Reviews For Hairball
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 12

I am sorry but Kendra is awesome. I totally applauded her actions. I am not an eye for eye kind person but i do like individuals like Adam. You were pulling on some intersting emotions. Hehe. I was honestly angry when i read that surprise. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you like her! And yes, her actions justifiably make her awesome. :D Gotta love the feels too! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 07:39 am Title: Chapter 12

YAY HUGS!!!!
she's so cute. Love the update. Iv missed it. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: HUGS BACK!!!! Awww, thank you! More will be coming!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 12

Poor girl is traumatized and cant admit it to herself. And wow... I missed Ben has a girlfriend now, that's... what the fudge were his actual wishes?

Now poor Alex... also I hope eating salads is okay, cats are obligate carnivores, she might need meat at some point. That salad sounded yummy though.

Author's Response: Alex: "Traumatized? I'm fine, seriously... I-I'm just f-fine." >.> <.< Hehe, remember, he was blackout drunk when he made his wishes. It's okay. She can eat fruits and veggies just fine. And I had a salad like it when I wrote it in! :D

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 04:32 am Title: Chapter 12

Yay, another chapter! I just hope we won’t have to wait as long for the next one. Another excellent chapter!

Author's Response: My hectic real life issues are starting to wind down, so I should have more free time! Yay! Thank you!

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 03:28 am Title: Chapter 12

Why does this chapter feel like the calm before a storm??

Author's Response: *Shrugs* No spoilers! ;)

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 01:14 am Title: Chapter 12

Grrr Adam is a dead man... now why can't I kick him in the forbidden zone

Author's Response: He's at least an arrested and expelled man. Awwww, scary Livvy!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 12:52 am Title: Chapter 12

Man this has been a good week, stories I like are getting updated left and right. It nice to see the one's on a hiatus are coming back :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay. I've got so many projects going at once and things have been hectic in real life, but it was great to be able to sit back down and get to write some more! Also *Blush* I'm glad that you like my story! :)

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/17/19 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Update? Pokes

Author's Response: *Pokes Back* I'll be working on it very soon. It's coming. ;)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/18 10:55 am Title: Chapter 11

Awwww poor alex *snuggles alex*
Stupid adam *pushes infront of a bus*
Can't wait for more
Maybe she still likes girls and can get her dream girl

Author's Response: Awww. I shall spoil nothing! :D

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 12/13/18 10:33 am Title: Chapter 11

No kitty got hit...bad boy......kick him in the nuts every day people. :) but good add on. I like it

Author's Response: Yup, I agree with the sentiment. ;)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/18 06:17 am Title: Chapter 11

I wonder what strings Adam had to pull to be allowed back in school. Does Alex have claws? Cause Adam really deserves a good swipe or two. Warm and fuzzy as usual.

Author's Response: Not so much Adam as his family. And yes she does, not that she's used to them yet. Oh yeah, he certainly does! The warm and fuzzies are my favorite parts!

Reviewer: GriefTG Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

Not really a review but will you at some point find a picture of the mc or her likeness because at this point I'm having a hard time picturing exactly what she looks like.

Author's Response: I have found a pic that comes close, but I have no idea how to post pics.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 05:46 am Title: Chapter 11

I was afraid of that. Oh God that jerk! He thinks it's Alex's fault? Ugh freaking bonehead. And they let him back in? Bet his daddy paid for it, the crooked SoB. I hope he and his father both get their comeuppance eventually. I know it never happens in the real world but it'd be nice to see him GET HIS. Also yes more hugs for alex! The poor girl was just assaulted, poor baby!

Author's Response: Well, he did feel a compulsion to confess his crime and then saw his former "friend" whom he tried to frame, as an anthropomorphic catgirl. Oh yeah, he got let back in, but even the wealthy have their limits, especially in this new age where everything is filmed. Yes, definitely more hugs for Alex. LOTS more hugs!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 11/30/18 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Is kitty going to be updated? Or the fox girl?

Author's Response: Absolutely.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/18 03:54 am Title: Chapter 10

So cute x.x

Author's Response: That's the idea!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/18 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

Awwwwwe! Another hug for Alex please! Also so sweet these girls, in the coming storm I hope they'll be there to defend her when the religious nutjobs from these stories always try to blame the victim.

Author's Response: Catgirls need lots of hugs! No spoilers! But conflict is coming!

Reviewer: Dog Person Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/18 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

Ooh, friends, what's that? Great to see Alex is accepted as she is. One can only hope that she herself can finally accept herself with her new additions. I do wonder, is Alex now attracted to boys, girls, or perhaps the neighbor's cat? Well, I suppose we'll learn soon enough.

