Reviews For School Camaraderie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 06:08 pm Title: The Gym Class

This is hilarious as well as hot, and i find that I don't care that the viewpoint character is a complete and total idiot, or that the "realistic" tag doesn't quite fit. I've had a lot of fun with this so far, and look forward eagerly to the next chapters.

Reviewer: qzar24 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/18 01:31 am Title: Eyebrows

So are you just done writing...because my OCP is flaring

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/18 05:54 am Title: The Gym Class

Its a bummer this wont be updated i just reread the whole story

Reviewer: niccan Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/18 04:12 pm Title: The Gym Class

Really like it, a good way to loose time

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/17 05:14 pm Title: The Gym Class

Can't wait!!!!

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/17 12:33 am Title: Eyebrows

I am really loving this story, is it going to be updated soon? My curiosity is peaked

Reviewer: SirenB Signed Report
Date: 10/28/17 05:18 am Title: The Gym Class

I'm enjoying this so much. It does call for a little suspension of disbelief but only in the part of the estrogen pills. The rest I'd believe. Either way it's really good, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Tritype521 Signed Report
Date: 10/24/17 12:26 am Title: The Gym Class

Any idea when the story is getting updated?

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/17 05:55 am Title: The Gym Class

I'm extremely conflicted by this story.. On one hand, it's extremely funny; on the other hand how everyone is agreeing on this in the school is amazing me... 9/10 would read again.

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/17 06:17 pm Title: Eyebrows

Love the story would love it if you can post 2 chapters of you have them completed

Reviewer: Ruby Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/17 03:12 pm Title: The Gym Class

Forget those negative reviewers.
I am loving this so far.
When oh when are you going to put Jes into a dress and high heels?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/17 03:14 am Title: Experimenting

Well done! Your naughty bits weregreat fun

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/17 01:37 am Title: The Date

I can understand the "why" of the negative reviews, but I say "poo" on such wet-blanketry. I am enjoying the story, but not the wait between chapters.

Reviewer: Anna B Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/17 06:31 pm Title: Eyebrows

Definitely one of my favourite stories at the moment. Whether or not it is placed in the realistic section, making it too realistic can make it boring and you are doing a fantastic job! Looking forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: Drgnrdr451 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/17 06:01 pm Title: The Date

YOU are the author of this story, taking liberty with what is currently available is you choice. However proof-reading is a must.

Reviewer: DeathcoreReaper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/17 02:36 pm Title: The Date

Don't listen to the people who take these stories to serious. I love this story so much, please keep it up! 5/5 Stars!

Reviewer: Musicat Signed star Report
Date: 09/27/17 06:29 am Title: The Party

It's at this moment, where I decide to stop reading and find a better tg.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed Report
Date: 09/27/17 06:22 am Title: The Sports Bra

You realize estrogen doesn't work that fast and to get a prescription, you would need blood samples. Getting your hands on hormones is not as easy as one would think

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstar Report
Date: 09/27/17 06:19 am Title: Smooth Legs and Chase

Really? Really.

Why?

Mediocre at best.

Reviewer: Yuna Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/17 06:55 pm Title: The Party

You mentionned in one of the prevous chapter comments that suspension of disbelief was needed and yes, I agree with that statement, There is actually no way this could happen in real life.
But it's a story so who cares ? I like the idea.

Also, sometimes you randomly switch from 1st person to 3rd person and it is kind of confusing. And also a few typos here and there, but nothing too dramatic.

keep going.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/17 04:56 am Title: Eyebrows

I agree, don't go explicit just to be explicit. I like the story and would like to see it keep on course. By the way, it's fiction, so who cares if it makes sense!

Reviewer: kelsie777 Signed Report
Date: 09/16/17 02:19 am Title: Eyebrows

Really liking this story. I hope you keep it going.

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/17 03:49 pm Title: Full Face

Explicit can be good...

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/17 10:25 pm Title: Eyebrows

I'm having a lot of fun with this story. Yes, it only works if you suspend your disbelief. But that's ok.

I like how you are covering the bases of not looking in the mirror. Like falling asleep in the truck. It's convenient but it works.

Looking forward to more. As for going explicit, if it fits the story, go for it. But don't just to shoehorn it in.

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 09/13/17 11:06 pm Title: Full Face

I am really enjoying this story and look forward to more! :)

Reviewer: RachelX Signed Report
Date: 09/12/17 08:07 am Title: The Bag

Yes, no doubt about it, having fun also!

Reviewer: Anastasia Elizabeth Signed Report
Date: 09/11/17 01:38 am Title: Eyebrows

How can he start growing breasts without noticing? I have to assume that at some point he figures it out and is super pissed off at everyone. I like ur story i just have to suspend my disbelief while reading it.

Reviewer: Hyyfhutgjjhgji Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/17 04:30 pm Title: Lipstick

This is a great story can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: RachelX Signed Report
Date: 09/01/17 05:45 pm Title: Eyebrows

A genuinely good start. You have captured my interest. But come on, it's just too short. Interest captured, but annoyance incited.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.