Reviews For TG Techie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hannahp Signed Report
Date: 08/08/19 11:00 pm Title: Announcement 04

Also is there any way to read 11th sun or is it private atm?

Author's Response: 11th Sun is on here, but it's a huge goddamn mess at the moment. Halfway between the first draft and an older revision, and then I abandoned revising it here. I'm working on the 4th draft right now, and getting some things right(ish). Anyway, no, please don't read it. I'll get it out as soon as I can, I promise.

Reviewer: Hannahp Signed Report
Date: 08/08/19 10:54 pm Title: Announcement 04

Nuuuu I'm up to date and have to wait forever until the next update (a377;ŏa103;ŏ) literally found this a few hours ago and binged it all I love it so much you're amazing but take al the time you need xxx

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/19 11:49 am Title: Announcement 04

A good emotional rollercoaster. I have to say it has items i was not so certsin anout and i am still not. But they does not take away from the story. It just causes me to reflect more on my own thoughts and why. Thank you. You are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Not so certain? It's the poly-amourous orgy driven free love, isn't it?

Reviewer: Qwriter Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 43: Tail

A tail?

Author's Response: What about that was unclear?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 05:04 am Title: Announcement 04

Hey there cutie pie thank you so much for your hardwork and dedication. Absolutely stunning work and take your time with the story. Hugs and much love.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/19 02:57 am Title: Announcement 04

Lord you are funny and entertaining even when just announcing. Yeah, I hoped it was a new chapter after too long of a break, but real life is like that. Dunno what you're dealing with and taking meds for, but whatever it might be, it sure hasn't hurt your splendid writing skills, I mean, some of that dialogue is laugh-out-loud. I'm glad you intend to add more to the story, even if it takes a while.

I have no idea what Daz (or Ornatrix) is, but it sounds like an addictive timesink (grin). Well whatever floats your boat, you've certainly entertained many of us very well for a long time.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 04:04 am Title: Chapter 41: Piercing

Oh, right, that's why I lost track of this. I live in Puerto Rico and we didn't have Internet for a while. How convenient that you've built the explanation right into the story for me.

Reviewer: I_Think Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/19 05:47 am Title: Chapter 14: Bookstore

I'm enjoying your writing quite a bit! I liked the detail of Aisling flipping off everyone without a second thought, contrasted with her initial careful planning; it was a good subtle touch. The chronology of this last segment seemed a bit odd though; dinner?

Author's Response: Highschools get out around 3:30 PM. Maybe as late as four. Lots of time to run errands and get home for dinner

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 03/13/19 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 47: Hell of a Rig

Uh oh, you've been silent for a month now, we miss you! Hope everything is OK.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/19 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 47: Hell of a Rig

You promised us weird, and you're sure delivering! Been rolling your rig for 50 chapters now with no end in sight for story nor entertainment. Bravo!

This is one of those rare stories where I read every new chapter ASAP, and then read it again to see what I missed (you know, like chapter 17 fire crotch), and then do a little web research about the modern memes of which I'm mostly clueless. But that's all a feature, not a bug.

Yeah like someone else said, if it's OK to come out sporting a tail, what's the big deal (in the same group) about other appendages? Of course, Aisling is a complex and believable mix of spunky and shy, so it's cool. Still hope you have her show The Books to someone else as another proof of odd happenings.

Hey, what about her meeting with Mr Glome? If I got the dates right, she blew him/it off. And she promised her friends to meet an alien, why aren't they pestering her about that?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/19 03:49 am Title: Chapter 47: Hell of a Rig

Sorry I'm podcast challenged.

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 02/11/19 10:04 am Title: Chapter 47: Hell of a Rig

The middle section was a welcome change that showed the amount of caring between mother and child.

Reviewer: Ara Signed Report
Date: 02/03/19 09:10 am Title: Chapter 46: Evidence

Aww, Aisling and Mum!! And swearing with blood is totally a thing!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 46: Evidence

Hmmm, don't understand why it was ok for her to tell them about the tail but not the penis given that she's had sex with many of them? Enjoyable as always course!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 02/02/19 05:20 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

I feel ya with a med getting discontinued, especially if it worked real good and there are no real good replacements. I had one discontinued only because they had others that were more profitable.
Keep up with the work.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 45: The Basement

Cute. I really like that chapter ending. Also, if I hadn't mentioned it I absolutely adore anytime Aisling has to describe the plot of something. I'm lucky enough to have seen/read/etc. most off the things and I always find the recap very enjoyable. It's a good bit I wanted to make sure got addressed.