Author's Response: Something Alex isn't used to, that's what! Things are going okay for her, so far. Hopefully she will. And yup, you will see soon enough!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/18 04:13 am Title: Chapter 10

Love it! As always I can't wait for the next installment of this wonderful story

Author's Response: As always, thank you for taking the time to read my story!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/18 02:43 am Title: Chapter 10

Yay! So far school hasn’t been too bad, but I am still waiting for the other shoe to drop for Alex.

Author's Response: So far, it hasn't... yet... ;)

Reviewer: Maikeruxxx Signed Report
Date: 09/24/18 06:10 am Title: Chapter 2

Ok I didn't see him turning into a catgirl a girl yes but a catgirl no so good job author

Author's Response: Hehehe, took ya by surprise! :D Thank you very much!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/18 03:55 am Title: Chapter 9

So fricken cute

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 09/13/18 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wow I didn't see this coming at all. I thought she was going to claw the hell out of Ben when he came home.

Author's Response: YAY! I can still keep ya guessing! She might have.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

So cute
Clichéd cat nap XD lol that was fun

Author's Response: Kitties do seem to enjoy lots of naps. It was fun writing it!

Reviewer: Dog Person Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 11:01 am Title: Chapter 9

Awesome! Alex's inner conflict is very well written. I had to reread all the chapters, since it's been a while since I last read them, but it was as enjoyable as the first read through! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Yay! Alex is very conflicted. :) I'm glad that you enjoy my story! More is on the way.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 05:03 am Title: Chapter 9

Ooh! It must be my lucky day; new chapters from both Clarity and ShadowDragon for me to read, and I finally get to start hormones today! Best. Day. Ever! Thank you so much

Author's Response: Congrats! I'm glad that you like my story! And I'm glad that you like Clarity's too! Once more, congrats! Thank you for taking the time to read our stories!

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/18 04:45 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh no! Looks like Alex isn't having a very purrfect day. So cute, though! The parents are just lovely.

Author's Response: She's definitely had better days. Thank you! And they are good people!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/18 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awwwwe poor Alex. Give her a hug for me please? Also Ben is starting to make up for what he did. That's good, he needs to. Awwww Ben has a little crushy wushy. Well Benny boy you're going to have to make up for a LOT before anything like that could possibly go anywhere.

Author's Response: Will do! He's going to do what he can, and he's well aware of the fact that he needs to. And, maaaaybe. ;) Oooh, yeah, you are right about that!

Reviewer: DemonCat Signed Report
Date: 08/14/18 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm kinda expecting the media to take this and turn into something negative. It doesn't seem out of place, all things considered.

Author's Response: Some might try to make what happened to Alex into a freak show, but she's gotten her side out there, and is living with a, now, very influential family.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/18 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great idea for a story, it's fresh and captivating. Lots of twists. Can't wait for the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a lot of fun to write, and to daydream all the twists and turns! The next part is coming!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 08/12/18 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 8

Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/18 04:29 am Title: Chapter 8

That was sooooooo adorable! This story just gets cuter and cuter. Since she is into science fiction and fantasy, it would be hilarious if she went to a con or something, and had to deal with your average basement dwelling perverted weaboo. not only would she have to put up with being called “neko-chan” and people trying to touch their “waifu”, but considering that quite a few of those people think that axe body spray is a substitute for deodorant, with her enhanced senses it would be hell.

Author's Response: Yay! Adorable is always a good thing! Oh yeah, that would be pretty funny! Except for Alex that is... of course, Ben has promised to help her... ;)

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 08/11/18 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ah she dosent like skirts. But it seems like Ben likes her. I think he trying to flirt with Alex

Author's Response: Nope. Alex is not used to the concept of wearing them at all! It would seem so, underneath his guilt. He definitely wants to try and fix things with her at least.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/18 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

I love her. Can't wait till she goes to school and experiences things

Author's Response: :) School is coming up soon for Alex!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/18 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

Heart melted please keep it up!

Author's Response: Will do!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 08/09/18 02:11 am Title: Chapter 1

More? Miss this one.

Author's Response: More is coming!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/18 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 7

OMG no Alex you're not a freak! OMG Please hug Alex for me! Also I LOVE that you suggested Trans man as an alternative. It's never suggested that trans people exist in these worlds and it makes me so happy that you'd include us. I'm a trans woman not a trans man but thank you!

