Reviews For The new Mrs Harris
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

So awesome to have you back writing! Can't wait to see what devious obstacles the original Mrs. Harris will cook up to keep her body, you just never know with a magical book laying around. This is one of the best chapters yet. Who knows how Mr. Harris will make it up to his wife...maybe a renewal of there vows or fancy dinner.

Reviewer: Johns Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 06:51 am Title: Chapter 29

Glad you're back! Congratulations for the story!

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/19 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Still my favorite story and I hope the Author returns to it someday

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 12:24 am Title: Chapter 28

Yay update :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/18 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 28

Wow, a threesome, every guy's dream. Not so much for the new Mrs Harris though. Interesting to read from a 'female' point of view. I wonder how she would feel about a 3-way with Allen and Matthew?

If you're looking for ideas to get over writer's block, you could have her get pregnant; or get her body's family involved to reverse the curse or at least stop Michael from torturing her.

Please take all the time you need, I love your writing style. Thanks.

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 11/21/18 10:56 am Title: Chapter 28

Hmmmm. Well, I'm definitely thrilled to see you back, but I'm worried about your writer's block. It appears that you created something of a corner for Matthew and Janice's relationship. Lets talk about it!

Hugs,
Sharon Parsons

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed Report
Date: 11/08/18 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Unfinished stories such as this one with a deep interest is why I sour on this site.

Reviewer: ricrak Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's been two months since a new chapter, I admit I was hooked on the story and keep checking back. I notice old chapters are being posted on another story site. Will we see the conclusion there or at this story site?

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hope you are alright. Looking forward to seeing the next chapters and the conclusion of the story.

Reviewer: four Signed Report
Date: 10/02/18 07:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Hoping your ok, haven't seen any updates of late but hopefully we'll see you soon miss this story!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

We haven't heard anything about Mrs Harris' family other than the mention of two daughters. And nothing at all of her parents, if they are still alive. Maybe one or all of those women together could be enlisted to help new Mrs Harris to get his old body back, or at least stop the old Mrs Harris from tormenting him. But what's the fun in that?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Any chance the new Mrs Harris could become pregnant from all the sex she has been having? Seems like the ultimate humiliation for a 16 year old boy turned middle aged trophy wife. Even better if Allen isn't the father. Just a thought.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/18 04:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I just read the latest chapter and continue to love your storytelling skills. Take your time with each chapter, quality is always better than quantity. Thank you.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/18 01:51 am Title: Chapter 27

Awwwww

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/18 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loving the story, especially the way you are able to describe the fashions she wears. Not many stories are able to do that like you. Keep it up can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback Scarlett. gad you are enjoying it and hope you will enjoy the next chapters too. Lejla x

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed Report
Date: 08/07/18 10:16 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this story but I feel like it will never be completed. I would love to see Michael get his life back and enact some revenge on Mrs Harris but I have about given up hope for a continuation of the story.

Author's Response: Hi Brogreenman, I promise you the story will be completed. the next chapter is about 75% done. Its just a little difficult to find the time to get it done and i really dont want to rush it and ruin it. glad you are enjoying it though. Lejla x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/18 07:01 am Title: Chapter 26

I want Michael back as him so he can be happy with Melissa and so ms Harris can be back and stick in that bimbo body :(
Poor fella

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 07/06/18 09:08 am Title: Chapter 26

Thanks again, Lejla! I feel a shift in Michael's attitude. I can't help but feel that someday he'll realize this blessing for what it is, rather than a curse. What a woman!

-Sharon

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/18 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow indeed that was worth the wait, Thank you so much and looking forward to what comes next!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/18 09:37 am Title: Chapter 26

WOW!

Reviewer: four Signed Report
Date: 06/29/18 02:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey I hope your ok, and your move went well. I just guess I am missing your story

Author's Response: Hi, Im fine thanks I've just been super busy. Im hoping the chapters will be a little quicker coming in the future. Lejla x

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/18 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story.. Can't wait to see what happens in the future

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 05/31/18 09:12 am Title: Chapter 25

Very nice chapter! I'm starting to have a new appreciation for Mrs Harris the witch. It seems to me that she might have Michael's best interest in mind. Perhaps she is more of a Fairy Godmother than a witch.