Author's Response: That' great, because next chapter has an "in" joke that is literally 5 layers deep, and one of the layers is an inflation fetish forum. Don't worry, I nearly explain it!

Reviewer: Shadowless Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 05:38 am Title: Announcement 03

I loved godzilla. Godzilla meeting her mom was a way better verse than the mall verse though

Reviewer: Ara Signed Report
Date: 01/24/19 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 44: Arrangements

I started reading this story like a week or so ago, and I’ve really enjoyed it! Tech really is like that (minus all the sex, at least). Also, I really have enjoyed Kesha post Dr. Luke. I’m glad she’s gotten past that jerk. Her style has turned around quite a bit, and this new one seems more genuine and authentic. Godzilla’s a really good example of that. It’s cute and innocent and just a little bit weird (a lot like Aisling, I guess!)

Reviewer: Rebecca Scarlet Signed Report
Date: 01/23/19 09:40 pm Title: Announcement 03

I listened! Was super surprised and even downloaded the album, the one album I like from Kesha now. Love Hunt You Down too but Godzilla is so adorbs! Thanks for introducing me to the album!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/23/19 12:34 pm Title: Announcement 03

Godzilla, interesting though if your saying Aisling is turning into a lizard, this story is taking an even more interesting turn.
Spaceship, Does Kesha think she is Gene Roddenberry with wanting to be launched into space, I do not care if she thinks she is an alien or not.

Little Dave sounds about right.

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/19 09:25 am Title: Chapter 44: Arrangements

I'm pretty thoroughly out of my depth when it comes to American music and how it gets classified, so the word "nerdcore" meant absolutely nothing to me. The only content I had ever heard from Kesha is Tick Tock, and Godzilla struck me as being different to the point I wouldn't recognize it as being from the same person without being told. This isn't exactly the most constructive or useful of comments, so I didn't think I had anything to contribute at the time.

Reviewer: Glamour Kills Signed Report
Date: 01/23/19 07:13 am Title: Announcement 03

On a Kesha kick? I saw the album was still put out by kemosabe, hope Dr. Luke isn't profiting =/

Author's Response: He left the label. According the Kesha he had nothing to do with any of it. But he is still getting royalties because it's one of the 6 she's under contract to provide. Unfortunately that means that the only way he doesn't make money off of her, is if she doesn't make money at all.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 01/23/19 02:32 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

Listened to Godzilla, I too was expecting something more like B.O.C.s version. This one was wierd. But, I haven't liked much music since 1980.

Reviewer: LiquidTenacity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/19 01:36 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

It was different. I wasn't expecting something folk sounding. I was hoping for something grating. Like the Blue Oyster Cult song Godzilla.

Author's Response: I said it was nerdcore

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/22/19 01:57 pm Title: Announcement 03

Me! Me! Of course I did. Liked it! More please... You can borrow my favorite tesseract.

Reviewer: Nix Signed Report
Date: 01/22/19 01:04 pm Title: Announcement 03

2nd I guess

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 01/22/19 12:48 pm Title: Announcement 03

I did, right after you posted, nice song, very quiet and cute.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/14/19 03:30 am Title: Chapter 43: Tail

PS: Great, now I have to search up to 45 chapters looking for red pubic hair...

Author's Response: Chapter 17

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/14/19 02:35 am Title: Chapter 43: Tail

Noted that you prefer new reviewers, but hoping you'll take what you can get. Besides, I've probably rotated a few times in the fifth dimension since my last review, so that's new.

This continues to be one of those rare stories that's not losing any steam after many chapters. It's so good that I find myself bopping back to earlier parts to reread them for pleasure and enlightenment. Like oh right, that's where I got Albuquerque, her father works at Sandia. But hey, Florida and 13th don't seem to intersect in ABQ either, WTF? Not important. And she must have had a REALLY messed up relationship with Dad, alluded but not detailed, for him to dump her so fast after the change, and never show up in her life again.

I had to reread back to see that in fact, drunken stupor or not, Aisling did tell Big Davey earlier about the aliens and dimensions, guess I missed that so it was a surprise when he asked in the latest chapter. Good groundwork writing.

