You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LillyLove Signed Report
Date: 11/09/18 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I get it if it seems like I'm the only one commenting, but I really enjoyed this story and I think you've got a good set up and conflict brewing. No pressure if you wanna stop, but please keep going.

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed Report
Date: 06/30/18 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the latest chapter, good job.

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed Report
Date: 06/07/18 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

You can do it!

Reviewer: tgdl23 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/18 09:04 am Title: Chapter 4

Nice story, continue the great work

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed Report
Date: 05/03/18 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

No worries on the time! Just please keep them coming.

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 05:39 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome addition! Again, well worth the wait. If my memory serves it appears the second chapter was edited some too, Dani's interactions with his roommate seem easier to follow now. I don't wanna pressure you cause writing takes time but this series is so good and I am so excited for brunch.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/18 02:17 am Title: Chapter 3

I’m hooked,excellent storyline,please post a little faster.

Reviewer: Phanta Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/17 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic story. We've all done stupid stuff while drunk. I'm really intrigued on where this one is going! Please keep writing. You're fantastic

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/17 05:39 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this story so far. Please keep it going. I would suggest anyway looking for a good story to check this one out.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/17 06:18 am Title: Chapter 2

Welp, that was pretty good. Hope to hear more in the future.

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/17 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

The continuation was well worth the wait. Love the set up! How far did "fucking the masculinity out of him" go? Excited to see what Mia has in store for Danny/Dani.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/17 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Look forward to more

Reviewer: steffie91 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/17 10:55 am Title: Chapter 1

I love college stories! Keep on the good storyline!

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

An amazing start! Excited to see where this goes. I enjoyed the way you described Danny's changes, as well as the believable scenario (drunkenness) causing him to rationalize these new feelings. Danny was intentiobally a bit of a jackass, and I am earnestly waiting to see how he deals with his new change in perspective.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/17 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Some first chapter! Well done.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed Report
Date: 07/16/17 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start. Looking forward to what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.