Reviews For George and Martha
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 02:03 am Title: Chapter 3

This was an awesome and uplifting story. This story had the prefect ending too. I enjoy all of your storylines.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thatís very sweet of you.

Reviewer: Andrea DiMaggio Signed Report
Date: 05/13/20 05:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Perhaps a continuation in the future?

Author's Response: Perhaps.... I like these characters, too.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed Report
Date: 01/20/20 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

I only have one complaint - this story is way too short, I am very sad to have to say goodbye to Jessie and Marty. I hope you come back to these characters, I would love to see their wedding and everything that leads up to it.

Author's Response: Thatís very sweet of you to sat. Thank you!

Reviewer: Andrea DiMaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 04:49 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Andrea DiMaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 04:47 am Title: Chapter 2

Simply wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Andrea DiMaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 04:45 am Title: Chapter 3

I have been completely remiss in thanking you for this absolutely wonderful story. What a treasure!

Author's Response: Thank you, Andrea, both for reading and for your lovely comments.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 12/04/18 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, just read this and realized that you're the first author on this site that I've read everything they wrote! I love everything you write.

Author's Response: Thatís so sweet! Thank you!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/18 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sweet, thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh Clara Once again you paint a totally lovely story. All of your work is fantastic but this story is quickly becoming my favourite.. A gorgeous love story between a strong but tender Marty..how she reminds me of my own dear " husband" - practical outdoorsy and talented...and a wonderful creative and caring Jessie. I so love that he understands the total joy of caring for ones partner. Anyone who fails to see how fulfilling that role is just has not experienced it. And to be pretty too...heaven!

Author's Response: Lucy, you are so kind. Thank you for your sweet review! I really do appreciate it. Happy New Year. Clara

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/18 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Another cute and loving tale of yours, Clara, so sweet!
It is such a delightful change, no forced feminisation, no regrets, no humiliation! Just love and happiness, perfect for the festive season, Thank you.
Monique.

Author's Response: Monique, what kind words. Thank you so much for your review. I really do appreciate it. Happy New Year. Clara

Reviewer: Christina H Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/17 10:09 am Title: Chapter 2

I am really liking this story and where it's heading - great work

Author's Response: Thank you, so much for your kind review. I have to admit, I am enjoying where this is headed as well.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/17 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

This story has been fantastic so far! I'm hoping there's more to come. What a great read and such a sweet loving story, Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/17 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wonderful, Clara!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Kirri Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/17 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooops forgot to rate

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating, too

Reviewer: Kirri Signed Report
Date: 11/18/17 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely sweet story , Isn't nice just once in a while to read a story about nice lonely people finding each other , Hopefully George and Martha find that a chance meeting turns into the sort of relationship they both deserve...

Kirri

Author's Response: Thank you, so, much!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/17 06:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok im hooked what a nice set up for ezxploring this interesting relationship!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed Report
Date: 11/16/17 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a lovely start Clara..a perfect scenario for our lovely Jessie with a gorgeous lover to help her become the person that she deserves to be. I love every moment... I hope that Jessie enjoys becoming a wife and secretary as much as I have!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much, for your comments!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, Clara, that just sounds like the beginning of another one of your fabulous stories. I just love it. I think it fills the void, that most of the stories here leave. At last a real woman who cares and is kind yet self assured and sucessful professionally. Lovely character!
As well as the girl/boy, who is just as much a homemaker as Martha needs to be happy, could things be any better? Please go on along this line, darling!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/17 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like the way this story has started. The characters so far are very likeable and you've given
them a very realistic quality that makes me care about them. Please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.