But you know what? You're such a tease. Apparently she's a redhead (shaving bits), it took you 45 chapters to reveal that, I can't find ANY earlier revelation on this score. What a brilliant combination of the patient-explicit and the never-even-hinted-at (let the reader invent their own reality).

I'm impressed with your literary and cultural depth. Nope, I had to look up Lysistrata to see what that was about...

Why doesn't Aisling show the first-edition books to anyone, especially Dr Malmon? That would be fun to watch.

Author's Response: ...You thought she had red pubic hair but wasn't a red head?

Reviewer: Jay Wolf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 08:04 am Title: Chapter 43: Tail

Poor Aisling! It's really one thing after another for her right now. (I really enjoy her and Big Davey's dialogue in this chapter.)

Author's Response: Holy s***! You made an account just to post a comment? Guess that little end of chapter thing really worked. Well thanks. Thanks and welcome.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 01/05/19 05:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

Hmm, do you have a tail to tell?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/19 01:56 am Title: Chapter 42: Happy Little Trees

Horizon, really? Do people still use that crappy software?;-}

Author's Response: Well are you going to update the computer from 98 to 10 just to get something better?

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/05/19 12:13 am Title: Chapter 42: Happy Little Trees

So let's see, what little nibbles has the author given us now? Apparently in addition to sprouting a 21st digit at times, poor 4th-dimensional-damaged Aisling can sometimes sprout (spoiler alert, read the latest chapter before the rest of my comment) an actual tail that she can't feel. More wonderful weirdness!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/04/19 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 42: Happy Little Trees

The "tail" intrigues me.

Reviewer: Alan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/19 05:29 pm Title: Announcement 02

You need rest and a paycheck more than we need a story ... Take care of yourself, your Lady & your job :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 01/01/19 04:10 pm Title: Announcement 02

Once a week is fine, as long as you're enjoying writing it we'll enjoy reading it!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/01/19 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

PS in reply: Thanks for responding. Don't know where I got Albuquerque from, but you did lay out Denver early on at some point, plus Florida & 13th (chapter 1) don't intersect that I can tell in Denver (I had to just go check), anyway Mom (in Denver) was gonna catch a flight the next morning (chapter 3). And they went from the hospital to the Target to home. ("Target" being a really GREAT chapter, just like most of the others!) I agree none of this really matters, I'm just having fun trying to sort it out.

Damned readers, eh? I mean, in another story, I think it was Winter Trip's Twist, the author puts the protagonists on top of West Twin Cone Peak (a visible but obscure summit), and that really juiced me because I finally hiked up there LAST SUMMER for the first time. I posted about this, and, presto -- updates have ceased. Sigh.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 12/31/18 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Yay! A new chapter, no wait, it's just an announcement. Well, the way you write, even Announcement 02 is nearly as entertaining.

You have an update schedule? I say, don't let the schedule drive you, just produce great new chapters at whatever rate you like, and we will salivate waiting until you're ready.

Okay I do have some questions!

First, what is AGM? Annual General Meeting? Automated Glass Mat? One of dozens of other acronyms I found on a website? "I can't tell you" ? :-)

Second, going way back rereading, how did Aisling and her mom get from Albuquerque(?) to Denver(?)? her mom flies down, but it's kind of glossed over how she gets back to Mom's house, and what happened to all of her stuff at her disinterested Dad's house.

Author's Response: I don't know what an AGM is to anyone else, but to me my AGM is my Assistant General Manager. As far as the location? Well the chapter was written around the time that I couldn't decide where anything was taking place. I think it wasn't until Chapter six or seven that I had decided on the location. Anyway it was after they went to Target. I figured out where they were and thought, "Oh, I should write a scene where they travel from where they are to where they will be." Then I completely forgot about it until several chapters later. On the whole it doesn't derail the entire story, this isn't getting published anywhere huge, and in adding it I will invariably create some continuity error somewhere else. So it isn't getting fixed any time soon.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 12/31/18 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Thank you for the update on the updates.
Just keep it going.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 12/30/18 04:06 am Title: Chapter 41: Piercing

Good Night sweet tech princess

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/18 05:46 am Title: Chapter 41: Piercing

I don't have my ears pierced and earrings would not go well with my face at all and even I kind of want to wear those earrings.

