Reviews For Five Vials
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 08:51 pm Title: Epilogue

I was very anxious about the epilogue but i liked that pretty well. That was... A ride for sure.

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 08:39 pm Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

Uh... Yeah okay i guess...

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 08:28 pm Title: Fourth Vial (Part 1)

Oh FUCK.

OW!

Thats a red light. Biiiiiiiggggg no. Nonononono.

Hek you mistress that is The Most Evil and manipulative thing yet.

Done? DONE?! i hope they have a good discussion on how wrong it was for her to say that.

Ugh.

Its nice that the fog can be reasoned with, thats certainly good enough for me.

Despite (and because of) this truly delectible angst im really digging the possible character arcs.

Whooo there are a lot of feelings. Wow. I mean i know what i would do. Mostly because im a co-dependent puddle who would roll over at the first hint of abandonment but im eager to see how this goes.

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 08:16 pm Title: Third Vial (Part 2)

Oooookay. Deep breaths. Whew.

The pink fog is alarming. I dont like it. Nothing to be done about that.

The "enjoy that body while you have it" bit was DELIGHTFUL and played really well. And despite the fog, the way she looked to mistress for guidance KILLS ME. Its so cute. Im gonna cry. And the cuffs. Ugh. Breathing exercises arent helping. Whew. Time to press on.

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 08:04 pm Title: Third Vial (Part 1)

I cant... Words. Fuck... Holy shit.

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 07:54 pm Title: Interlude: First Date

This story continues to make me want to curse a LOT. just So Much.

Admittedly, this casual hookup thing is a bit wierd to me. I dont reaaally undeerstand what she saw in him and i dont understand her character in general. Like its just a teeensy bit too ideal or something.

James on the other hand is Too Real and im Offended.

Reviewer: ForeverEgg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 07:47 pm Title: Second Vial

I realized after writing a lot of repeated explitives that they would inevitably be censored out but oh my god. I love this.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/19 03:34 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this story. I find Victoria's early actions completely reprehensible, but ... all's well that ends well, I guess? I'm also usually not into bimboization or identity death, two huge themes here, but the story is just so well written that I found myself enjoying them anyway. This one's a definite keeper.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 09:24 pm Title: Epilogue

Excellent storyline, great writing

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 06:06 pm Title: Epilogue

I have to say, maybe because I'm trans and can relate, but I'm really enjoying what seems to be a bit of trend towards guys becoming girls because they *want* to be girls (even if they don't admit to it/ realize it right away). This was a lovely little story, and pretty darn hot to boot.

Author's Response: There was a year-long pause in finishing this story, during which time I finally unpacked some age-old repressed feelings, and came to the conclusion that I'm "not entirely cis." In that regard, this story feels somewhat personal; the two 'halves' of the story bookend the 'before' and 'after' of me coming out to myself. Re-reading the story, I think I can almost see the metaphorical gender gears turning in my mind.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/18 04:46 am Title: Epilogue

Fantastic story. Wonderful writing and polish, a coherent plot, and lots of satisfaction.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/18 10:41 am Title: Epilogue

I wish I could find my Victoria.

Reviewer: HoyoHoyo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/18 06:33 am Title: Epilogue

I loved this story so much! Your writing was consistently excellent. You did a great job with the ending, though I wish it could go forever. Thank you!

Reviewer: mignon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 10:18 pm Title: Prologue

Delicious!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 05:36 pm Title: Epilogue

i can't say i enjoyed this story too much other than from a smut standpoint, my empathy doesn't like forced stuff too much unless there is a happy ending for the original person's free will.... That said, it is clearly marked forced, and the writing is good, so I'm leaving a good review.

I'd love to see consensual non-mind control changing stories around this wonder drug in the future... maybe even with the smut... I could see a whole host of opportunities since it doesn't seem to have any limits.

Reviewer: Petricigy Signed star Report
Date: 12/22/18 04:08 pm Title: Epilogue

Well, thanks for completing ruining the whole story with the last chapter. What the fuck? Can't there be one fucking story on this site that doesnt end with hetero sex? Fucking nasty

Author's Response: I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy it, and it sounds like you had a strongly negative reaction. I understand there are different preferences from all readers. I hope you find satisfaction from the other chapters.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 02:06 pm Title: Fifth Vial

You did a great job writing a very long form transformation. I loved it and it constantly traveled my own desires and wishes.

