Reviews For The Roommate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 05/26/19 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

I want this to fail and backfire on Rebecca, but you seem to be driving this story in a direction where Rebecca gets what she wants with little to no repercussions. She doesn't even seem to realize that she's slowly killing a person just to get the thing she wants. She is an antagonist and entirely unlikable.

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Report
Date: 04/16/19 02:10 am Title: Chapter 11

Rebecca is classified as a murderer of Daniel’s self. Apparently Rebecca does not have any moral decency and need to be brought before a court of law . Daniel is being given unlawful drugs against his knowledge and being changed by a bitch

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Report
Date: 04/15/19 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Rebecca is a criminal. Being portrayed as narcissistic shallow being. Even though this is just a story, you as an author is glorifying a criminal mind.

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Report
Date: 04/15/19 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Being forced against ones will to impose an someone’s belief by deceitful/selfish means is a deceitful character/person. The subject is being forced against their will . The female roommate is the villain here. The male victim has no free will to choose since his being who he is is destroyed by chemicals by the perpetrator.

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 05:20 am Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 10

Is she ever going to realize how evil she is?

Author's Response: Realize it? Maybe. Do something about it is another question, though.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/19 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

This may prove to be very interesting.

Author's Response: I hope you like where it went!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/18 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 8

Wow... what a hypocrite.

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 07/27/18 12:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I am super excited to read more! Loving the detail and time you take to bring your story to life! :)

Reviewer: Stephe2006 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/18 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loving the story so far. I really loved the little twist Ashley threw into the mix. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Amybest1991 Signed Report
Date: 04/25/18 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi I am wondering if you are going to continue with this story because you have drawn people in and now we are waiting to see how it will continue/end thank you

Author's Response: I am! It's been a little slow, is all.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/18 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great beginning to what promises to be a very good read. Has definitely drawn me in with the way
it's written. Looking forward to reading more of this tale.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/18 04:45 am Title: Chapter 3

Yikes! She's doing everything to justify how evil she is. She has zero remorse, the true definition of a villain. I kinda secretely hope Daniel realizes what's she's doing but goes along with it because Daniel is a girl inside maybe. That'd put a tinker in her plans. Also being overly giddy at removing free will... what a monster..

Reviewer: JacksorBetter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/18 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Glad you started this one back up again, as this is the story I'm most eager to see finished.

Author's Response: It was the one people voted for on my patreon. It seems a lot of people are interested in this one most.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed Report
Date: 10/08/17 07:54 am Title: Chapter 2

Hppf dyptu. O rmkpurf oy/ Upi djpiaf frgomyrau dyifu jpe juqmpdod eptld nrgptr upi hp smu gityjt. O aolr ejrtr yjod od hpomh yjp.

Author's Response: Thanks! It took me a bit to interpret that (If I'm right - "good story. I enjoyed it. you should definitely study how hypnosis works before you go any furthr. I like where this is going tho."? I should probably do some research, yes - though you'll see just how this attempt goes in chapter 3 (already written on my patreon)

Reviewer: Lost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/17 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Really nice start, I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/17 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/17 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. I look forward to reading the turning of him into what I would love to have been for my lost lesbian love.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.