Reviews For Triple the Fun
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 10/15/19 12:58 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Fun story hun thanks for sharing.
Hugs
Princess

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 10/08/19 08:20 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Fun story hun thanks for sharing.
Hugs
Princess

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 09/30/19 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Fun story hun thanks for sharing.
Hugs
Princess

Reviewer: auroria Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 07:12 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Remember reading this so long ago... please continue =)

Reviewer: RyanTheWriter Signed Report
Date: 01/03/19 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Welcome to Your New Life

Nice lovely story. What a beautiful story and I hope you'll do more...Mrs. Cunningham is going to find that she - instead of having twin girls and a foster son - will have triplet girls...

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/18 07:27 am Title: Chapter 3 - Welcome to Your New Life

Love it, so happy to see another chapter.

"For the first time in her life, Eileen signed her name. She loved the way it looked. The capital E, the loopy L, and she especially liked dotting the I. The pen moved with a subtle grace; the small feat made Eileen feel quite proud. Her handwriting was beautiful."

Ahhh, something in my eye.

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 04:05 am Title: Chapter 2 - Welcome to Your New Family

Love it, I didn't know you had another story in progress after Ellie's Education which remains one of my favorites. I guess great minds think alike on the identical twins theme? :P

I like the distinct personalities in the twins, and how their domination of him isn't rooted in hatred. They have their own reasons and are just trying to figure out where his place in the new family will be while maintaining and growing their own identities, and that he realizes that and is willing to offer olive branches.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/17 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Welcome to Your New Family

wow these 2 girls are pretty sneaky and nothing but trouble :) loving this story

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/17 02:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Not bad, although you need some more dialogue in the beginning half---Perhaps the mother talking to the adoption agency about Alan---and fill in the background information from there---include HER thoughts, etc. Not just have a summary narrative---It should read like the second half, ---Different subject matter, of course.

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/17 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Well I certainly like it so far. Can't wait to see how it unfolds!

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed Report
Date: 09/19/17 07:20 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

That was adorably creepy. Or creepily adorable, I'm not sure. You've got several well-developed characters here, and I look forward to seeing what they do next.

I'm not sure how plausible it is that a mother as neglectful as Nora would be allowed to adopt a child, though. Maybe the adoption agency was so glad to have someone willing to adopt a thirteen-year-old that they didn't investigate too closely.

Author's Response: I'll admit, it makes zero sense for a working, single mother with financial problems to be eligible for adoption. Let's just consider it a creative liberty to get the story rolling.

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/17 03:08 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Your New Home

Super cute story, and really well written! I usually don't care for this particular slice of the genre, but you did a great job of building believable characters. I especially liked Justine's depth.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.