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/18 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 41: Piercing

Bravo, Bravo

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 40: Funnelcake

So glad you are patiently adding chapters! With so much wit and humor. Looking forward to more expansion on how a damaged gender lobe leads to occasional, err, outbreaks. A little surprised Aisling is willing to be intimate with the risk of more surprises (but I was a sex-starved teenager once myself), and yet, one time already, no fallout. Cool. And her mom is... Priceless.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 12/22/18 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 39: [XXX] Clit

Its interesting that she does not find much pleasure in oral. Ok, if its done right then she clearly does but its just surprising since its common that women more often orgasm from oral than penetrative sex. And if its combined with fingers as well, then dang. But I'm guessing the ones who have been eating her out more recently were probably guys, cause she makes definite note of having a lesbian eating her out. So go Rachel for showing her how its really supposed to be.

Again it does still seem that she really isn't as big into women. Having to convince herself to enjoy being eaten out by a woman as compared to when she just readily gobbles up a guys member. Plus we haven't heard anything about her eating out another girl at all since Autumn her first time and this time. She feels she has a responsibility as a good friend, not that she desires to eat Autumn out, making this a very different scenario from last time Autumn ate her out and Aisling happy went after Davey.

Hopefully this chapter will help to change her perspective on sexual relations with other women. And she'll actually desire to pleasure other women as well. I also hope her first time with actual penetration is done by Autumn but I doubt we can be that lucky.

Reviewer: SadisticAvocado Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/18 02:55 am Title: Chapter 38: [XXX] Fantasy

Hey, super good story. Just blew through it all, seeing your notes asking for comments throughout, and I guess it's time to pay the piper.
I guess the prevalent question going through my mind would be "How much of this sort of thing happen?" Of course I'm not referring to the 4th dimensional aliens and gender bending, but rather the general debauchery and sexual shenanigans. My first instinct is to immediately ridicule such a thing as just some smutty fantasy, but then I never had that kind of secondary school experience so I assume no one could have. I think my favourite character is probably Mr. Glome, but Autumn comes at a close second!
All very good stuff, looking forward to you writing and me reading more. Hope you have a merry festive period, however you may observe it

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/18 05:51 am Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

I'm loving where this is going!

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 12/19/18 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

I had really been hoping she was more into women then she would be men but from this chapter to the next you can clearly tell what gets her off more. The difference between the two is clear as day. She is somewhat descriptive with Autumn and I would have loved to have as much involvment on Aislings part emotionally in that scene as in the next chapter. But clearly she is far more into guys then she is Autumn which is sad cause I'd hoped she'd end up with Autumn. I mean in one scene she complains about her jaw aching and in the next she's deep throating a dude and talking about how much she loves it. I'm not one for these kinds of stories normally so I'm definitely not the target audience, I'm very much a girl likes girl kinda person, but its still a well written scene even though its not nearly as emotionally involved as the next chapter.

Author's Response: She's not "ending up" with *any* of them. But hang on, I've got some stuff coming up for you

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 04:36 am Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

Ummm, this is great and people who think this is just okay are bad and wrong! 10/10

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 03:13 am Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

Who wants vanilla orgy goodness when you can have fourth-dimensional futa cock?!?

Author's Response: RIGHT?!?!

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/18 04:55 am Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

Keeps getting better with each chapter!

Reviewer: Shybutfly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

A great escape from a shiity life

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

I have multiple alarms going off and several different clients calling me demanding answers I can't give them right now but I'm still taking the time to say I read this just to assure you I did. Unfortunately the words don't come easy for me (see: my handle) and time just doesn't permit me to do more than speed read some days, but I am reading even if I don't comment.

Author's Response: Mom? Is that you?!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 12/17/18 11:19 am Title: Chapter 37: [XXX] Blowee

I had my doubts going into the chapter on how it was going to be handled. I was surprised by how well it flowed, Aisling having to deal with the sudden reappearance of a penis would have sent most people into convulsions. She was able to focus enough to implant the idea that it was a side effect of the intoxication into Big Davey. I am looking forward to seeing what happens come the morning and sober heads prevail. Great Job.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 08:38 am Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

Loving the story

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 12/15/18 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 36: Drinks

I did not hate the chapter, I just did not comment before. I am a big fan of yours

Author's Response: Admit it, you despised the entire thing! I'm going to go throw myself in a ditch now.

