You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 16

will there be more chapters ??

Author's Response: I'll get back to writing as soon as I can. I'm out of work right now and not in a good spot but I'll get back to it soon

Reviewer: Ashli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 02:15 am Title: Chapter 11

I can't wait for the next chapters!

Reviewer: Ashli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 12:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for the next chapters.

Reviewer: Pundu Signed Report
Date: 08/24/20 05:54 am Title: Chapter 16

Love that sudden turn. Keep it going. Revisited the entire story from Chapter 1 when I saw it pop up again

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/20 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 16

Fantastic

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/20 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 15

Lov it

Reviewer: UnLucy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/20 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

So I'll say I wasn't a big fan of the whole "it was all a dream" undoing three chapters, but I also am enjoying the story much more after it, so I'll get over it, haha. I notice an obvious improvement in the writing after your 3 year break, and am really digging the "mysterious flower" making Ben (and maybe others?) go insane. Overall, I really like the story and the romance, and can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I can't wait for you to read more and I hope you'll also enjoy what's coming.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/20 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm waiting to see if Jo changes completely.

Reviewer: StephanieFoulds Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/20 12:40 am Title: Chapter 14

This is brilliant. Just read it from the beginning. More please, I'd love to read it to its conclusion. Please do consider continuing the story.
love
Stephanie
x.

Author's Response: Oh I'm definitely finishing this story. Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/20 11:35 am Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter wasn't expecting that....

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Stick around. There's more to come

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/20 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you thank you thank you for continuing this story! I love this one and was sad when you stopped writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. I really do appreciate it. It was a hard pill to swallow for me when I had to stop writing but now, I'm determined to finish it. I hope you enjoy it

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/20 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 12

Great twist more please

Author's Response: Chapter 13 is out now. Hope you enjoy it

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/18 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

Read through this story again for the second time, I guess it will probably never continue beyond this point but it is definitely one of my favorites.
And all in all i think it was a pretty good spot to end it, even if there is lots of potential for more that would be similar to a lot of other stories and could go on forever.
Worth reading!!

Author's Response: Hey Elly! For a while there, I thought this story would never be completed either but all the dice have rolled the right way and here I am writing again. I don't know if it's something you'd want to read but chapter 12 has been added. Thank you for reading my story. I really do appreciate it.

Reviewer: Marina Twelve Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/17 01:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Looks pretty good so far. The writing, while not great, is good. Work on your vocabulary some more. My only real criticism is that it is too short of an entry. It should be about THREE times as long---enough to get a feel of what kid of a story it is going to be---Yes, a few adventures, with wind and waves, etc., and then, perhaps waking on a strange island and seeing this strangely dressed girl, etc. Its not long enough to tell if I am going to like the story or not---you need to HOOK the reader before you break it off.

Reviewer: Elly Signed Report
Date: 09/29/17 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 11

Cant wait for more:)
Great story!

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/17 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 11

This is a really lovely story, with some excellent characterisation. I especially love the way that Jo can't help the feelings that his life on the Island have triggered. Many of us have crossed that particular Rubicon. Please carry on Emma!!

Reviewer: Imtheonelol Signed Report
Date: 09/10/17 05:21 am Title: Chapter 9

I think only way to save this one is for Jo to wake up and still be on that island. It had a whole 'lost' feel to it which was amazing and you were doing really great...but then they get saved so early??

Author's Response: I'd always planned for this story to be about Jo's life after the island, not during. The island was always supposed to just be a trigger for self-reflection. Anyway, I plan for there to be a retelling and their time on the island will last a lot longer.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/17 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great story! I'm hoping there's more to come. Love it so far and glad you took it in the direction that you did.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/17 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

It's a fun and beautiful story. I can't wait to see where it goes =D keep it up

Reviewer: sharmapreeti Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/17 03:19 am Title: Chapter 1

It's an awesome story... Got me hooked from the first chapter

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/17 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Keep on writing. I really like it.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/17 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

I was not si sure about. It in the beginning, but it Is a good story, even if the thing with the trunk is highly improbable to say the least. But that aside everything else is very believable and nicely written, too.
It seems obvious that Jo and Mikey are heading for a future as a couple, nothing else would really make sense.
Monique.

Reviewer: pinky356 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/17 05:57 am Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my recent favorite. Please update daily and do u thinking of making mikey and jo possible future couple?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Probably, I don't know, it's an idea I've thought about a lot but if I'm going to do it, I want to do it right. But I guess we'll have to wait and see))

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed Report
Date: 09/06/17 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Took it right out my head. Thanks btw

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/17 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Enjoying this story so far. Looks like it could be a really good one. I would love to see Jo become an
indispensable member of the survival group as well as what ever else you have planned for him.
Maybe figures out a way to trap animals for food or something that makes the others really appreciate him for more than looking like a girl? Just a thought.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.