You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/18 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 15

Sorry. Hate to be a pest, but it's been a month since the last chapter (15) was posted and I'm wondering if/when the story will be continued. I have enjoyed it a lot and was hoping to see more.

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/18 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 14

It's been 10 days since the last update (as I write this). I hope all is well with the author.

Although the plot has slowed a bit over the past few chapters, it sounds like big changes may be happening soon. I look forward to reading further installments. Thanks again for posting!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for commenting! It is my only reward for writing this story. I try to write about a thousand or so words a week but family and work do get in the way, so don't be surprised if I take a week or two off.

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/18 10:39 am Title: Chapter 14

The story is good enough, but it's starting to get real repetitive, feels like not much has changed in quite a few chapters. Not to mention we still haven't encountered any TG...
Just feel like this main character is such a pushover, which may be what you're going for, but he's gotta eventually give up or get smart and fight back with his brain rather than brawn...

Author's Response: Patience please, TG is on the way, and changes are afoot. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 08/05/18 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story. One thing is that $50,000,000 is a bit too small to support the guy. Especially after taxes.

Author's Response: The 50 million was just the icing on the cake. He'd been running a very profitable company for ten years. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/18 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

So many guys can relate to seeing the woman they love in the arms of another man, including me. I can feel his pain. Can't wait to see where this is headed. Great writing.

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/18 12:04 am Title: Chapter 11

I continue to enjoy the story and await further chapters.

The "Captive" premise reminds me of the stories written by "Little Tom" that are posted on Fictionmania and Storysite (and probably elsewhere). I'm curious if your moniker is an homage to "Tom" or just coincidence.

Once again, thanks for posting!

Author's Response: You're partially right. The idea for this story came from little tom's Hostage to Change, one of my favorite forced fem stories ever. Tiny tim came from out of the blue with no relation to little tom.

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 07/22/18 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 10

Please keep going, I am excited to see where you take this!

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/18 10:19 am Title: Chapter 9

Well, that was hot. :)

Can't wait to see where the story goes from here. Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/18 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

If this is going to have rape in it can you please give a warning? Like a "warning this chapter has nonconsensual sex" ect?

Author's Response: Sorry, but there is no r*** in this story.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/17 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yikes!

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/17 09:10 am Title: Chapter 2

Aww. We need more -,-

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/17 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hm. Interesting. Im starting to get a few ideas as to what happens

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/17 05:00 am Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to seeing more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.