Reviews For Buddy's Booboos
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SassySue Signed Report
Date: 07/05/18 05:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I liked the story and came when Buddy did when being pegged by Anna. However, it would have made more sense to me if the Nearly You products were designed for CD's and TV's, not TS's.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Tahiri Veila Signed starstar Report
Date: 12/11/17 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

to much anal should have changed that earlier

Author's Response: noted

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/17 11:09 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh wow loving this story thank you Casey you are a star thanks for the lovely update 😻😘

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/17 12:01 am Title: Chapter 15

You forgot to add: "And then James woke up." Because no one could or should be that compliant, no matter how real the threat of prison loomed. Unless James secretly wanted it. Upon learning what she planned next, he SHOULD tell her: "Go ahead, bitch. Try it; over my dead body." Or maybe, "Okay now, honey, you'lre taking this just a tad too far." Unless, she knows he subconsciously desires it all. At what point might she be charged with spousal abuse? I'll still give it five stars, because you tell it well. But does the punishment really fit the crime? Ignore me; I'm just rambling.

Author's Response: Ramble on, friend. I've never been too keen on forced crossdressing, but I wanted to try my hand at it. I'm well aware of the shortcomings of this story, and I'll probably not explore this particular facet again, although it was fun to try. I'm now working on what I think will be one of my best stories. Ready in a week or two.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 12/08/17 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 15

Now! That's what I call a real Bitch!

Author's Response: Hell hath no fury.....

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/17 09:29 am Title: Chapter 15

Big trouble cumming for buddie!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/17 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ooh wow very amazing chapter thanks Casey Bobbi is in for a treat. Hugs 😻😘🔥

Author's Response: Glad you still like it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/17 09:56 am Title: Chapter 14

Buddie could never be a spy,they broke him way to easily! He’ll never be the same again! Well done Casey.

Author's Response: Poor Buddy.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/17 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 13

Lovely chapter Casey so excited for next one hugs and thanks for the update 😘😻

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/17 09:37 am Title: Chapter 13

Another nice twist! The story is moving well

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/17 11:47 am Title: Chapter 12

Lovely chapter Casey thanks for the update and hope you are well. Hugs 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you. Any better, and I'd be twins.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/17 03:16 am Title: Chapter 12

Oooh so hot any sexy and squirty!

Author's Response: More to c**.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/17 09:17 am Title: Chapter 12

Casey you are soooo evil , poor Buddy! What’s next for him ! Well done

Author's Response: More to c**.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 11/21/17 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

Putting on a good front, must not have heard of marital property, even a public defender could get him off with no time in jail. He's not fooling anyone he likes his situation.

Author's Response: Poetic license. lol

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/17 08:53 am Title: Chapter 11

Wow very lovely chapter thanks Casey 😻😘

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/17 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

You remind me of Irwin Allen at the end of every episode of "Lost in Space."
Tune in Next Week: Same time; Same Channel."

Author's Response: At least I'm consistent.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/17 10:17 am Title: Chapter 11

Off course cliffhanger at the good part! Excellent chapter

Author's Response: I know you'd be disappointed without the cliffhanger. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/17 11:04 am Title: Chapter 10

As always excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/17 09:39 am Title: Chapter 10

Oh things going to get heated up now and hope Bobbi survives with new boo-boos 😊hugs

Author's Response: More heat to come.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/17 08:35 am Title: Chapter 9

Wowey smokey hotey chapter very interesting thanks Casey it's getting more interesting 😍😘 hugs

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/17 10:55 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh Casey! What’s on your mind,are you going to get kinky with Buddy? Well done and of course your cliffhanger is place well! Awesome!

Author's Response: Kinky? Moi?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/17 11:16 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh wow time for clubbing is next thanks Casey superstar hugs 💐😻

Author's Response: Just beginning to get into it.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/17 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 8

However, I might have scrounged around the internet for an appropriate photo or two of the end result, just to make the narrative a little more "fun?" You know what they say about one picture ... (a thousand words?)

Author's Response: I've thought about using pics...but...too lazy I guess.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/17 10:11 am Title: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter and yet I can’t wait to see where you are going!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/17 02:50 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow just wow this is so Awesome and very enjoyable read thanks Casey superstar you are a star. 👍👌😻

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/17 08:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Interesting! Love what u done so far, wonder what’s going to happen with his marriage

Author's Response: It will never be the same, that's for sure.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/17 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

Well journey begins and this is going to be sweet thanks Casey superstar hugs 😘

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the journey.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/17 08:48 am Title: Chapter 6

Well done! Can’t wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh this is going to be so much humiliating for him and fun for us thanks for update Casey superstar hugs 😘

Author's Response: Poor Buddy.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

It's good, Case. I wish he'd have told his wife, "FU" I'm skipping the country. "F" this forced feminization, crap. But ... this is a TG site, so ... it's good.

Author's Response: LOL That would have ruined the story, wouldn't it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/17 09:33 am Title: Chapter 5

I knew it! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/17 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

Omg that's so foolish he ruined his life and this actually scared me a lot thinking a little greed can end someone's life in a second but lucky for him his wife maybe has other plans except prison. 😘😻 Thanks for update and hugs

Author's Response: Always glad you're along for the ride.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/17 08:31 am Title: Chapter 4

Nice twist! I didn’t see that coming!

Author's Response: Good. I surprised you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh No he’s going to try them!

Author's Response: You think? lol

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 05:31 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh noo not fair you are the epitome of cliffhanger superstar I am curious now about what he do *sigh* You love doing this to me. Hugs and thanks for cliffhanger update😻😘

Author's Response: Yes, I do love doing this. Giggle.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/17 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Is this going to be a very long novel or a short story? Combined, chapters 1 and 2 read like they'd make one short and efficient backstory Prelude. Interesting, however. The old man's in pharmaceuticals? And I gather a One Percenter? To be that rich. To quote the Beach Boys, "Oh, wouldn't that be nice?"

Author's Response: 15 chapters. All about the same length.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/17 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

Seems perfect for buddy but some booboo is going to happen I am sure thanks for update Casey superstar lovely chapter 💐👌

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/17 09:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Another well done chapter, I cannot wait to see where you are going!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/17 09:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing start to awesome story and I am very excited for this one Casey superstar you are adorable thank-you and hugs 😻😘

Author's Response: You are so sweet, Sanro. I hope I don't disappoint. This one is a little different for me.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/17 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent start,giving a lot of background.

Author's Response: Hope you like the rest. It's not my usual kind of story. More like an experiment.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.