Reviews For Exceptional
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blue98 Signed Report
Date: 11/30/17 05:47 am Title: Rock bottom

Wow.... that's a bit of a confusing time jump. I don't know how many people would suddenly change their tune about a person they've never met so quickly but, ehh... I'll follow it. I want more though!

Author's Response: More is certainly on its way, though expect a long wait, and the 'tune change' will explained later.

Reviewer: Azaira Signed Report
Date: 11/30/17 03:47 am Title: Rock bottom

1) If she's getting rejected enough to visibly affect people over time, shouldn't her existence also fade eventually?

2) If her abilities are going fritz because of drugs, would her existence stabilize or cease eventually?

3) I personally hate druggy stories, so I hope this is just a faze.

Author's Response: 1) Huh? 2) Possibly but it won't get that far. 3) No, don't worry, they are simply bump in the road (I hope that's an expression in English...)

Reviewer: Starkiller Signed starstar Report
Date: 11/30/17 03:05 am Title: Where the dust settles

So, let me get this straight.

Every single person, in her life - her family, her friends, her 'boyfriend,' her twin, and especially the government agency assigned to look over people like her - completely abandons her, turns on her, and pushes her out of their lives and stops caring about her entire existence for no other reason than 'just because?'

I'm sorry, but that just feels stupid as hell. It's an asinine and lazy way to create conflict and isolate the character. And the fact that she has knowledge and powers her twin doesn't makes the disinterest of any of the other parties involved make it especially ridiculous.

Author's Response: Wow, okay...so I believe I explicitly stated that her being a copy affects people's thoughts towards her, as in people who knew her before will struggle to remember her existence (under my current model this becomes a significant plot point later on), if this isn't mentioned yet, it will be soon, and if it is simply unclear, I apologise and feel free to let me know and I'll do my best to fix it.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/17 03:55 am Title: Where the dust settles

Loving it! Kinda sorta hoping that Tina ends up being the good guy and Taylor the bad guy. Or vice versa. More and soon please!!!!

Reviewer: HowieN Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 08:25 am Title: Fish out of time

God this is confusing. But good, really good. Can't wait to see what else happens!

Reviewer: blue98 Signed Report
Date: 11/16/17 05:31 am Title: Fish out of time

Never stop writing this story! Easily in my favs!!! So many reasons and things... this is great.

Reviewer: TitanOfChaos Signed Report
Date: 11/16/17 04:50 am Title: Fish out of time

I am very intrigued! I am a huge fan of time travel and the like, and this so far has been very interesting. I'm super excited to see where it continues to go ^^

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/17 01:02 am Title: Fish out of time

Awesome!

Reviewer: JellyFishx Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 03:26 am Title: The calm before

I enjoyed this plot a lot so far. Keep it up.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/17 04:56 am Title: The calm before

Wow.

Reviewer: MrDragon Signed Report
Date: 06/22/17 08:27 am Title: A new routine

PC master race

Reviewer: TyVulpine Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/17 03:01 am Title: Making friends

Not bad, though there are occasional typos.

Reviewer: fantasygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/17 04:30 pm Title: Chronology

This is looking like an interesting start!

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/17 03:50 am Title: Chronology

Interesting prelude, my brain ended up getting tazed though. Guess I'll see to it that everything is checked out before moving on. Story telling wise, this is pretty fun to read.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/17 03:08 am Title: Chronology

Can't wait to see more!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.