I am thinking though. Michael is a mature, adult woman with mature, adult needs. Is Matthew up to the task of providing for her needs both financially and sexually? Mrs Harris has increased and accentuated almost everything about Michael from his lips to his tits. I don't mean to sound paranoid, but what if Mrs. Harris increased Michael's addiction to feminine cigarettes? How would Allan react if he saw his wife smoking three packs of cigarettes per day? He might not like it. What about Matthew? Would he be okay with a mature, gorgeous, chain-smoking cougar? Who knows?

Love your story, Lejla!
Hugs,
Sharon Parsons

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 25

I haven’t been able to put this story down, despite not being hugely into the humiliation scene. But I think maybe she needs some good luck now as she’s been subject to so much harshness, personally I’d probably have killed myself by now! I think there needs to be a glimmer of hope introduced soon :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 11:21 am Title: Chapter 25

Welcome back! Awesome chapter

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed Report
Date: 05/08/18 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 24

I personally just want him to change back to his old body to get that bastard out of it. Perhaps later he can use the book to change him into a girl or something. But either way, Mrs Harris needs to be punished.

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 05/08/18 09:02 am Title: Chapter 24

Good luck with your house move, but your chapters are worth the wait. I love this story so much, and I enjoy the conflict and mental turmoil. I understand how this life-change would be difficult for a sixteen year old boy. It's a shame that he doesn't appreciate the wonderful gift of MILFDOM that Mrs. Harris has bestowed on him at this point in his transition. Hopefully that will change if he meets the right man who can appreciate his age, physical attributes, stunning looks, and sexy cigarette habit.

Hugs,
Sharon

Author's Response: Hi Sharon, thanks again for your lovely feedback. its very much appreciated, especially from someone whose writing I have enjoyed reading in the past. It is so nice to know that people are enjoying the story. Lejla xx

Reviewer: four Signed Report
Date: 04/29/18 03:43 am Title: Chapter 1

I miss your story hope your ok and return soon!

Author's Response: hi, thanks, im fine, ive just been so busy moving house I haven't had a chance to write. I hope to have a new chapter up soon. Im really sorry its taken so long. Lejla x

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed Report
Date: 04/26/18 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 23

Looking forward to seeing the next chapters and the conclusion

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 04/01/18 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 23

Mature womanhood seems unappreciated by this teenage boy. He doesnt seem to realize how lucky he is. While his friends are wasting their time studying, playing sports and studying, he gets to enjoy wearing panties, bras, smoking like a real woman and satisfying a real man like Allan. His friends would be so jealous if they knew.

Reviewer: emily1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/18 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1

love your story, was getting worried that was it chap 22. also would like more smoking thanx

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback, glad you are enjoying the story. Sorry for the delay with this chapter, i've just been so busy and im in the middle of moving house. hopefully the next chapter won't be too far away. Lejla x

Reviewer: botmin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/18 01:58 am Title: Chapter 1

I made an account for this story. It's perhaps my favorite tf story I've ever read.Keep up the good work! Please make more boy to MILF transformation stories!

As for how I want the story to go... have the new Janice be punished once more, this time mentally which allows him to come to terms with his new life... then make Melissa swap with Allen.

Author's Response: Hi Botmin, thank you so much for your review, it means so much. This is my first attempt at writing fiction, although I do have a few more story outlines I will start working on once I finish this one. Lejla x

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed Report
Date: 03/18/18 09:39 am Title: Chapter 22

Another beautifully written chapter! Thanks, so much! There is some wonderful conflict in this chapter as well as the ones that proceeded it. Obviously, Michael never wanted to become Ms. Harris. I mean what sixteen year old boy wants to become a beautiful, sexy 48 year old woman with huge knockers, and an appetite for cigarettes and penises? Well...other than myself.

To me, this was an important chapter because Michael got what he wanted- Melissa! However, he quickly realized that Melissa can't give him what he needs. Life would be so much easier for Michael if he could accept his situation and make the best of it. Melissa is an understanding friend, but he needs a friend who can identify with him better. I think he needs an older woman friend who smokes to confide with. His mother would be an excellent choice of friends. Perhaps his mother could give him the guidance he needs to be happy as a chain-smoking, gorgeous, 48 year old woman!