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 01:58 am Title: Chapter 19: [XXX] Heavy Petting

God that was amazing!

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 01:11 am Title: Chapter 16: [XXX] Spin the Bottle

Great snuff!

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 12:34 am Title: Chapter 13: Secret Entrance

Love the Wolf of Wall Street quote.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 12/11/18 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 35: Penis

Yay, welcome back! People really want to hear more about scribing an arc on platforms? Gonna teach em a clove hitch next? ;-), maybe the school should put on Peter Pan, that would give you lots of tech notes to write (and sexy fantasies to boot!)

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

So for some reason I’d been avoiding this story. I think something in the synopsis didn’t grab me? I don’t know.

Yesterday, having read everything else in that appealed to me, I decided to have a quick look and WOW! Three chapters in and I’m blown away by your artistry and your 4th dimensional shennanigans. Very well done, I shall be along for the ride as long as you continue. Thank you.

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 06:40 am Title: Chapter 12: Skirt

Love this so far, can't wait until I get to the end.

Aisling finally gave in! Fantastic!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 12/10/18 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 35: Penis

Thank you for coming back, I have missed you.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's nice to have been missed!

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/18 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 35: Penis

I didn't have an account back when you were originally posting but I'm happy beyond reason to see this back now. I hope you can work through whatever is bothering you.

Reviewer: Idolmindswander Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/18 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 30: Thrift Shop

Alright, 2 years reading on this site and I finally come across an author who piques my interest enough to bother to register and post. I am thoroughly enjoying this story! Your writing style, particularly the dry, sarcastic wit reminds me of one of my favorite authors Douglas Adams (Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy). It's really a fun and engaging read with just the right amount of titillation. Looking forward to reading more of your stories. Keep it up ...or keep them up....whatever, just keep em jiggling.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/18 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 34: Post Mortem

I'm loving the storyline so far

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/18 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 33: [XXX] Blow Job

LOL seriously though, can you write that 5021 word Ash figuring out how to spreadsheet as like and after-credits scene or something, because I still find that hilarious! It has to be 5021 words exactly though, you've committed now.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/18 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

Yay! Regular Tuesday updates!!!! I appreciate you've gone through the effort to pick it back up again.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/18 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

I wanna see 5000 words about Aisling learning sexily to fill out a spreadsheet properly. Flex those writing chops!

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 04/17/18 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

I absolutely love your writing and I'm very glad to see you are back!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/18 10:43 am Title: Chapter 32: [XXX] Black Box

Eleven, Please do not torture us like that. You are one of my favorite writers on the site.

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 04/10/18 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 30: Thrift Shop

Thank you for resuming this fine tale, My Tuesdays are once again complete.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/18 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 29: Palpate

Please hurry up with that zipper distraction and get back to finishing this story, we miss you. :-)
And that includes your marginal notes as well as your laugh-out-loud scenes.

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 03/08/18 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

I absolutely love your works! I can't wait for the next update of anything you do! It's all so great!

Reviewer: Huntv039 Signed Report
Date: 03/03/18 10:13 am Title: Announcement

Hello, Um this might be a bit odd but I have over six years of modeling experience under my belt. If you would like assistance 3d modeling your zipper or anything like that feel free to email me. My public email is huntv039@gmail.com.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 03/03/18 06:12 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

I don't care if you update once a week twice a week 3 times a week or whatever as long as you finish it if it takes you 2 years I will continue reading it

Reviewer: TheRabidEmu Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/18 11:18 am Title: Chapter 28: OB/GYN

I know that you might think people don't like this story anymore but I can speak for myself when I say that these updates are the highlight of my shit week. Please keep it going

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/18 04:32 am Title: Chapter 28: OB/GYN

Please dont die Eleven!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 02/28/18 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

I feel for you about the migraine.
I find the guillotine works best.

Author's Response: somebody gets it!

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/18 03:27 am Title: Chapter 28: OB/GYN

Oh gosh! I loved this chapter. The humour was so great I had to share some of it with my wife. Poor Miley... Anyway, good job, keep up the fine work.

Reviewer: KiliSarin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Sorry to hear about your migraine! But please don't die! I even registered to leave a comment!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/18 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 9: Crew

Love this chapter big hugs 😘😍

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 27: Makeout

Poor kid, so confused but having twice the fun while she works it all out!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 27: Makeout

Poor kid, so confused but having twice the fun while she works it all out!

