Reviews For Plaster Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/19 01:59 am Title: Chapter 9 - New Life

Great story. Looks like the twins are running a little ahead of schedule. So unfortunate to have her heart broken and then go into labor. I hope a saint comes along to help her through her ordeal.

Reviewer: SwiffSwaff Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 07:13 pm Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

A really neat concept for a transformation, good stuff!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/19 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Spells, Decisions, & Confrontations

Wow, this is really getting intense! Please, please, please keep this going. I'm sure there are a lot of readers checking Amazon for magic plaster, me included. There is enough stuff going on to appeal to most everyone. I think Jay needs a dose of his own medicine, though, cheating on his best friends like that. A little plaster karma would cool his jets. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/19 09:36 am Title: Chapter 8 - Spells, Decisions, & Confrontations

I like the twist, is he attractive to men now? Excellent storyline, I’m glad you started writing it again

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 6: Babies?

I'm really loving this story, it has so many elements that appeal to me. Please keep it going and make it as detailed as possible. Don't rush a masterpiece!

Reviewer: JumpierLotus Signed Report
Date: 05/07/18 08:00 pm Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Interesting concept and I like the fact that the gypsy isn't an evil witch like it tends to be.

Sometimes the storytelling feels a bit rushed but overall pretty good.

One thing I found frustrating: you literally had your main character raped and then he/she just walks off, only 'softly crying'. From what I understand, a rape is usually very traumatic, and especially in this case, I'd expect the character to actually be shocked and traumatized.

Author's Response: You're totally right, I tend to write in spurts and fill in details later. I'm sure I'll flesh out stuff eventually. I just don't have as much time these days.

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/18 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 4: Unexpected Arrival

Very intriguing, wondering if the proxy idea is a two way street and his sister in law felt the same thing?

Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: steffie91 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/18 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: Unexpected Arrival

Interesting plot...

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 4: Unexpected Arrival

Damn. Jerry springer shit hahaha

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 4: Unexpected Arrival

Wow

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/17 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 3: Going Out

This story is so intense and kinda weird but I love it! I can get onboard with your writing style and I'm super interested to see if you turn this story into something bigger. Like, investigating where they make the plaster? Discovering the source of this magic. All that Jazz... That'd be cool. Doesn't need to be long or anything, it was good as the erotic short you had it as originally so everything extra is gravy.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/17 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Going Out

Wow! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: BLT Signed Report
Date: 10/28/17 12:35 pm Title: Chapter Two: Breaking Free

👌

Reviewer: DaniellaD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/17 06:58 pm Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Nice story! If you add to it would love to read a continuation! If not then still its a very sexy short story!

Reviewer: BLT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/17 12:45 am Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Well then 😳

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 10/14/17 03:34 pm Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Wo! What a treat that would be.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/17 11:26 am Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Very interesting! But you need to finish it ,you can’t leave us hanging!

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/17 05:06 am Title: Chapter One: Fucking Weird

Well i do see the beginnings of a story taking shape. There is enough there to pique my curiosity. For me the journey and how it affects the characters involved is where the most interest is. That is the difference between a good story and a great story. Looking forward to reading the next installment(s ) .

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.