 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Hi Casey, so far so good, but I’m hoping we’re going to get some of your Highsmithian twists before too long!

Author's Response: You'll get some twists from a twisted mind like mine. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/18 10:43 am Title: Chapter 5 Recovery

Doing this one differently , a little slower and more backgrounds! Well w

Author's Response: I took about twice as long to write this one, too.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 04:43 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

I love what youre doing with this story and im excited to see more, keep it up 🤗🤗

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/18 01:12 am Title: Chapter 4 The Decision

Believe it or not, Case, I've uploaded two responses before this one and deleted both. I hope you saw neither. They weren't negative, but … they sucked. Your story is cute, though-- as I said earlier-- I thought Brian's surviving mostly intact an accident of that caliber was a little farfetched, but … no matter. The plot feels a bit rushed ... maybe ... I don't know. I'm used to reading (and writing) stories that include a lot more detail in the telling. It’s as if you’re in a hurry to get the story told. Curious to see where you're taking Brian and his decision to be a girl. A decently told story overall, however.

Author's Response: Thank you. I DID decide to truncate the intro and have more detail later.

Reviewer: miara Signed Report
Date: 01/10/18 11:21 am Title: Chapter 4 The Decision

I will always honestly tell what I think, and I don't like this. It doesn't make any sense. I know why this is written and it is your fantasy, but... a plot should still be logic, no? Imagine you're straight and in HIS position... how would be just take it thaat easily and just chooses a girls name and stuff like that. Seriously? And then like in a MATTER of minutes/hours already uses the pronouns she/her ect pp. This is just nonsense. I wont give a rating because it wouldn't be objective. Same with the hospital "personal"...

Author's Response: Sorry it's not for you, but then we all have our own tastes. You're right about it being my fantasy. All my stories are based on fantasies I have or fantasies I'd like to explore, so obviously some will like them and some won't. Sure I'm pleased when others like them, but if not, then that's ok, too. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/18 09:22 am Title: Chapter 4 The Decision

Well written, only gets more interesting from here

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/18 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 3 The Choice

Amazing chapter I hope there is relief for him and If he decides to change transformation will be smooth. Thanks Casey 😍😘

Author's Response: Seems like a lose/lose choice to him.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 3 The Choice

Case, you're kidding? Hit by a semi, propelled 15 feet into the air, contact with a car's windshield, another car clipped his legs and tossed him to the road, whereupon yet another car RAN OVER HIM? And he lived? To walk again and be fine for the most part? Case, if you wanted to do in his penis for your story, I know a true story you might have used (as inspiration). Not sure of all the correct details but it goes something like this: A lineman was working up an electric transmission line. His crotch area was pressing up against the metal pole. (The only part of him that sadly acted as a ground.) He touched an overhead wire. The current went harmlessly through his body but unfortunately departed him via his genitalia. There was a great flash which burnt his manhood to a crisp. The rest of him was fine. His privates? Alas, no. (How he was able to pee until new pathways were substituted you got me.) I don't recall how he resolved the situation, but he’d never be a real man ever again. The best he could hope for was an artificial replacement man tool using skin grafts and a pretend semblance of a penis. I doubt he loved any of his choices.
My God, if someone got banged up as bad as Brian did, would he find himself at most living a paraplegic life like Stephen Hawking?

Author's Response: Poetic license, Pablo. I liked the idea of the pinball metaphor. And he had to have enough tissue left to surgically reform. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 08:20 am Title: Chapter 3 The Choice

Oops , there goes the neighborhood! Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 08:09 am Title: Chapter 3 The Choice

Loved this chapter a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Accident

"I'll be completely honest with you..." But not fair to the rest of us. You're consistent, I'll give you that. This wouldn't matter so much, if I waited till you finished uploading the whole thing. Oh, well. Until whenever I suppose. (It's Lost in Space again. "Tune in next week, same time same channel." Will it take that long? Absence in this case, does NOT make the heart grow fonder. It's a good story though.

Author's Response: Thanks. *laughing*

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 10:01 am Title: Chapter 2 The Accident

really interested what happens, this is such a damn cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/17 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 1 Brian

That wasnt meant in a rude way, it was objective asked. I have changed my rating up 3 stars was maybe too harsh to vote so I will give 5 stars here to make it even. I really liked this intro. Because of several reasons why are hard for me to describe. I read stories like this before though, with a high school or college boy is forced through surgery waking up and they have given him vocal chord change, breasts and a vagina. But then all those stories went totally nuts and illogical, of the former straight boy like being a girl, instead of freaking out and his, yes HIS, life be in ruins. I always wished to read a realistic plot like this, but with the straight teenager go through a struggling "hell", of going back to school, and him, yes HIM, be bullied or worse, seen from boys as a girl, and even flirted with, asked out to a date on a party, where he is grossed out by those things, because he still is himself in his head of course, and he likes girls.

Author's Response: Don't worry, sweetie. It wasn't taken as being rude.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/17 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

This started good, however, I think it will lead to the typical boring story because of "Becomes Only Attracted to Men" unfortunately. I wish you would write something dark again. The last "dark" plot you wrote was in 2014 I think. There are already so many plots like this, high school boy is "forced" though SRS because of a horrible accident, and then loves to be a girl... bla bla bla. Why not risk once for a good, logic plot, and risking a darker scenario? And him NOT liking it...

Author's Response: Gotta write whatever comes to mind. Not sure if the next story I have in mind will be to your liking, but I promise it will have a surprise twist at the end.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/17 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Great beginning, liked it a lot. I've always had a thing for Juliet. Would have loved to have played her myself. I actually gravitate more to her role than Romeo's. Anyway. Still smarting over no unicorn. Was kind of looking forward to it. (Kidding.) They eat lilies, don't they? (I forget what story that's from.) "There's a unicorn in the garden...." "The unicorn ate a lily." (Don't mind me.)

Author's Response: I was writing the list and my perverse sense of humor reared its ugly (horned) head. http://english.glendale.cc.ca.us/unicorn1.html

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Not bad. Chapters need to be a bit longer though and more detail added to his Juliet role---getting ready, his feelings, ect. Less narrative, more dialogue. Good concept, good setting.

Author's Response: Thanks. Since the Juliet role is merely background, I didn't go into much detail. You'll find that later. About the chapters. My chapters are usually determined by two things: the events that occur and how much writing time I have right then. Sometimes on one of the many re-writes, I do juggle them, however.

Reviewer: Cashmere Chloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 Brian

I think it's great that we're both writing stories about fictitious all-boys schools where our main character is teased for looking like a girl! Ha! Good so far, Casey!

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you still think it's good after further chapters.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Awesome start to a great story. Lovely idea Casey hugs😻😘

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 10:41 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

Dang it. There was no unicorn. But seriously, good begining. Can't wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: I hope it's in a direction you like.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 10:00 am Title: Chapter 1 Brian

As always Casey you are doing an awesome job,excellent storyline!

Author's Response: Thank you, hon.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.