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed Report
Date: 03/13/18 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I found chapter 22 the best yet!

Author's Response: Thanks Scarlett. hopefully you enjoy the next few chapters once I get them finished. Lejla x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 09:33 am Title: Chapter 22

Wow,poor kid!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 01:08 am Title: Chapter 22

I hope the bitch gets exactly what she deserves. There had better be a switch. One that is irreversible. Melissa deserves a major reward for sticking up for the real Michael. No screwing around, that bitch deserves the worst. They need help, I'm sure. Just where is it?

Reviewer: Charlize63 Signed Report
Date: 03/12/18 12:49 am Title: Chapter 22

Hey to start having fun have the real misses Harris start turning Michael into a girl

Reviewer: sharon parsons Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/18 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 21

Alright! Just spent a good part of my day reading the 21 chapters written thus far. I'm usually not into magic, but I'll make an exception in this case. What a terrific story? OMG! I hope the original Michael can find happiness as a middle aged trophy wife with big boobs and a sexy cigarette addiction. For me that, would be my dream come true!
Hugs,
Sharon

Author's Response: Hi Sharon, thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you are enjoying the story. Hearing that people are enjoying the story gives me a lot of heart and encouragement to keep writing as this is my first attempt at writing . Lejla xx

Reviewer: Nightmare Signed Report
Date: 03/03/18 12:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Love the story so far, wish she would make the mistake of saying his name wrong when stating what she wants so he gets both options. but if it has any sway i would hope for the lips since you can play with that option more then heels in her day to day live since she is already wearing heels.

Author's Response: thank you for the review and im so glad you are enjoying the story! Lejla x

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/18 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

In the end we all know he will get his body back...maybe. Till then I'm loving this story and would move towards bigger lips. Would it be possible to see something along the lines of a renewal wedding? How devious would that be with Melissa as a bridesmaid. So much fun can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Scarlett have you been peeking at my notes for the direction of this story!!!! hopefully you will enjoy the next few chapters as it builds towards conclusion. Lejla xx

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 03/02/18 02:24 am Title: Chapter 21

Please fix paragraphs!

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/18 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

OMG BOTH are great choices!!!! I’m leaning towards hoping Melissa picks strip/pole dancing. Are her tits becoming pert bc they might transfrom into bolted-on implant tits?

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/18 08:16 am Title: Chapter 20

I am really loving this, but don't forget the smoking aspect! Some of have two turn-on's the transformation and the smoking!

Author's Response: Thanks Sapphire for your feedback, It is an area i Have neglected, but I will put a edit into the last chapter and try and include it more going forward. Im also glad you are enjoying it

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 01:50 am Title: Chapter 19

Bigger Boobs, but I hope this time they are firm implants if she asks very nicely!

Reviewer: hghenry Signed Report
Date: 02/20/18 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 19

Bigger boobs, of course. She's already horny enough.

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it!!!

I would go with the bigger boobs being that 'her" sex drive is already 10x high. Keep it up can't wait until the next chapter.

Reviewer: Brat60 Signed Report
Date: 02/19/18 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant turn in this story. Love it ...

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 19

Mrs Harris needs to be put back in her body and have her ads beaten.

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 19

Sex drive, hands down!

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/18 01:07 am Title: Chapter 19

I love this story but this new revelation is jumping the shark. Give Michael his life back and enact some revenge on Mrs Harris.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 19

OMG ur evil!

Reviewer: four Signed Report
Date: 02/18/18 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

well since your asking, I'd say there are two ways this could go, the evil Micheal *Mrs Harris* casts a spell onto Melissa instead making her more horny, which causes her issues. also if its just a choice between Bigger breasts or higher sex drive, I'd say that Micheal will go out ask for bigger breasts but Mrs Harris will cast the spell to increase her need for sex instead and then laugh evilly maybe make the breasts bigger too.