Author's Response: Awww, that's how Alex feels! She does deserve a hug! Well, it makes sense to me that there would be trans people, and from there it seemed like a logical argument to use to try and keep Alex from being forced to wear a skirt. Yes, Rebecca got her one, but that's for down the line, when she feels that Alex will eventually feel more accepting of his femininity, for Alex to decide when to wear. I'm glad that you liked the new chapter! :)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/18 04:37 am Title: Chapter 7

Yay! it is, as always, heartwarming to see Alex slowly come out of her shell. Great work Shadow Dragon!

Author's Response: Aww, yeah, ever so slowly she' poking her head out of that shell. Thank you!

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 06/03/18 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do appreciate the attempted realism.

I know that some people find “realistic fantasy” to be somewhat paradoxical
but I personally feel that THAT is still where there greater challenge is.

“Truth is stranger than fiction,
but it is because Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities...
Truth isn't.”
- Mark Twain

Bear in mind,of course,that he stated that in the 1800’s.

Author's Response: It can be a bit hard, especially when reality can definitely be stranger. There are things that happen in everyday life that, if written as a story, would seem just as unbelievable as most fantasy, yet actually happens. True, and he probably would have his mind blown if he saw what the world is like today.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/18 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love it!

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/18 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 7

Awwww poor alex

Author's Response: Alex has some issues to work through.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 06/03/18 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the update. Keep them coming. Now I hope she can live her life.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I will! One day at a time for Alex.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 06/01/18 12:33 am Title: Chapter 1

ETA on update....

Author's Response: Working on it now.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 05/25/18 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Up date must have. Please.

Author's Response: Update, will get. *Hugs*

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/20/18 12:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't make me get the kitty army ready.....-pokes you-i only can reread this so much in a week...please please post more.

Author's Response: O.O EEEEP!!! Okay, okay! I will! :3

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/14/18 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Pokes you with a pen* update with this one soon? And fox path? Both are cute

Author's Response: *Squeals* Okies! I will! Cuteness is life!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/18 08:21 am Title: Chapter 6

Another great story, atleast so far. I do feel like it's a little bit rushed and skips portions of most days, but it's still pretty good.

Author's Response: ? So far only two days have passed in the story. But, I'm glad that you like it!

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/18 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

I want crossover! Between Johanna and Alex! :p I know it is too much to ask but I can certainly hope! 😅 By the way very good chapter. I am excited to see an interaction between Alex & Nick. We haven't seen much of Nick yet.

Author's Response: That has the potential to be SUPER adorbs! Thank you very much! And it's gunna happen! Nick is just as caring as Rebecca, after all.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/18 04:27 am Title: Chapter 1

According to lovecraft in The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath, "there is nothing so comforting in all the world as a small black kitten" I disagree; reading Hairball while curled up in bed makes me feel like the world is far less crappy than it really is. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: *Blush* And now people are quoting Lovecraft in my reviews? YAY! I'm so happy to know that my story makes the world less of a scary place in some degree for you! Thank you!

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aww this is super cute, i want more!
Apart from the catgirl things i can definitly see a similarity to Clarity's Hush. Not just the same universe but your writing and story has a lot of the same feel as well. I just love it!
Please please please keep updating this:)

Author's Response: YES! Cute is what's needed in the world! MOAR CUTE! Mew. Clawity inspires others with her wonderful stories! Thank you! I will!

Reviewer: damare8 Signed Report
Date: 03/30/18 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 6

Love this story. I hope the news reporters aren't too hard on her!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Awww, no spoilers! ;)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 04:42 am Title: Chapter 6

Love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/18 02:25 am Title: Chapter 6

YAY CUTENESS!!!!!!
YAY ALEX RETURNS!!!!
HIP HIP!!!!
HOORAH!!!!!!
Can't wait for more. Def miss the story. Cant wait for more. Cant wait to see where it goes. :)

Author's Response: YAY!!! Cuteness is always a good thing! Yup! "he" sure did! More will be coming! Awwwww *Hugs* I think you'll like where it goes! ;)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/18 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 6

YAY! More Alex! I love this story so much. I love how much thought you put into being a catgirl, an actual anime catgirl (well more cat than human girl in some places) and how you'd go about your dailly life. I cant wait to see more. I know you're busy and stuff and writer's block and mean things but I hope everything goes great and your writer's block becomes a writer's waterslide as you slide into good ideas!... I'm not sure where I'm going with that anymore... ^^'

Author's Response: YAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!! I can't begin to tell you how happy it makes me to know that you like my story! Hehehehehe, it's fun to think about what it would be like for someone who suddenly turned into a catgirl! The purring and the claws and the napping in sunny spots, just to name a few! Awwww, thank you! I'm not sure either, but it still warrants a hug! *Hugs*

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/18 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

The news I hate the news but hell the dead of the night she can go out there and claw the tires up they will never know. Oh better not give you ideas but does her eyes glow at night when light hits them? I wonder. Don't take forever to post your work Mr.

