Reviews For Knight's Watch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/18 03:47 am Title: Critical Thinking

This story is so much fun!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/17 03:49 am Title: Rest and Relaxation

Good chapter. Plenty of good info, but moves the story along.

Reviewer: Vintage Ink Signed Report
Date: 08/11/17 04:12 pm Title: Prologue: Lost

I'm new here. Confused as to why you and other writers choose Female to Male as a catagory instead of male to female, when your character is a man whom is cross dressing?

Author's Response: Read on, and all will be explained...

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/17 01:49 am Title: Friends and Aquaintances

Well, that's going to be extremely awkward to explain. Nice chapter though!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/17 06:56 pm Title: Answers

Loving this story very much 😘😻

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 03:17 pm Title: Consequences

So they're MI6?

Author's Response: Not necessarily. I wanted something Bond-y out of our unnamed paramilitary organization, but also have it be its own animal. I guess I'm a sucker for the whole Brit spy-with-a-gadget-for-everything archetype.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 07:25 am Title: Thoughts, Words, and Actions

Gasp!!! I just love this story. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, and I'm sorry for the sudden halt to updates. Bringing one every other day for the foreseeable future minus a gap next week.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 03:49 am Title: Thoughts, Words, and Actions

Awesome chapter! I'm curious how this plays out... I'd hate if he stays on the bad side of the police... Perhaps he'll be able to work along with them, as he already knows too much about the watch?

Author's Response: This gave me an idea that led to a rewrite of three chapters. I hope you're happy.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 06/25/17 02:52 am Title: What to Wear...

No need to experiment, the chapters are good and we'll written, and not rushed. Keep the longer chapters please.

Author's Response: Will do! I feel like I rushed into the transformation in my first story, so this one will (hopefully) be paced better. And I'm liking the longer chapters as well- we'll probably see part of each perspective in every chapter from now on.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 06/23/17 10:42 am Title: Changes

Awesome keep going, this is getting good.

Author's Response: Thanks <3

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 06/22/17 12:15 pm Title: Prologue: Lost

Hmm...These first few chapters would seem better combined into 1 chapter with a few other details added in... Also, are you on Discord? Got some TGST writers that could help and/or give you a few pointers..(Hikaro, Misaania, Susy, myself, and few others that could help in some way.)

Author's Response: No discord, unfortunately, but I will definitely take your advice into consideration. Future chapters will likely be from both perspectives, and much longer. The first bit of this has just been to get the idea going, not much proofreading involved. Quality should advance as the story progresses and I get better at writing!

Reviewer: Stefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/17 01:01 am Title: Prologue: Lost

Nice start - I hope you'll post more soon!

Author's Response: Much more to come. I've got a roadmap for all my stories, and this one will probably end up being about thirty chapters.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/17 04:56 pm Title: Prologue: Lost

An interesting begining, but a good bit on the short side. So could/should be longer and/or added with the first chapter...

Author's Response: I realized when I posted that there wasn't enough meat in the prologue for it to stand by itself. Hope the double upload today makes up for it!

Reviewer: PJWright Signed Report
Date: 06/21/17 09:35 am Title: Prologue: Lost

Ooo! Jeeze, this is the kind of thing I just love!

One nitpick; it's spelled "Beretta". 'Barretta' was the TV show. (That's a common mistake.) Also ... okay, how high-tech accurate do you want to get? Most Berettas 9mms aren't going to match very well with a slinky-tight red dress. "Panty lines" would be the least of the wearer's concerns. Consider a Beretta .380 "Pico" instead? Smallest semi-auto handgun available to the general market.

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction! I'll fix the spelling, and probably just leave off the gun type altogether. I don't know enough about firearms to make this story that accurate.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.