Author's Response: Thanks! The epilogue should hopefully show up any minute.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 01:56 pm Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

I am about to cry right now. This is something I want so bad.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/18 03:24 pm Title: Fifth Vial

This was so wonderful. I have been enjoying it a lot. I hope we could get one more growth spurt!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 08:48 pm Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

PLEASE!!!! I must know how this ends!!! Please have mercy!!!!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/18 10:36 am Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

I just finished rereading this for like the thousandth time and I'll probably do it again in a few days. This story is awesome l, but it really needs an ending........*wink wink, nudge nudge*

Reviewer: Bob Bob Signed Report
Date: 05/29/18 10:42 pm Title: Prologue

It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish. It's awesome please finish.

Author's Response: Endings are hard! I'll try :)

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/18 04:07 pm Title: Prologue

Well written story! Look forward to seeing the conclusion :-)

Reviewer: J_Tgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/17 04:19 am Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

Sooo good! Love too see it concluded! /J

Author's Response: Keep an eye out around Christmas time. It's been too hectic to think for the past few months, but I have set aside some time, and I've been taking notes and plan to write another chapter or two during my holiday break.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/17 11:48 am Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

We need another vial. More vials. More of them. :D

Reviewer: Musicat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/17 04:23 am Title: Fourth Vial (Part 2)

What about that fifth vial???

Author's Response: I know, sorry! I think I hit a minor block, trying to flesh out the last chapter or so. Trust me I'm thinking about it a lot. When I find the set pieces that feel right, the ending is coming.

Reviewer: mignon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/17 01:08 pm Title: Prologue

I'm REALLY enjoying this story and I can't wait to see the next chapter. I do hope that you won't just rush the ending, but instead, let us savor the new life that has been made for our sexy little protagonist.

Well done! And thank you.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/17 12:30 am Title: Fourth Vial (Part 1)

Bigger tits, great introspection, hot description. Just divine!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/17 09:03 pm Title: Fourth Vial (Part 1)

My dream come true. This is a great idea and a nice portrayal of a Loving Mistress. Too many stories think domination has to be cruel and mean. There is a romantic side to the dom/sub relationship and you are really doing a great job showing that fact.

Author's Response: I'm really happy to hear that, thanks! I've received a very wide range of feedback on Victoria's character. Some people are absolutely hating her, but I'm personally enamored by her so far.

Reviewer: Kenshino Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/17 11:04 am Title: Prologue

Fantastic so far, can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: Brea Lake Signed Report
Date: 08/05/17 02:43 am Title: Prologue

I love this story. I cannot wait for vial 4. Makes want to be Jesse.love your writing.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed Report
Date: 07/29/17 09:34 pm Title: Third Vial (Part 2)

We need 4

Author's Response: *Sigh* I know, I know. I've been thinking about it a lot this week.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/17 03:23 pm Title: Third Vial (Part 2)

I am so loving this. You are exceptionally talented! - A

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/17 08:57 pm Title: Second Vial

Great work! I am applying five stars on my favorite chapter so far. I look forward to more updates!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/17 01:08 am Title: Third Vial (Part 2)

Oh I just want to be Jess so badly right now. The way you write the desire to obey and serve is how I feel. You captured my desires for becoming someone's pet with such accuracy it is astounding.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/17 05:13 am Title: Third Vial (Part 2)

I really like how you describe arousal. It's very unique and evocative.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/17 03:18 am Title: Third Vial (Part 1)

Oh this chapter was worth the wait. Very sexy and very much fitting to my desires. I melted reading this and when it ended I wanted more.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 03:42 pm Title: Interlude: First Date

It gets better.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 07:09 am Title: Interlude: First Date

Excellent! Waiting for more.

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 03:35 am Title: Interlude: First Date

It was actually better than just having the effects of the third vial. It brought Victoria's character to a much better light. Nice touch.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/17 02:59 am Title: Second Vial

Really cool. I like the way he is feeling the changes, but confused. She is a great character in the dominant role. I like it.

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/17 10:47 pm Title: Prologue

Excellent story and awesome writing. Really looking forward to future "vials"!

Reviewer: cds6 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/17 08:59 pm Title: Prologue

This is an awesome start! Great detail, intriguing story, etc. Please keep it going!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/17 07:36 pm Title: First Vial

Wow that was steamy! Brilliant detail, well done :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.