Author's Response: I agree! I hates the news! Heheheheheheeh, maybe, but still, Rebecca might not approve. Hmmm, I haven't thought of it yet, but probably not. Awww, sorry about that. *Hugs*

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 03/28/18 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Update please

Author's Response: Okay!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/18 03:30 am Title: Chapter 1

So she's a full on hairball and I haven't had an update o.o
Living me hanging x.x

Author's Response: Yes she is. Sorry about that! Awww. Don't worry! More is coming!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/18 05:47 am Title: Chapter 5

Good energy in this chapter, wasn't sure about the story till I read this; hopefully see more soon :).

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And yes, you will!

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/18 04:03 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh boy she is in for a rough ride. Ben look what you did, you managed to make it worse for her.
I am already hooked up, give the uodates faster please!!!!

Author's Response: Hehehehe, yup! And yes, yes he did. Gotcha right where I wants ya! So I shall!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 01/29/18 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really? She going to a doctor why not both a doctor and a vet? I hope she worried about shoots.. more chapters next time. I'm on my 4th or 5th reread it this with every updated you do. Hell i do it with everyone story I like

Author's Response: Hehehehe. She is a little worried about shots. I'm glad you like my story enough to re-read!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/18 01:18 am Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. So is she like a full on cat person or still kinda human like anime neko's. Catt wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! Full on kitty! :3

Reviewer: Kara Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story so far, your character development and story pacing is great. Have to admit I did feel like Captain America while reading this chapter. Had to just about stop myself yelling at the screen going 'I get that reference!'.
Keep up the great work honey!

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you very much! Hehehehehehe, I love pun-tastic references! I promise that I shall keep it up!

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 08:07 am Title: Chapter 5

Aw nu. I hope she doesn't hate the vet, like most kitties.

Author's Response: Hehehehehe, silly Clawity! *Hugs*

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 04:42 am Title: Chapter 5

yay kitties!

Author's Response: Yay indeed!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/18 12:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Amazing! I loveee it!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: YAAAAAY!!!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/18 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

More hugs for Alex please thanks. Also I am loving this story so much and Rebecca continues to be a stellar mom. Ben is starting to apologize, that's good but he's got a loooong way to go.

Author's Response: Granted! That makes me so happy to know! And I enjoy writing her as such! Yes and OOOOOH yeah, he sure does!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/18 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

It's so great how Rebecca is there for our protagonist, that would be so freaking hard to deal with. I cant imagine how the other kids are going to treat her (I hope well) but wow Ben can you stop being a coward and face some responsibility. Can you give her a hug from me though? I think she needs one

Author's Response: Yuppers! And yes it would be, especially if she were on her own! I've been imagining it, and I got some idears. Ben's a little conflicted, ain't he? Awww, okies! I agree, that she does!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 06:53 am Title: Chapter 4

So much cute. I squeeed so hard reading this. Keep up the good work, oh dragon of shadow. *Hugs*, -Alexa

Author's Response: Yay! Cute is life! That's the reaction I wanted! I will certainly try, oh...uh...Tiresias of Alexa? *Hugs* -Shadow Dragon

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 04:58 am Title: Chapter 4

I love the chapter. Its very interesting in the changes you have gone with. So I can't wait to see how this goes

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to know!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 04:49 am Title: Chapter 4

Lovely

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 04:33 am Title: Chapter 3

I fucking love the story HUSH it was seriously 1 of my all time fave

Author's Response: Same here! And I just couldn't help myself here!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 03:54 am Title: Chapter 1

O.O

Author's Response: O_O

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/18 01:47 am Title: Chapter 4

Whiskerflames! Cute Cute Cute

Author's Response: Hehehehe, I thought that you might like that, Clawity!

Reviewer: Prometheus Nurarihyon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/17 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

I am on an edge of your words keep up the awesome work

Author's Response: Yay! I promise that I shall!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/17 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ai yi yi... Ben you need to learn to take responsibility for your actions. Good on Rebecca and Nick for taking poor Alex in. Dear God getting shot by people you thought loved you or at least cared about you. And even worse the brat who transformed you thought you did something you didn't do and it's all his fault. I just hope Alex can learn to cope with all of this.

I absolutely love this story, it has so much potential, a catgirl it's like something out of an anime or manga. I cant wait!

