Reviews For Reapers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 12: Apocalypse

This was an interesting story. Wheels within wheels, and personal temptation. I would have liked it if Judy had learnt a lesson applicable to the next life, but I think I see what you were trying to do with the ending. Being so short and abrupt, I feel a little bit unsatisfied, but it works.

Overall, you did a great job for your first publicly released story. Thanks for sharing, and I look forward to seeing the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I thought about doing a lesson learned kind of thing, but halfway through I instead opted to make it a stuck in a bad situation kind of deal since I found it easier to write for that.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 05:52 am Title: Chapter 10: Chaos

Hope keeps the sword. Hmmmm hit deep at the end of that chapter. Wounder what will happen

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 05:09 am Title: Chapter 9: Old Friends

:/ this chapter broke my heart. Tom was nice

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 04:48 am Title: Chapter 8: Choices

Choices is s good name. And I feel she lost her wittiness /:

Author's Response: Yeah it kind of got harder to write dialogue with later chapters.I scrapped some of it from this chapter because they didn't make much sense and seemed very random. (Eventually I might come back to this story when I can have a fresh look at it)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 04:34 am Title: Chapter 7: First Mission

Sweet. I hope this girl becomes a badass. Some wings. I don't know why they didn't use there shit to make a portal. But 2 scythes that's beast as Fuck. Where are his witty answers and shit I miss me lol

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 04:19 am Title: Chapter 6: Change Of Plans

What did Marco call Judy? This should be interesting. I feel like some of these characters remind me of some shows I watched

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 04:08 am Title: Chapter 5: Hell

Oh my

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 03:26 am Title: Chapter 3: Training

Awww it'd been cool if she made it half way atleast. #fail haha oh well

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 03:13 am Title: Chapter 2: Stan's offer

Hahaha I love this fucker. Mmmm 13 is alil weird. But his personality has me definitely wanting to read more :D
Can't wait to read the other chapters you have

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/17 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1: The Heist

This first chapter was amazing I loved his answers to people and everything. I hope he keeps ghat side of him. He cracked me up. Probably wasn't supposed to but I have a weird since of humor I guess.

Reviewer: Ktech Signed Report
Date: 08/24/17 12:34 am Title: Chapter 1: The Heist

You should give her a sexual appetite, you know, give her major crushes like most preteen girls! I know its supposed to be dark story and all, but it'd be nice if it had something personal and sexual!

Author's Response: I kind of wanted to, but I wrote this story with the thought of what someone said in that too many people turn their characters into sexual objects on this site, so I wanted to do something different.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/17 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 10: Chaos

Well now, that was kind of dark... Does it end in darkness or redemption?

Author's Response: Tomorrow will be the final 3 chapters. Saying what happens would be spoiling it =P

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/17 09:44 am Title: Chapter 8: Choices

Just a quick reply as suggestion for chapter name: Choices; Decisions; Alternatives?
Anyway, thank you for this great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you for the suggestions. I think I'll go with choices since it's short and sweet. Also thanks for reading, the final 3 chapters should go up tomorrow. For now I'm sending in chapter 9 and 10 which should take a while to be approved.(about 7 hours)

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/17 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1: The Heist

Well that was interesting way to go....'xD

Author's Response: It was the first thing I thought of when I was planning out how to go out in that situation. With a bang.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Heist

Very interesting start looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thank you

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.