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/18 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I find it interesting where your going, I want to see if Melissa knew already and is leading Micheal into a trap, driving him the point he is going to be Mrs Harris forever.... what can I say I like that I idea, also I know she's older but the idea of her not being able to switch back maybe cause she is pregnant from her cheating would be neat too, Also Micheal having to deal with pregnacy would be interesting seeing how her Husband reacts how Micheal now has to beg allen not to leave, maybe allen using that to get her to do more. who knows obviously my mind is pretty messed up

Author's Response: thanks for your review and your ideas. And i love a messed up mind! i've got 2 or 3 different routes planned out for this, as well as the framework for a few other stories too. its just finding the time to write it all up!

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/18 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

...finds that "she" can not tell Melissa his real name. This could only mean that "Micheal" has figured out how to use the book? Could this be why he has been so horny, has she already used the book on him again? Maybe to distract him from getting back to there original bodies.

I wouldn't mind seeing more of Mrs. Harris going out and doing social stuff, like maybe a wedding, work party or charity were she is forced to interact, show off her sexy bod and dress in hot sexy things. Keep it up great story so far.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/18 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 16

I want Melissa to help get the book back and help to switch back!

Reviewer: docjr1 Signed Report
Date: 01/29/18 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the story. Early on, Janice demanded that Michael maintain her lifestyle to keep up the ruse. Maybe he should flip the script, and demand she service him afterschool or he cries foul, since he now has to deal with her cravings.

Reviewer: Spindizzy17 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 08:11 am Title: Chapter 1

One of my favourite current stories, keep up the good work. I'm particularly enjoying Michael's internal struggle as he slowly succumbs to the temptations of his horny body. I did spot a couple of typos in the most recent chapter. Danny's musical chest and kitty job.

I am wondering what Micheal is doing for protection? Having lots of unprotected sex has the potential to make his life even more complicated than it is already.

Looking forward to seeing where you take things next

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, and Im glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for pointing out the typos. Auto correct isn't always up to the job :-)

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

I love this freaking story! I would love to see Michael become more and more Janice. Maybe even see her start to be a naughty wife.

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 01/28/18 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 13 was surprise. I thought the new Mrs. Harris was going to recruit the old Mrs. Harris and his friends to help her scratch that itch while hubby is out of town.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/18 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great story! Love the details, especially at the salon and about life with her long nails. My fantasy is more Lisa Vanderpump tho! ;)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

That was so funny! Well done.

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 06:46 am Title: Chapter 1

meant to give it a rating too!

Reviewer: four Signed Report
Date: 01/17/18 06:45 am Title: Chapter 1

I am loving the story, the evolution of him/her is great and also I like the needs, I wonder if he's starting to enjoy it but can't admit it to herself... and maybe thats why. Either way I am loving this

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback. I think its endure rather than enjoy at the minute :-)

Reviewer: CourtneyHC Signed Report
Date: 01/16/18 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 8

What a wonderful and sexy story! Love the inner monologue, trying to resist, as well as the descriptive language for the protagonist's experiences.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback, I'm glad you have enjoyed it so far.

Reviewer: Captainboobs Signed Report
Date: 01/16/18 06:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far. Would love to see the new woman in awkward female public scenarios. E.g maybe convinced to join a gym / yoga class and finds the girl he fancied is in the changing rooms with him - finally sees her naked but cannot do anything about it. Maybe he sees his family out and about again. Plenty of options.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I think you might see Michael having a few more awkward situations to deal with in the future.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/18 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

Poor kid is getting fucked! In more ways then one.

Author's Response: He is! thanks for your continued feedback, its appreciated :-)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 01:33 am Title: Chapter 7

Poor kid! Are we going to look in on her?

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback. I think things might get worse for Michael before they get better!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/17 09:30 am Title: Chapter 6

Very nice, and moving well!

Reviewer: AnarchyALICE Signed Report
Date: 12/23/17 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 5

Looking forward to more of the story

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/17 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

I enjoying the read,but hoping it starts to move a little faster.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/17 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 4

Very interesting problems ! I’m enjoying the storyline

Reviewer: janemonday1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/17 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's a good story, love it!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/17 12:12 am Title: Chapter 3

Really short, but otherwise good.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/17 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Look forward to more.

Reviewer: Brat60 Signed Report
Date: 12/19/17 05:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Great story. Looking forward for chapter 3 and more....

Reviewer: EpicLeslie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/17 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic start! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/17 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

i look forward to more. curious as to where this will go.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.