Reviews For Alien Sensations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:52 am Title: Episode I: Foundation

This is another story that has been a huge influence to me! I'm a huge Star Wars fan, so a TG set in the Star Wars universe is definitely intriguing, not to mention that you've also done an incredible job in not self-inserting and possibly undermining your story!

Author's Response: If I'm being honest, the whole thing is still kinda a self-insert; just into the universe, not into the plot. I'm glad to hear I've avoided the pitfalls I was worried about when writing this. It pays to remember that you can tell your own story in an established world without involving any of the main characters.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 10:53 pm Title: Episode XXVI: Artemis

A Droid with a 'tude. I love it. Please, please keep this going. You have combined all my favorite genres into an amazing story.

Reviewer: Azaira Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/19 04:04 am Title: Episode XXVI: Artemis

Thank you for the chapter. This is one of my favorite.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/18 03:12 am Title: Episode XXV: The Herald of the Flame

Thank you for posting another chapter. A great read, as always. Wish there really were pleasure droids.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/18 06:51 pm Title: Episode I: Foundation

This has already become one of my favorite stores. I love your attention to detail and the way you make this story fit into the Star Wars universe. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/18 10:33 pm Title: Episode I: Foundation

Very well written and a very arousing story! I am really hoping for more chapters especially on this one ^^

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/18 05:43 am Title: Episode XXII: Dune

So glad this story is continuing, it's absolutely exceptional. It's wild and wonderfully deviant; I hope there are mamy more ways the main character loses himself to his body and takes pride in the pleasurable situations presented. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Ataraxia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/18 05:16 am Title: Episode XXI: Maelstrom

Love so far

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/17 03:09 pm Title: Episode I: Foundation

I do hope you continue this story, it's absolutely stellar and one of the best ones on this site. Especially love your descriptions of how much enjoyment the main character gets out of their situations. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I had to deal with some persistent medical issues, but I'm finally back. Expect another page soon.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 08/10/17 12:01 am Title: Episode XVII: Leviathan Wakes

Yeah, I'm just gonna skip this part.

Author's Response: Good choice. The next chapters won't be nearly as bad, and will revolve around Aria coming to grips with her sexuality rather than her captivity.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/17 04:15 am Title: Episode XIV: The Traveler

So far I'm really loving the story. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! More is on the way.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/17 12:45 am Title: Episode XII: The Windup Girl

Thank you!! I know this lengthening of chapter can be more difficult. I as a reader appreciate your effort and can more "settle into" the story.
a

Author's Response: I'll be keeping up with the longer chapters for sure. Chapters are more fun to write when you can fit more into them.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 04:11 pm Title: Episode II: The Color of Magic

I love the style of writing. Only minor issue and who am I to say, the change happens quickly and before I got to know the person. But the writing is very good and as I delve deeper into the story, that might not even matter

Author's Response: That's my big regret with this story, and it's something I've worked to correct in other stories. That said, I'm glad you're liking the story!

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 01:13 am Title: Episode X: A New Hope

Sure ! Golden opportunity!! Multi orgasims

Author's Response: I think you'll enjoy what's coming up in the next several chapters.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 12:55 am Title: Episode V: Contact

That darn Jabba's always get his glutinous ass i in the way.

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 12:33 am Title: Episode IV: Stranger in a Strange Land

OK..Starting to get interesting. New "home world".. Time to adapt...to......?????

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/17 11:53 am Title: Episode XIII: Convergence

A VCR player? At this point those are probably rarer than record players!

Reviewer: alisa28 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/17 12:40 am Title: Episode I: Foundation

Mmmm wood nymph??

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 07/26/17 11:42 pm Title: Episode I: Foundation

Wait, I meant to say "The Last Question".

Author's Response: I figured that's what you meant- I'm a bit of an Asimov nerd. 'I, Robot' is another title I've been trying to find a place for.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/17 12:15 am Title: Episode VII: Hyperion

How about "The First Question"? By the way, it's technically "The Colour of Magic", what with being British and all.

Author's Response: Good choice! I try to use names that somewhat fit with the theme of the chapter, so I'll try to find a good place for this one.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/17 04:20 pm Title: Episode IX: Book of Amber

This doesn't seem like a si-fi story... It's more magical... I'm really curious of what caused this change... Is it a virtual reality? A dream? Alternate universe?

Author's Response: Honestly, I toyed with all of those. I'm happy with what I landed on for this story, and have a few ideas floating around that involve the other ones. Watch for that in the future!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 03:26 pm Title: Episode VIII: Stardust

I'm curious if anyone will find out. It would spice things up.

Author's Response: :3

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/17 01:19 pm Title: Episode VIII: Stardust

I like the chapter, but I have a sneaking suspicion that we are missing a chapter. You went from Our MC arriving where she will be sold to her already being sold and somehow knowing the name of some woman she is following. There was no transition at all.

Author's Response: s***. You're right, I missed one in there. Fixing now!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 03:16 am Title: Episode V: Contact

Definitely getting interesting. I'd like to see more background in the future, instead of all just sex, but so far it has some promise.

Author's Response: I've made another story- Knight's Watch- based on this advice. Less salacious details, more plotty goodness. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed Report
Date: 06/11/17 09:26 pm Title: Episode I: Foundation

Interesting going so far. I give you massive plus points for proofing before you post. Maybe the unnamed girlfriend will show up later? My only significant advice is to not follow main story characters. Self insertion is the gateway to Mary Sueism. Maybe she'll see them once in a while, but write your own story in the setting.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice! I'm definitely looking to create a new storyline in here; I had just finished rewatching Empire before I wrote this and liked the idea of a TG set in the SW universe but not focused on a main character.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/17 03:13 am Title: Episode III: Brave New World

Pretty good. It would nice if it were more spaced out, though

Author's Response: Just fixed the formatting on some of the earlier pages. Line breaks are a girl's best friend!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.