Reviews For Dusty Rose
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anonymous_user86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/19 12:10 am Title: Dusty Rose 10

I hope you continue this story.really enjoying it

Author's Response: Thank you. I do plan to get back to this, but the Bebe stories keep me busy lately.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/17 06:43 pm Title: Part 1

I am so glad that I am finally able to download this story and read it. I have tried before but couldn't.
This if fast becoming one of my favorites.
I am so glad you added one of my favorite musicians of all time, Jim Croce. I could see Chrissie and Dusty Rose actually perform it on stage! Keep going with it, I am enthralled.

Author's Response: That's so nice of you. I also love Jim Croce's music. I probably don't need to tell you what my favorite Jim Croce song is.

Reviewer: Lena Signed Report
Date: 08/23/17 12:03 pm Title: Part 1

Definitely one of my favourite stories ever.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed Report
Date: 08/22/17 03:34 am Title: Dusty Rose 10

Great story!! Loved the pace and especially the wonderful characters that interacted with the main
characters in the band. This is one of my favorite settings for a story. I love reading about the music
industry and this story surely satisfied that interest. Excellent work! I hope there is more of this story to come at some point.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and support!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/17 12:11 am Title: Dusty Rose 10

Great story c:
I'd love to see them grow. See how far Chrissie goes with everything. That would be amazing. She's so adorable c:

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your kind remarks.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 09:46 pm Title: Part 8

I love this story I'm glad you continue it I wanna see her get older and see what she does

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 11:02 am Title: Part 5

:o loving this story

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 09:08 am Title: Part 3

Awww I love Chrissy and Margo c:

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/17 02:12 am Title: Part 1

Very interesting story. I love it though

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 08:47 pm Title: Dusty Rose 10

I LOVED the story! I hope you don't take too long to come back to it! Thank you for your wonderful storyline!

Author's Response: Thank you for your sweet remarks.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 05:06 pm Title: Part 1

Clara, this story has given me so much pleasure, I am lost for words.

I hope to read some more later, for now it is a beautiful piece of writing, well paced, characters you love and the main character just makes me want to hug her and offer my sixty odd years of experience as guidelines. It makes me feel sad I could not have daughters, but then you can't always have it all.

I hope you go far with your writing, all the best,
Monique xx

Author's Response: I'm tearing up while reading this. Thank you, so much.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 02:02 am Title: Part 8

Keep writing as many chapers as you want. Im completely entranced!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 11:06 pm Title: Part 8

Beautiful Chapter. I would love to jump into their future and see the beautiful family they raise.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I am also curious about their future. We'll have travel there together.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 05:56 pm Title: Part 8

I'm enjoying it so much! And I'm want more.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I will do what I can.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 05:44 pm Title: Part 8

Please, [;ease don't rush this, Clara! It is such a lovely fairy tale, as I said, Disney couldn't even get near that. I absolutely love the tenderness, with which you let your characters treat each other and I think if you feel like exploring them a little more you should go right ahead.
I'll be waiting for the next chapter.
Love,
Monique xx

Author's Response: That is just about the sweetest review I have ever read. Thank you so very, very, very much for your kind words and support!

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 01:31 pm Title: Part 1

Clara this is a gorgeous story. You have created a wonderful set of characters and made then very believable but best of all you have had me thinking about their tribulations all day. I feel just like Chris that I have wonderful new friends!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/17 12:59 pm Title: Part 5

Is it just me or is this chapter posted twice and a chapter that should be here is missing? It seems to be so - could you let me know if it is - I love the story and want to keep reading it but it seems disjointed at this point. Please!

Author's Response: Part 5 is there twice, but nothing is missing. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/17 10:15 am Title: Part 1

I couldn't stop reading at all, it's cute and an amazing read.

Author's Response: Thank you, so very much!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/17 01:50 am Title: Part 5

Awesome chapters! I couldn't stop reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 12:55 pm Title: Part 3

Awesome chapters,well written!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 02:26 am Title: Part 2

Loving your work! Awesome stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You're very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You're very sweet.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/17 08:40 pm Title: Part 5

What a nice dream, Clara.

I enjoyed every bit of it, just because I know just how much of a dream it is. I have been in that "industry" On the gritty end, starting as a roady, up to the point that I constructed sound equipment for major festivals some rock stars in the eighties. The only people, that vaguely resemble the "nice" colleagues at the party were Abba, for the rest it can be as cut throat as you can possibly imagine. But never mind.

It is a lovely fairy tale, much better than any Disney stuff. Congratulations.

Author's Response: I've been in slightly less gritty contact with many notables and I have had the previledge of being on stage with some big Broadway and Country Music names and I have to say that everyone I have worked with was pretty gracious, but that's probably because my experiences are all one night stands. I wish that I'd had the chance to work with ABBA. I hope that your work experiences now are better. Thank you for your comments, they mean a lot to me. TTFN

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.