Reviewer: 808-TG-KID Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/18 02:47 am Title: Chapter 27: Makeout

Hiiii i really really love your story its soo good!! Infact its soo great i just made myself an account so from now on I can leave comments on the upcoming chapters. Cant wait till Friday! Absolotley love your story keep up the good work!! :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 8: Therapy

Hi my lovely friend you are amazing and this was amazing read. I am still reading And lacking behind. But catching up hugs 😘😍

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/18 10:05 am Title: Chapter 27: Makeout

You should give yourself more credit, its well written. The interplay between mother and daughter is natural.

Reviewer: Carla Signed Report
Date: 02/18/18 03:53 am Title: Chapter 5: Target

Leave Hospital, shop at Target, At Mom's home.
The story said Mom was in Denver. So how about acknowledging travel from wherever Dad lives to Denver....

Reviewer: Carla Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/18 01:56 am Title: Chapter 3: Alien

A good start. Now for the adjustment period.....

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/18 04:31 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

If you leave this story I will set up a go fund me page to hire someone to hunt you down and make you finish! And I think there are enough people who will support me! lol.

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/18 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 26: Coffee

Do not dare leave this story by the wayside for a couple years, you will kill me with suspense. I look forward to your story daily but even more so on Tuesday and Friday as i know it is the perfect thing to cheer me up.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/18 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 26: Coffee

"Yup. I think I'll just leave the whole thing there."

https://www.oglaf.com/blank-page/

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/18 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 26: Coffee

If you make good on your threat to stop this story I will find you, sit you down, give you a cup of coffee, and make you continue writing until your fingers can type no more!

~ Your adoring fans

Reviewer: Alisha Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/18 10:59 am Title: Chapter 25: Shaving

Honestly, I can't get enough of your stories, please keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/18 04:29 am Title: Chapter 23: Period

Im having a blast! {Partly because im an old techie myself}

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 02/07/18 12:12 am Title: Chapter 23: Period

A discovery that caused King to write Carrie, Damn Friday cannot get here soon enough

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 02/06/18 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Chapter 23; interresting take, I think you got it spot on!

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/18 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 22: The Synopsis

I think that's the best description of a play I've ever read.

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/18 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Wonderful story for this site. This has all the good aspects of a story, the good the bad and the ugly; with abit of kinky just to change things up. Love it thank you so much!.

Reviewer: Dr Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/18 06:21 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

I love many of the fine stories on this site, but even the best suffer from positively abysmal writing quality. It's such a staple of the genre that I almost expect it. I cut a lot of stories here a lot of slack.

But this story is the exception. While the author could use the help of a proofreader and editor, the characters, prose, dialogue and story are all excellent for this site. The only that I've seen that is better is "For a Girl" by O2bxx (whose name I have only just now realized is a pun more than a decade after first reading the story as a teenager: "oh to be XX").

TG Techie is, in all seriousness, better in quality than a few published authors I've read (Andy Weir, whose works I adore, writes in an incredibly amateurish style).

Eleven, just know that this is the first time I've ever felt the need to write a review here. You've got a classic in the making!

Reviewer: Funtime60 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/18 05:01 am Title: Chapter 9: Crew

I just realised that this Denver, and that Ash is using that joke of a lite-rail. My grandparent's have had trains by their house for probably at least a year and it hasn't stopped there once. The actual story is great.

Author's Response: Why would the trains stop are their house? It's a train. It stops at the train station.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 7: School

Very nice chapter I have lots to catch on but I am happy to read this amazing story. Hugs 😍😘

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 03:34 am Title: Chapter 20: Ethiopian

You have so many positive reviews already, who am I to add one more? (A second one from me actually, but it's been over a month.) This story is just SO DAMN GOOD, I find myself revisiting and rereading parts for pure entertainment -- unusual considering how much time it takes in a busy life. The plot! The dialogues! Internal and external. The writing style! The TG angle! And keeping it fresh and mostly realistic ("it might actually be like this") while throwing in twists like Dr Mommy, and hypersexed high schoolers getting it on -- a lot. More please, and take your time finishing, too. ...gender lobes! Ha! ...