Author's Response: That he does! Yes, they are good people, Ben's parents. Loved and cared for? Was Alex at a DIFFERENT foster house? :D Oh yeah, such a little mistake there. Alex is a strong "boy". Awww, thank you! I'm glad you like it! *Blush* Hehehehehehehehe, I wish I could make this into a Manga or an Anime.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/17 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love it! I thought this was abandoned! I absolutely can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay! And nope! Just on a brief hiatus! More will be forthcoming!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 12/18/17 01:02 am Title: Chapter 3

Well I was waiting on the update. Good one here. I would give more but after you took so long to update this I hold off on giving any rating as for Clarity I like her hush story but inherent go into her others yet. Miss you all on chat.

Author's Response: Sorry for the long time. Was participating in that November 50,000 word writing challenge.

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/17 09:54 am Title: Chapter 2

An intrasting start.
I would like to see where this is going.
Looking forward to your next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like where it's gonna go! I'll try not to take too long with the next chapter!

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/17 01:16 am Title: Chapter 2

Loving it, there definitely need to be more cat girls in any world. Bad Gabe!

Author's Response: Yay! And I definitely agree!

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed Report
Date: 10/16/17 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

That'd be awesome ^^

Author's Response: Agreed! :)

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

XD Well nothing to do but to look forward to the next chapter then!

Author's Response: Yay! I'll try not to keep you waiting too long! :)

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed Report
Date: 10/16/17 06:57 am Title: Chapter 1

If I have fallen for your trap, will you let me suffer? Or release me soon? 😏

Author's Response: There is no chance of escape for you now! Mwahahahahahahaha!

Reviewer: jasonjdawg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you very much for the chapter.
I love fantasy character transformation series; they are always so interesting and unique.
Please try to update this faster. (understand if you can't)
ps - What are the odds that I find this story literally right after I just finished the hushed story and then randomly find this story that involves this wishing stone universe. Just kind of funny on my part.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and enjoying my work! I love fantasy, as well as sci-fi, both in general as well as with TG! I promise to try and go faster, I do have other stories that I'm working on, but I'm still gonna update every one of them. I'm not sure what the exact odds are, but I can tell you that that is still AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 05:48 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this chapter, but I can't help but to want more

Author's Response: Hehehehehehehe, you have fallen into my trap then! ;) Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 03:22 am Title: Chapter 2

OH SNAP THIS POOR KITTY IS INNOCENT! Ben you are in MAJOR trouble. Alex was innocent. This is going to turn out terribly I'm so worried! Just what hte fudge wish did he make of him? Oh God he's not going to make him like guys is he? Oh dear...

Author's Response: Hehehehehehehe. Yeah, Ben's mom and dad are really not pleased at all by his actions. Awww, you don't know that! One that was made when he was DRUNK yo! And no spoilers! (In a side not, I'm glad that you are so emotionally invested in my story!)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/17 02:08 am Title: Chapter 2

Love it, hope to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More will come!

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed Report
Date: 10/07/17 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Are you going to continue the story?

Author's Response: Yes!

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/17 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, that was interesting. Seems Ben had a wishing stone.... I have no earthly idea why he seems to have wished what he appears to have wished for. I am really interested to see what comes next. Thank you for sharing your story with us!

Author's Response: Hehehehehe, don't worry, it shall eventually be explained! And thank you for reading my story!

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 10:08 am Title: Chapter 1

So far your stories have been incredibly enjoyable, and this one can definitely be added to that list!

Author's Response: *BLUSH!!!* Thank you! Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 06:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow... a catgirl? How many wishes did Ben throw on him? (It might not be ben but it's looking pretttty suspicious) And wow I cant wait to see more of this :D

Author's Response: Oh yes...a catgirl. He does look pretty dang suspicious right about now. Happy to hear it!

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 04:38 am Title: Chapter 1

ah interesting start. my two black cats have asked me to read more to them. I find the premise quite interesting, I hope my over developed sense of justice will be assuaged in the end. though.

Author's Response: Thank you! Tell your two little black cats that you shall be reading more to them! That makes me so happy to hear! I think that you and your sense of justice shall enjoy where this story takes you!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 03:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Yikes! Better find a loras stone soon!

Author's Response: Hehehehehehehehehe, yup! But wait...those are supposed to be even rarer...

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/17 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Really cute story, Shadow! You're a wonderful writer and I always love reading your stories. I liked the way you closed out this chapter, and I can't wait for more. I hope that she doesn't stay a cat forever, though!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! More is indeed coming! No spoilers for you either though! JK ;)

Reviewer: Chrome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Definitely has great potential. Your writing has shown laudable improvements over the past few months.

I'm interested to see exactly what the heck happens next, and especially what motivated Ben to make the wish. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *Blush* I'll definitely try to keep it up as the story progresses! ;) And no spoilers!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.