Reviewer: Silver Signed Report
Date: 01/27/18 03:58 am Title: Chapter 1: Death

The story gives a weird feeling where you are aware how much preposterous some concepts are, but the suspension of disbelief is not completely broken. To put in internal monologue form, the gut reaction is sort of 'wait, what?!' more than 'that's crap'. Yet the writing is great, it makes it flow well enough that despite the brief moment of disconnection, you happily accept it as it would be the norm.

The techies should absolutely start an endurance contest, winner gets a date with who he/she wants. Aisling loser getting asked out would be a good chance to get her out of her shell.

PS. Not sure if it's cultural, but where I live males and females indistinctively have conversations whilst being idle, I totally agree on the yuri vs lesbian porn argument tough.

PPS. You need to fix the story tags because they list F2M instead of M2F

Author's Response: re: PPS: Just you wait!

Reviewer: Rellawing Signed Report
Date: 01/27/18 03:47 am Title: Chapter 3: Alien

I thought the aliens were too weird to be honest. I thought they were somewhat unimaginative. I've seen things like this in games before and other places. When I read this, I changed my mind somewhat. What might something in a different dimension look like to us? Only being able to see parts of it makes sense.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

I really like where you are taking this story. I like how Aisling is a normal girl.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 19: [XXX] Heavy Petting

I just wanted to say that, in my head, this entire scene was set to Closer by Tegan and Sara

Author's Response: That's weird. I wrote it with "Everything is Awesome" in mind :P

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 20: Ethiopian

Oh Jesus, Aisling, you're bi. That's all there is to it. There, I just saved you a lot of trouble :-P

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/26/18 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 20: Ethiopian

I have to thank you having the mother be a mental health worker, is a unique approach to the story. Adding to it the interplay of a Lesbian relationship, that she is accepting of, makes for a refreshing story.

btw my name is Richard

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 19: [XXX] Heavy Petting

you have broken me i am dead

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 16: [XXX] Spin the Bottle

So ... hot ....

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 14: Bookstore

Aaaaaaaaaaaaah! So cute!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 10: Techie Now

Oh look it's an entirely different story in the middle of the first story!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 8: Therapy

Yes, this writing does actually make me happy. Good job!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 5: Target

That was really incredibly hot.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 4: Mom Arrives

Look, I'm not just going to comment willy-nilly on every single chap.... oops.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 3: Alien

Well I think it's good. Reeeal good. It's fun having this conversation with your end notes, too.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 2: Waking Up

OH MY GOD CHAPTER TWO IS EVEN BETTER IT'S LIKE I WROTE IT MYSELF EXCEPT WITHOUT THE WORK ok ok I'm calming down now I'll just read on shall i

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Death

Oh. Oh my. I think I may have found my new favorite author. I'm almost afraid to read further because Chapter 1 is the most perfect possible Chapter 1 I can even imagine. AND I CAN IMAGINE A LOT MY FRIEND

Reviewer: Inquazo29 Signed Report
Date: 01/24/18 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 19: [XXX] Heavy Petting

👌

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/18 06:27 am Title: Chapter 19: [XXX] Heavy Petting

Literally how...? what...? I.. Um... Its hard to put into words... While it can be hard to follow sometimes (the jargon makes me (a theater intermediete) a bit confused), and at times thorughrouly implausible (not that there's too much wrong with that I suppose), it does A LOT OF THINGS RIGHT. Aisling's regular thoughts with just an occasional sideways thought brings me to laughing tears almost everytime. I... Argh!... Again... It's hard to put into words, so uh... Good job thus far.

Reviewer: Ataraxia Signed Report
Date: 01/21/18 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 18: Only In Porn

Please post I need this in my life

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/18 03:09 am Title: Chapter 18: Only In Porn

I can't wait for the next chapter. It has been really good so far!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/19/18 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 18: Only In Porn

Please post it, Pleeeassse

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/18 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 16: [XXX] Spin the Bottle

That was incredibly hot. Thank you! That was incredibly hot thank you it doesn't need to get much heavier this is so erotic.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/18 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 16: [XXX] Spin the Bottle

That was incredibly hot. Thank you! That was incredibly hot thank you it doesn't need to get much heavier this is so erotic.

Reviewer: Rebecca Scarlet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 16: [XXX] Spin the Bottle

Loved this chapter and all the others. Hardest part is having to wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Inquazo29 Signed Report
Date: 01/06/18 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 12: Skirt

Totally leaving a comment.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.